User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
alwu@mozilla.com
Tue Aug 11 18:50:01 2020 +0000
585a5613ef449295838f74f234cab582ff928b18alwu — Bug 1658614 - capture 'MediaController' thread in media preset. r=canaltinova default tip
eisaacson@mozilla.com
Tue Aug 11 18:14:51 2020 +0000
2437e4c3bd865c8401e5e90623c1a8ab8ca8f9a7Eitan Isaacson — Bug 1657759 - Fix TextPoints lesser-than operator. r=Jamie
sfink@mozilla.com
Tue Aug 11 17:57:27 2020 +0000
8b3429b0e8da8d8d239611184f8d314cc2518fb6Steve Fink — Bug 1658160 - Give shell workers a module loader r=jonco
jmaher@mozilla.com
Tue Aug 11 17:31:48 2020 +0000
fddf2eaed8aa771f3db11b887ae96c0a6eecd259Joel Maher — Bug 1658022 - Extend talos shutdown timeout from 5 to 20 seconds. r=mconley,perftest-reviewers,sparky
mtigley@mozilla.com
Tue Aug 11 17:15:59 2020 +0000
ebe12173ab02c292d5e2ee37378d43a24de3ba0dKriyszig — Bug 1658356 - Fix the incorrect object key for the Tooltip message ID r=daisuke,mtigley
ealvarez@mozilla.com
Tue Aug 11 16:45:34 2020 +0000
b9141033e4a4a4ef463f31477396aae72858a2d1Emilio Cobos Álvarez — Bug 1639328 - Fix browser_hidden_iframe.js. r=yzen
e7058f34ca94445aa671fddb4548a9afe7a70cb5Emilio Cobos Álvarez — Bug 1639328 - Make sure BrowserChilds for OOP iframes start in a consistent state. r=smaug
mbanner@mozilla.com
Tue Aug 11 16:23:17 2020 +0000
cb8dd1b13ddf323c456f468edd51665086bde17cMark Banner — Bug 1658539 - Disable tab replacement in mochitests for Thunderbird. r=ahal
rstewart@mozilla.com
Tue Aug 11 16:01:28 2020 +0000
3a2dea9d4ff28c6a76a379c69a497fab49b48fa3Ricky Stewart — Bug 1657954 - Move various branding options from `old-configure` r=geckoview-reviewers,mhentges,nalexander,snorp
lsalzman@mozilla.com
Tue Aug 11 15:58:06 2020 +0000
d6786fcf717bf8d754f509bc18f1fb21c7a7f05aLee Salzman — Bug 1652894 - add SWGL RenderTextureHosts. r=mattwoodrow
97df16d3b7387446d83281738110efe4d46d52c0Lee Salzman — Bug 1652894 - fix SWGL code formatting. r=mattwoodrow
8a1f8b9e2524b0f7ba73b3df7c0546bc9f79478eLee Salzman — Bug 1652894 - add SWGL utility bindings for managing textures. r=jimb
96bca5729430badae32198dbd0885693ffab96f8Lee Salzman — Bug 1652894 - allow SWGL contexts to have multiple strong references. r=jimb