6282a369f3ec8c51b0054cbed399b6ad4e4da89a: Another fix for bug 485531, working around the bustage from bug 504480. r=ted
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 12:47:51 -0400 - rev 33054
Another fix for bug 485531, working around the bustage from bug 504480. r=ted
54ec92df69028993fce5cc9fbe4fdfc388c93feb: merge.
Dan Witte <dwitte@mozilla.com> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 09:48:41 -0700 - rev 33053
merge.
4b153a70bfcfcd6574d69d6b2a8c609f0e6b4ca2: Add int8/int64 tests and simplify error propagation. b=513783, r=jorendorff
Dan Witte <dwitte@mozilla.com> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 09:48:13 -0700 - rev 33052
Add int8/int64 tests and simplify error propagation. b=513783, r=jorendorff
21c1f047ca90ee724519f1f10996d727d7ab9b8a: Add int8/int64 tests and simplify error propagation. b=513783, r=jorendorff
Dan Witte <dwitte@mozilla.com> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 09:44:00 -0700 - rev 33051
Add int8/int64 tests and simplify error propagation. b=513783, r=jorendorff
614e3c4ba3c1032f7a7db60a18ef236f174ccd8e: Bug 514665 - fix stupid module name differences on windows. r=ted
Mitchell Field <mitch_1_2@live.com.au> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 18:41:16 +0200 - rev 33050
Bug 514665 - fix stupid module name differences on windows. r=ted
d42a008d9e02a4b7d850cf183024aa96ef3ea45b: Bug 509730 - Use strchr(), not strstr(), for single-char searches, r=bsmedberg
Steve Snyder <swsnyder@snydernet.net> - Tue, 22 Sep 2009 20:33:24 -0700 - rev 33049
Bug 509730 - Use strchr(), not strstr(), for single-char searches, r=bsmedberg
b1d9985febb9367cd948d9601cbb37da6089eb8e: Bug 367596 - Create about:support page with troubleshooting information. r=johnath,mconnor
Curtis Bartley <cbartley@mozilla.com> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 18:40:51 +0200 - rev 33048
Bug 367596 - Create about:support page with troubleshooting information. r=johnath,mconnor
6d3084fc9716ee30d7a78d15afef0fbb1b5b3b0a: Bug 517218 - Backout bug 515455 which didn't address the real issue. r=roc
Sylvain Pasche <sylvain.pasche@gmail.com> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 18:40:48 +0200 - rev 33047
Bug 517218 - Backout bug 515455 which didn't address the real issue. r=roc
8a9f8280678af0a7c5a86e4080ef526985a8a3b5: Test for bug 515635. r=dao
John Morkel <jmorkel@gmail.com> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 18:40:38 +0200 - rev 33046
Test for bug 515635. r=dao
12c59fca275b54dc85870563e34253dd2c9ebbe2: Bug 518274. Disabling this test until we can make it pass reliably on Linux in hopes of reopening the CLOSED TREE
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:53:39 -0400 - rev 33045
Bug 518274. Disabling this test until we can make it pass reliably on Linux in hopes of reopening the CLOSED TREE
01841e144eca390eba510cb8081af4c5d5b5bb20: Merge for "Backed out changeset: b0c89755c903" of
Serge Gautherie <sgautherie.bz@free.fr> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:32:44 +0200 - rev 33044
Merge for "Backed out changeset: b0c89755c903" of Bug 473506 - Synchronize BrowserChrome and Mochitest log formats; (Bv1a) BrowserChrome: always use 'Passed' and 'Failed' idents which is fine, but I missed an additional builbot change CLOSED TREE (a=ted)
c9f868c602e8cb6a1dddc335081c5b76c52a591e: Backed out changeset: b0c89755c903
Serge Gautherie <sgautherie.bz@free.fr> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:28:15 +0200 - rev 33043
Backed out changeset: b0c89755c903
2a772c89e07a5e9b84283765ee28aa97f40f6cb8: Bug 510575 - fix calculation of bounds in nsTypedSelection::GetIndicesForInterval, and ensure range adding code always checks for duplicates. r=roc
Graeme McCutcheon <graememcc_firefox@graeme-online.co.uk> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:11:42 +0100 - rev 33042
Bug 510575 - fix calculation of bounds in nsTypedSelection::GetIndicesForInterval, and ensure range adding code always checks for duplicates. r=roc
def6be3d8b6b12d9107c65ed341d54d757299c4a: Bug 514632 Use Sun Studio inline asm template for NativeCompareAndSwap r=jorendorff
Ginn Chen <ginn.chen@sun.com> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:30:35 +0800 - rev 33041
Bug 514632 Use Sun Studio inline asm template for NativeCompareAndSwap r=jorendorff
47349492edeaeba144840448287624ab8d65acc5: Bug 514380 - accelerometer supports for Toshiba TG01. r=dougt
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne,jp> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:57:42 +0900 - rev 33040
Bug 514380 - accelerometer supports for Toshiba TG01. r=dougt
66987a7cf40c86e08046113f9f97d7c3be24f227: Bug 515761: URLBar textbox will auto capitalize on the N900, r=masayuki
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 00:30:55 -0400 - rev 33039
Bug 515761: URLBar textbox will auto capitalize on the N900, r=masayuki
f43a5588c8e4faf303c2e8cf40f68f5f821afdf5: Fix stubs by placing them in the text segment. x86_64 Mac OS X fix. b=518435 r=bsmedberg
wagerlabs <joelr1@gmail.com> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 00:04:50 -0400 - rev 33038
Fix stubs by placing them in the text segment. x86_64 Mac OS X fix. b=518435 r=bsmedberg
cb9c62cc27dcac1ab2b4ac0b185c69c4fe61d1da: Fix argument type for undocumented API "_setWindowNumber:". b=518546 r=smichaud
wagerlabs <joelr1@gmail.com> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 00:00:28 -0400 - rev 33037
Fix argument type for undocumented API "_setWindowNumber:". b=518546 r=smichaud
9856505eb6ccecbd3427137d2c40fe043771eadf: Bug 518745 Two-finger trackpad scrolling triggers "ASSERTION: aAllowScrollSpeedOverride is true but the quantity isn't by-line scrolling." r=roc
Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com> - Fri, 25 Sep 2009 12:51:17 +0900 - rev 33036
Bug 518745 Two-finger trackpad scrolling triggers "ASSERTION: aAllowScrollSpeedOverride is true but the quantity isn't by-line scrolling." r=roc
42ccb2cdeac0adb1eec0dd03b486f952e91f1c5a: Merge backout
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> - Thu, 24 Sep 2009 23:36:07 -0400 - rev 33035
Merge backout
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip