User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
lsalzman@mozilla.com
Sat Jan 28 11:27:35 2023 +0000
f4f63f0138feb7535fa58c3f77fd8a51361371d8Lee Salzman — Bug 1812970 - Avoid using Skia's deprecated clip ops. r=jrmuizel default tip
jblandy@mozilla.com
Sat Jan 28 07:53:17 2023 +0000
2aa60483b35234fd27574694df4a37530f4439b5Jim Blandy — Bug 1799753: Use CopyUTF16toUTF8 for strings destined for `cow_label`. r=ErichDonGubler
ffxbld
Sat Jan 28 07:01:10 2023 +0000
ed28449a3e88d8a1f1caed3da64c383fde20db70Mozilla Releng Treescript — no bug - Bumping Firefox l10n changesets r=release a=l10n-bump DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
mfroman@mozilla.com
Sat Jan 28 01:36:15 2023 +0000
52a2aa8ead30383a032381fc0f44b82ef215106dMichael Froman — Bug 1813249 - pt3 - add script to push the official branch to moz-libwebrtc. r=dbaker DONTBUILD
315fe663c9d7b2dbc1d4470509a69ee2bde46690Michael Froman — Bug 1813249 - pt2 - add MOZ_LIBWEBRTC_OFFICIAL_BRANCH to template in write_example_config.py. r=dbaker DONTBUILD
8d3f425dd689b56ed9af04fa217d432e03b55a43Michael Froman — Bug 1813249 - pt1 - add new official branch name to example_config_env. r=dbaker DONTBUILD
mfroman@mozilla.com
Sat Jan 28 01:35:07 2023 +0000
0ba816b30a8e3bb83402b7cf07b1c6598de05ba9Michael Froman — Bug 1813234 - require NEW_BUG_NUMBER when calling update_example_config.sh. r=dbaker DONTBUILD
pehrsons@gmail.com
Fri Jan 27 23:35:43 2023 +0000
60527aa45b0d2a2fe33c2efefb41d13879f4049fAndreas Pehrson — Bug 1812981 - Remove libwebrtcglue/VideoTypes.h. r=ng
cchang@mozilla.com
Fri Jan 27 23:34:05 2023 +0000
746bc8b1f9a4d54051b1fc74377bd81831c94752Chun-Min Chang — Bug 1786366 - Apply local patches to libvpx r=webrtc-reviewers,ng
a00af472d3d020aadf290aedc6f7aedade07fbcaChun-Min Chang — Bug 1786366 - Update input_frame_validation_vp9.patch r=webrtc-reviewers,ng
e62fc0f825765c7dc403b8059a22362db6cb6551Chun-Min Chang — Bug 1786366 - Vendor libvpx r=webrtc-reviewers,ng
bwerth@mozilla.com
Fri Jan 27 23:22:49 2023 +0000
de7e0f989fb85a3188bf19bc84276e62defc8712Otto Länd — Bug 1811634: apply code formatting via Lando
3aef21c5ec5d69619b01d916f07d5b67a6c5c3c2Brad Werth — Bug 1811634 Part 2: Ignore known memory leaks in Windows chrome tests. r=jmaher
f8250022d9525ac1f00b94797868af151db6650fBrad Werth — Bug 1811634 Part 1: Deal with spurious wakeups in WinCompositorWindowThread::ShutDown. r=rkraesig
bwerth@mozilla.com
Fri Jan 27 23:21:49 2023 +0000
78deb7b433d8bdd367dd59079a2e5eceeb715a8bBrad Werth — Bug 1423833: Give WinWindowOcclusionTracker safe shutdown timeout semantics. r=rkraesig
jschanck@mozilla.com
Fri Jan 27 22:55:15 2023 +0000
65e5826312a833c4439bd53c304df5df4a8b3112John Schanck — Bug 1804972 - upgrade to authenticator 0.4.0-alpha.7. r=supply-chain-reviewers,dveditz