b2g/config/emulator-kk/sources.xml
75f9040bd64c4bc8fd26ad2463557dfb78fbc489
created 2014-08-18 18:41 -0700
pushed 2014-08-19 01:41 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
092e98448216a02c5c421f413f1a94b1c98af207
created 2014-08-18 17:11 -0700
pushed 2014-08-19 00:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
99d0fb469f7f2d524070fe7a7b2512b36b9882bc
created 2014-08-18 16:26 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 23:27 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
b6953906b7559b3e940715832a23d33852bb28ab
created 2014-08-18 15:46 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 22:46 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
b719ed97d51b924846228d291d0f55c2211d7c2c
created 2014-08-18 15:16 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 22:16 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
e3a1d59836ddc7faa960a77041ee727009d635ca
created 2014-08-18 14:51 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 21:51 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
203c872ae6d1254a505e259300a94ab0349e8ec7
created 2014-08-18 14:16 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 21:16 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
111a1da2a95d76860e1856b0a4d0b7154f3ca7c7
created 2014-08-18 14:01 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 21:01 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
cb820acd39405e01ffb5b128ecf7d27e1153b45f
created 2014-08-18 13:46 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 20:46 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
ca2b20664d74d5c34c82d055b282201ad8eb1dc4
created 2014-08-18 13:31 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 20:31 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
edec0d94bd5b82768a760e43e6a0f2782a2c1534
created 2014-08-18 12:16 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 19:16 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
34446f9067f6dbdc7ac022322811aa08500376ca
created 2014-08-18 10:57 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 17:57 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
6ec1a587c654a569800c9b41c3204caf8984509f
created 2014-08-18 10:31 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 17:31 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
05a3079e1d92cd375cf0ed37d3754df97c8c4237
created 2014-08-18 09:31 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 16:31 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
0c6b136d0daca5114513b9a3a387bbf86c8cb423
created 2014-08-18 08:51 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 15:51 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
06923f019f1c6a4b2911ab146bcdbe86af3810b2
created 2014-08-18 08:16 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 15:16 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
bd495b12c5290395a76e40367c3623e9b172f8eb
created 2014-08-18 07:17 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 14:17 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
59f297a6fba9dc8e3e59142612b403a11f3ca3b1
created 2014-08-18 07:06 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 14:06 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
14e946f04d3ed148a42f701fa791c9a0cf29862d
created 2014-08-18 06:21 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 13:21 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
4afcc2a26226c572b5995d217d54a207d1672730
created 2014-08-18 05:36 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 12:36 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
104a51033ef92049f4a60d8f1a8d055dad36ee9a
created 2014-08-18 04:18 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 11:18 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
641dda68e99c235511f85640d665425ff33ce9a0
created 2014-08-18 03:51 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 10:52 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
55c8f782947f3df898ac3b1cd201b99fb2993313
created 2014-08-18 03:06 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 10:06 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
96585dcbaef4bea1403c2bbdf18c4502d4810fce
created 2014-08-18 02:21 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 09:21 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
fbcd09b9e3b5166c32cd203ea567b2c5173fbc71
created 2014-08-18 01:26 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 08:26 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
bdf63fc2e86074ab80679e57eb53b663a07f8b0c
created 2014-08-18 01:11 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 08:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
4867ddbf5474fb0e4f511f3bc039805e9825a154
created 2014-08-18 00:22 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 07:22 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
6669f6b6d08e8b3b45a804375454a28044a2e0d2
created 2014-08-18 00:11 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 07:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
0304713c396b527c39908b694180d9d55105ea3a
created 2014-08-17 23:41 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 06:41 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
376f6dda7ce9a99057693360b000cece425dd355
created 2014-08-17 23:11 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 06:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
bbc05938cd194abd37cf8ec00e3eb3d029fdfe1f
created 2014-08-17 22:26 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 05:26 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
65e78454a0a602cf13505c8cb6f8a02184b6b5d9
created 2014-08-17 19:41 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 02:42 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
4e576e5a4a60acfc64be58c04a5425857441f362
created 2014-08-17 19:26 -0700
pushed 2014-08-18 02:27 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
ef2783f596798a9a89138302047a419bcea6495a
created 2014-08-17 06:01 -0700
pushed 2014-08-17 13:01 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
74a2a04364ace4e24457dc6ac91b59cbca116ffe
created 2014-08-17 01:41 -0700
pushed 2014-08-17 08:41 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
f19583d5e5ff094577ce587a27c732b7037fba15
created 2014-08-16 19:26 -0700
pushed 2014-08-17 02:26 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
5b673c105531372a1f96f31d03698f85da294eea
created 2014-08-16 11:46 -0700
pushed 2014-08-16 18:46 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
07f44d8fc75be8e42a1f22fc30a93f10af2dd958
created 2014-08-16 08:51 -0700
pushed 2014-08-16 15:51 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
d56ed8afe7929e542fbf32d172b39e52c8a81ea7
created 2014-08-16 07:11 -0700
pushed 2014-08-16 14:11 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
63d5b47602ec4d09aaefc26b1798bd539a7d979b
created 2014-08-16 03:31 -0700
pushed 2014-08-16 10:32 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
0f059fe65f5acc93861ea1d64ab0d9cfdc8d56b3
created 2014-08-16 02:26 -0700
pushed 2014-08-16 09:26 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
053a96e4024443b22a791344397a0141b06c2d9f
created 2014-08-15 17:17 -0700
pushed 2014-08-16 00:17 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c3435570036946976b25019aa5f19f86d74d6ffe
created 2014-08-15 16:21 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 23:21 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
9fa3db4df246392544b72a25dc44ea01b6ed79db
created 2014-08-15 14:13 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 21:13 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
d7b358da6df27043ebd9ce5bd1a77fa740c291e4
created 2014-08-15 13:56 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 20:56 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
37b191957e5b6574c68e36017bc041736ad67937
created 2014-08-15 12:31 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 19:31 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
5a042cadf7fb973cd6e7cfce0c2d51df361256a7
created 2014-08-15 12:11 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 19:12 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c26c300f0c4f5bd96aed03fa140b85ed8bdb8134
created 2014-08-15 11:41 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 18:41 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
b5bfe89c85ffe5215820e0ab4a445eae01636113
created 2014-08-15 11:16 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 18:16 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
0f6511c4338c752cc9cecc94dc110e73786ad560
created 2014-08-15 10:16 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 17:16 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
39c2b62b05debd5f8042f65513c05dd2516911a7
created 2014-08-15 09:26 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 16:27 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
3fd5a043fd49c744d05b2dd2275ca42a1b53af9a
created 2014-08-15 08:36 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 15:37 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
42589bf47bcc43c33d48dfe117ebca3a466b0e2c
created 2014-08-15 08:21 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 15:21 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
c19e057a25323a1d28838b2be8890cde96071424
created 2014-08-15 08:06 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 15:06 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
1736ee1696406ef9e1804dfb0ca97fd7eb9a9492
created 2014-08-15 07:51 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 14:51 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
b67957799668417492acdc1891bbd143c5402e09
created 2014-08-15 05:41 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 12:41 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
f6de11eae8308eed6c8a8605aceae5045a0c499e
created 2014-08-15 05:26 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 12:26 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
8eaf3341f59d4855c87d199795b6c828273e4be7
created 2014-08-15 04:56 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 11:56 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
b65167df45bf12b1ec89a7a83a646861419b24da
created 2014-08-15 04:41 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 11:41 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
70ce13bca8900ea139d3dce6d9cf2b8759066e3f
created 2014-08-15 03:51 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 10:52 +0000
B2G Bumper Bot B2G Bumper Bot - Bumping manifests a=b2g-bump
less more (0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip