Changes pushed after changeset e78733e0ffcfe52903aba0a02952cd800b89ca8d, up to and including changeset ff0125384d06fefae3ca60435b85a9be0fd9744e
User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
pehrsons@gmail.com
Fri Aug 02 16:32:33 2019 +0000
ff0125384d06fefae3ca60435b85a9be0fd9744eAndreas Pehrson — Bug 1570958 - Demote some WebMWriter assertions to keep release builds clean and happy. r=jib
dmalyshau@mozilla.com
Fri Aug 02 16:30:31 2019 +0000
5babcd57c4945d74a0c97548b32bbfc3a45d25beDzmitry Malyshau — Bug 1564118 - WR don't assume opaque on the lack of a clip task
jdescottes@mozilla.com
Fri Aug 02 16:25:38 2019 +0000
dd3a15beada7d76d23693d67ad119826f9f05ae9Julian Descottes — Bug 1569975 - Add documentation about CSP in DevTools toolbox document r=sole
zbraniecki@mozilla.com
Fri Aug 02 16:08:31 2019 +0000
1f622156e9eab1d2c58d5d77bb5908fcc83db253Zibi Braniecki — Bug 1501886 - Migrate menubar to Fluent. r=fluent-reviewers,Pike,flod
aiakab@mozilla.com
Fri Aug 02 16:01:31 2019 +0000
fa992fc16bf6e1cbfaaa077feed1aea95f4d64e2arthur.iakab — Backed out changeset b8661a3b5dc2 (bug 1356046) for causing buid bustages on HTMLMediaElement.cpp CLOSED TREE
2bbcac238db67c617f32b3a3b887d095814c0eaaarthur.iakab — Backed out changeset d780672e184a (bug 1570745) for causing browser chrome failures on browser_asrouter_toolbarbadge.js CLOSED TREE
dminor@mozilla.com
Fri Aug 02 15:39:00 2019 +0000
b8661a3b5dc23c855fbebf7af1ac0c2c47ddd20dDan Minor — Bug 1356046 - Remove expired media telemetry; r=jya,alwu,bryce
honzab.moz@firemni.cz
Fri Aug 02 15:24:55 2019 +0000
687930978a2afc147abc82b61f02cbeaa6b0f20dHonza Bambas — Bug 1565242 - Remove HTTP/2 connection (e2e or proxy) from the opposite (an)onymous connection entry in case it cannot be found in the entry the connection is associated with because of HTTP/2 (an)onymous connection pool sharing, r=kershaw
mtigley@mozilla.com
Fri Aug 02 15:12:55 2019 +0000
527dc31598d28bd72bd77a5205a9246dd54c6d94Micah Tigley — Bug 1570087 - Fix protection report breakage for unverified FXA user. r=ewright
gtatum@mozilla.com
Fri Aug 02 15:11:46 2019 +0000
9655b89e5f5add7d096b1f28b088c319d31a14c3Greg Tatum — Bug 1567390 - Add a merged stack test for the profiler; r=canaltinova
9527800a8dcd455510083b6f788b0416a3b8f8b6Greg Tatum — Bug 1567390 - Add a JS stack collection test; r=canaltinova
6ab1565e59002751c4bd5b64be99a14f69ce8eeeGreg Tatum — Bug 1567390 - Add a stackwalking test to the profiler; r=canaltinova
csabou@mozilla.com
Fri Aug 02 15:06:10 2019 +0000
5313c2e63f0946974d5b53c96d8f4f5f3dcb2290Vijay Budhram — Bug 1562006 - Update FxA toolbar menu for skyline r=eoger,Gijs,fluent-reviewers,flod
csabou@mozilla.com
Fri Aug 02 15:00:08 2019 +0000
80d4b26885e46cd2e106e8ec1b47fb5c219adcfdJan Horak — Bug 1570927 [hidpi] apply scale factor also to the translation matrix; r=stransky
khudson@mozilla.com
Fri Aug 02 14:59:31 2019 +0000
d780672e184a445f70d63643fce313e75d5da3c9Kate Hudson — Bug 1570745 - Add extended triplets, moments page mechanism, special snippet r=nanj
nchevobbe@mozilla.com
Fri Aug 02 14:55:35 2019 +0000
ee3b704f5009d1234dba2bb36914d11230724926Nicolas Chevobbe — Bug 1570987 - Remove unsused getWebConsoleClient from serviceContainer. r=gl.
mgaudet@mozilla.com
Fri Aug 02 14:53:09 2019 +0000
236dacd806bfa15bd56b9addef37b2e2ed62e8f0Matthew Gaudet — Bug 1569315 - Factor FunctionCreationData into its own header r=tcampbell
a8a2410665d2b33039142a1f8720cfe9593cacd8Matthew Gaudet — Bug 1569315 - Factor out FunctionCreationData from AllocNewFunction r=tcampbell,jonco