author Filippo Cristofoletti <>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 15:36:24 -0500
changeset 118800 ae1eb238652bd00bab5678d36a85631aaf461d44
parent 100452 15e240011e108c58b8acc745dbe233578c5514e3
child 119753 a941576624be57425157655d9367ff473e87c1c6
permissions -rw-r--r--
Bug 817387 - Remove last occurences of NS_OVERRIDE; r=ehsan DONTBUILD as this is NPOTB.

# This is the official list of people who can contribute
# (and who have contributed) code to the ANGLE project
# repository.
# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people.  For example, Google employees are listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.

TransGaming Inc.
 Nicolas Capens
 Daniel Koch
 Andrew Lewycky
 Gavriel State
 Shannon Woods

Google Inc.
 Brent Austin
 Michael Bai
 John Bauman
 Steve Block
 Henry Bridge
 Nat Duca
 Vangelis Kokkevis
 Zhenyao Mo
 Daniel Nicoara
 Alastair Patrick
 Alok Priyadarshi
 Kenneth Russell
 Brian Salomon
 Ben Vanik
 Adrienne Walker

Mozilla Corp.
 Ehsan Akhgari
 Mike Hommey
 Benoit Jacob
 Makoto Kato
 Vladimir Vukicevic

Apple Inc.
 David Kilzer

Adobe Systems Inc.
 Alexandru Chiculita
 Max Vujovic

Cloud Party, Inc.
 Conor Dickinson

Aitor Moreno <aitormoreno at>
Jim Hauxwell <james at>
Yore Apex
Mark Callow
Yuriy O'Donnell
Sam Hocevar
Pierre Leveille
Jin Yang