User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
sfink@mozilla.com
Tue Feb 05 19:06:53 2013 +0000
3b0c66182bb0fe3c215c9027a5290920c6e7d22fSteve Fink — Bug 837303 - Detect -p none. r=edmorley
hwine@mozilla.com
Wed Jan 30 02:37:14 2013 +0000
3b022d1f38304a5f823f6b0813c817500b85d969Hal Wine — bug 835865 - support for mozilla-b2g18_v1_0_1 branch; r=aki
hwine@mozilla.com
Sat Jan 26 07:41:59 2013 +0000
57891ef7ac478dc671dd2936b80f2360d3c80a00Hal Wine — Bug 835005 - add mozilla-b2g18_v1_0_0 to buildbot; r=aki
emorley@mozilla.com
Tue Dec 18 17:07:45 2012 +0000
73339c36fc51f80ea5330eb9a87460672c556e1eEd Morley — Bug 818273 - Don't require 'a=' when backing out on an APPROVAL REQUIRED tree; r=ted
emorley@mozilla.com
Tue Dec 18 14:00:46 2012 +0000
4a9228a54a7ddbee59c124b00c9e25b51d5aa375Ed Morley — Bug 758888 - Make tree closure hooks fail closed if treestatus.mozilla.org down; r=ted
lsblakk@mozilla.com
Wed Dec 12 17:36:36 2012 +0000
98849c35e27f6e0f2d00c0291c4a7980206f8d28Lukas Blakk — Bug 813809 - Implement IDL checking hook that looks for binary approval on .idl file changes p=lsblakk a=ted
hwine@mozilla.com
Fri Nov 30 00:57:37 2012 +0000
6f7766933128451358a8a6f22bb4b7ee28146b73Hal Wine — bug https://bugzil.la/816766 - hg hook update for mozilla-b2g18; r=ted
raliiev@mozilla.com
Mon Nov 05 12:23:32 2012 +0000
7cff4a5772972946039596d93288136122947d7aRail Aliiev — Bug 807983 - Tree closure hooks for esr17. r=ted,Standard8
bugzilla@standard8.plus.com
Thu Nov 01 16:00:58 2012 +0000
b0866c8f9c377ae34cd7f1ac73be1d7456cc3548Mark Banner — Bug 807670 comm-central hooks should now treat calendar/ checkins the same as Thunderbird ones. r=Fallen
tmielczarek@mozilla.com
Thu Oct 04 18:19:01 2012 +0000
81840580bc958ea458f7b3247a924107b14e1606Ted Mielczarek — bug 797919 - Add a hook which prevents case difference renames from being pushed