User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp
Tue Dec 01 04:00:26 2020 +0000
2007e88cc15047a768166ee743b6bacb223b1289Makoto Kato — Bug 1677037 - Remove STRIP_XPI rule. r=firefox-build-system-reviewers,glandium default tip
csabou@mozilla.com
Tue Dec 01 03:59:53 2020 +0000
329b058466cb8ee26eb803e8e97a77199b1c269dCosmin Sabou — Backed out changeset 9cf9e51cd41e (bug 1679825) for wpt failures on block-001-wm-vlr-print.htm. CLOSED TREE
sdowne@getpocket.com
Tue Dec 01 03:19:59 2020 +0000
ae649c18bbb59caf3aa5ab012bfd307a57ab0de6Scott — Bug 1678740 - Fix stutter on new tab in pocket locales r=ewright
jmuizelaar@mozilla.com
Tue Dec 01 03:10:54 2020 +0000
ef4850e74f68860960c57ef348502e6aa8d6d1b7Jeff Muizelaar — Bug 1679915 - Convert output_clut_table's to Vecs. r=aosmond
jmuizelaar@mozilla.com
Tue Dec 01 03:07:39 2020 +0000
68957bfae06871c3802f63510b70eaf8a24f71e3Jeff Muizelaar — Bug 1679914 - Use a vec for clut. r=aosmond
mwoodrow@mozilla.com
Tue Dec 01 02:04:41 2020 +0000
31ac73e59b7852f8efe28b7014b5c9ad083ef9c6Matt Woodrow — Bug 1679232 - Remove shadowed variable. r=lsalzman
jyavenard@mozilla.com
Tue Dec 01 00:46:17 2020 +0000
e060214ffbb13404459d1f521adc7de47c69ac01Jean-Yves Avenard — Bug 1679356 - P2. Ignore HW accelerated flag when using the Apple's VT decoder. r=jolin
def4466c66ea7dc8bcdab7a76826990d71ae39d9Jean-Yves Avenard — Bug 1679356 - P1. Make the VP9 HW decoder work on Apple Silicon. r=haik
sfoster@mozilla.com
Tue Dec 01 00:44:41 2020 +0000
ea6d1c8d5dd986a3de922ac7ea5a747c5c53714eSam Foster — Bug 1675636 - Switch cancel button label to 'close' while printing. r=mstriemer,fluent-reviewers
dluca@mozilla.com
Tue Dec 01 00:28:26 2020 +0000
ddcde50cca1131ef5e08fe24cd08a4b2fdfda37cDorel Luca — Backed out changeset e45f13bc08b7 (bug 1678906) for Crashtest failures in layout/xul/test/test_splitter.xhtml. CLOSED TREE
mh@glandium.org
Tue Dec 01 00:14:17 2020 +0000
9cac468baadb1a7463cbc4a517a605fdf946e1c1Mike Hommey — Bug 1679491 - Fail immediately on gst-launch crashes. r=releng-reviewers,aki