fda0797c3abc55bf651b3a00ba4c9da25b0fd470: Bug 799477: missing stdarg.h in CSFLog.h (typically gcc 4.4.x) r=ehugg
Randell Jesup <rjesup@jesup.org> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 14:46:34 -0400 - rev 109778
Bug 799477: missing stdarg.h in CSFLog.h (typically gcc 4.4.x) r=ehugg
31066a6bfcf0fd0640f6629407ab576738b33193: Bug 779611 - part 10: move remaining non-WebGLContext goop to separate files - r=jgilbert
Benoit Jacob <bjacob@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 14:39:51 -0400 - rev 109777
Bug 779611 - part 10: move remaining non-WebGLContext goop to separate files - r=jgilbert
c909c5d3c339ba52ae0454c9cc805264a1d14d26: Bug 779611 - part 9: port WebGLActiveInfo to WebIDL bindings - r=bz
Benoit Jacob <bjacob@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 14:39:49 -0400 - rev 109776
Bug 779611 - part 9: port WebGLActiveInfo to WebIDL bindings - r=bz
ea63926c22cb444574a2dcbadf0eb552b21dc0fe: Bug 719455 - Followup: Remove .orig and .rej files. r=me
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 14:40:08 -0400 - rev 109775
Bug 719455 - Followup: Remove .orig and .rej files. r=me
bb0e7efed1bdd8a7ccf8fa171164b1eaf9d81496: Bug 582244 - Part 4: Change URL bar color for PB tabs. r=mfinkle
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 11:26:33 -0700 - rev 109774
Bug 582244 - Part 4: Change URL bar color for PB tabs. r=mfinkle
a7b2d57295a0a3e8977aa75b6646d3d12fa19c11: Bug 582244 - Part 3: Split writing of private and non-private data. r=mfinkle
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 11:26:33 -0700 - rev 109773
Bug 582244 - Part 3: Split writing of private and non-private data. r=mfinkle
e937f574fb4dd97c1cd4a89234c8bc2fa9a51454: Bug 582244 - Part 2: Add private browsing checks to native UI. r=mfinkle
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 11:26:33 -0700 - rev 109772
Bug 582244 - Part 2: Add private browsing checks to native UI. r=mfinkle
093b6818007cc43fd416c6ddf06f7fa637da582b: Bug 582244 - Part 1: Bare bones PB implementation. r=mfinkle
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 11:26:33 -0700 - rev 109771
Bug 582244 - Part 1: Bare bones PB implementation. r=mfinkle
b4989f34fdf7c09237e0ce05f1875f79d5bc6672: Bug 797075 - Part 2: Implement Java-side tab stubs. r=mfinkle
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Fri, 05 Oct 2012 14:53:44 -0700 - rev 109770
Bug 797075 - Part 2: Implement Java-side tab stubs. r=mfinkle
3e0deee3c6fda70397d668c3013098ba6aaafdf7: Bug 797075 - Part 1: loadUrl() cleanup. r=mfinkle
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Fri, 05 Oct 2012 14:51:18 -0700 - rev 109769
Bug 797075 - Part 1: loadUrl() cleanup. r=mfinkle
81675e760c1229669a5e620e6ffd1f8d762882c3: Bug 785734 - WebGL: test for illegal texture sizes for given mipmap level - r=jgilbert
Benoit Jacob <bjacob@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 14:21:22 -0400 - rev 109768
Bug 785734 - WebGL: test for illegal texture sizes for given mipmap level - r=jgilbert
f468573e0725553ad76546cd3d6ce0c22b69c6e5: bug 797015 - [ARMv6] Add a pref to completely disable screenshot code (including memory allocation) r=mfinkle
Brad Lassey <blassey@mozilla.com> - Tue, 02 Oct 2012 17:30:11 -0700 - rev 109767
bug 797015 - [ARMv6] Add a pref to completely disable screenshot code (including memory allocation) r=mfinkle
1c6b5cae9dc164b2f18ccba4dcfd149fbea1b134: bug 799470 - pac dnsResolve wrong return code on error r=biesi
Patrick McManus <mcmanus@ducksong.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 13:52:26 -0400 - rev 109766
bug 799470 - pac dnsResolve wrong return code on error r=biesi
cb9aa35ad1caa4c666dc19053fd40330b995ee08: bug 799469 s/proxyAlert/alert in pac file r=biesi
Patrick McManus <mcmanus@ducksong.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 13:52:26 -0400 - rev 109765
bug 799469 s/proxyAlert/alert in pac file r=biesi
48c1645f720f6d837e2e5f00612b6920767fc735: Bug 773267 - The Downloads Panel flickers at the top left of the screen before anchoring to the Downloads button. r=mak77, f=paolo.
Mike Conley <mconley@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 13:45:51 -0400 - rev 109764
Bug 773267 - The Downloads Panel flickers at the top left of the screen before anchoring to the Downloads button. r=mak77, f=paolo.
ab420f694c83275081575f88ebc1fb1d657ef3cd: Bug 799221 - Remove marketplace as an app. r=mfinkle
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 10:38:30 -0700 - rev 109763
Bug 799221 - Remove marketplace as an app. r=mfinkle
0aa267c72cf60d6695bea5e9b74cae97ad4d16ed: Bug 799307 - Remove some XPCDebug.cpp cruft that was obsoleted by bug 787856. r=billm
Chris Peterson <cpeterson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 08 Oct 2012 17:29:47 -0700 - rev 109762
Bug 799307 - Remove some XPCDebug.cpp cruft that was obsoleted by bug 787856. r=billm
8f844ca34b7fb3b4e6401fac244505ccad2556cb: Bug 799547 - Network stats landing in dom/network broke MozTCPSocket when MOZ_B2G_RIL is defined (like on Otoro devies) by clobbering EXTRA_COMPONENTS in Makefile.in. rs=jdm
Andrew Sutherland <asutherland@asutherland.org> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 12:58:33 -0400 - rev 109761
Bug 799547 - Network stats landing in dom/network broke MozTCPSocket when MOZ_B2G_RIL is defined (like on Otoro devies) by clobbering EXTRA_COMPONENTS in Makefile.in. rs=jdm
0eaac88ab86d96320154c68b66359af709336753: Bug 799536 - Disable sync on B2G. r=fabrice
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 12:49:15 -0400 - rev 109760
Bug 799536 - Disable sync on B2G. r=fabrice
1f0548aecd6d1b3db65130005432dd93b1496e7b: Bug 789846: Ensure that we unblock unload if we're only pretending that the request finished. r=joe
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 09:47:14 -0700 - rev 109759
Bug 789846: Ensure that we unblock unload if we're only pretending that the request finished. r=joe
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip