User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
ealvarez@mozilla.com
Thu May 19 22:50:57 2022 +0000
2627e7b4ccb9e2a7be84bf368c0ca62d6c72cd23Emilio Cobos Álvarez — Bug 1769771 - Basic constructable stylesheets + devtools tests. r=nchevobbe default tip
fffdcb7e72b581739018524583e5a42577f0c531Emilio Cobos Álvarez — Bug 1769771 - Differentiate inline from constructed stylesheets in rule view. r=nchevobbe
6d2ce4736498d427e5926e9b840b199cbb606719Emilio Cobos Álvarez — Bug 1769771 - Improve DevTools support for constructable stylesheets. r=nchevobbe
ealvarez@mozilla.com
Thu May 19 22:50:16 2022 +0000
8d386f8c684d40988ed98512cae1bdb4cfadaf65Emilio Cobos Álvarez — Bug 1769612 - More container queries plumbing. r=boris
mlaza@mozilla.com
Thu May 19 22:46:55 2022 +0000
22ac91543261cd1e0055b6f247d220ef279dc6b3Marian-Vasile Laza — Backed out changeset 69f265c469f6 (bug 1769009) for causing mochitest failures on test_midi_device_explicit_open_close.html. CLOSED TREE
kpatenio@mozilla.com
Thu May 19 22:15:50 2022 +0000
b76fe4bb7677374620a5e77a50161eccc57dea2fKatherine Patenio — Bug 1768518 - add colorway description and title to colorway modal. r=dao
brennie@mozilla.com
Thu May 19 22:12:43 2022 +0000
b80ee2ab71c4025e55d7aa3b7adea0fbe3a60fd4Barret Rennie — Bug 1769275 - Generate topsrcdir with correct casing on Windows in mozbuild r=firefox-build-system-reviewers,ahochheiden
asferro@mozilla.com
Thu May 19 22:10:00 2022 +0000
b295eef81c689d226c77b45b447a856f63d67ee6Agi Sferro — Bug 1770010 - Keep reference to autofill session instead of using mSession. r=jonalmeida,calu
nlayzell@mozilla.com
Thu May 19 21:53:38 2022 +0000
27b6009eb1f7cef2177e3e42aed6823fd510a54aNika Layzell — Bug 1770137 - Part 2, r=Gijs
mbanner@mozilla.com
Thu May 19 21:46:36 2022 +0000
c1c3545f1e49a88a0e61f7f851c808bf025fa394Mark Banner — Bug 1607498 - If an update via the about dialog is cancelled due to staying on a page, ensure the dialog is reset to the apply state. r=application-update-reviewers,bytesized
kjang@mozilla.com
Thu May 19 21:22:43 2022 +0000
7c6ff13487519a93befe5c3fdb3b46f82ad9f407Kershaw Chang — Bug 1745150 - Don't report DNS error for NS_BASE_STREAM_CLOSED, r=necko-reviewers,dragana
itiel_yn8@walla.com
Thu May 19 21:16:05 2022 +0000
75aa7099ba98e4b8d723f6fbd5a1d566247a57f0Itiel — Bug 1770246 - Remove unused -moz-window-shadow: none uses after bug 1768285 r=emilio