User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
gszorc@mozilla.com
Tue Aug 12 15:21:54 2014 +0000
62eddffd848dc8617804412e1de0832b3d49e2e7Gregory Szorc — Bug 1052201 - Migrate hghooks repository into version-control-tools; a=laura default tip
emorley@mozilla.com
Thu Jul 31 08:03:59 2014 +0000
52f75a0ae929782bb88c796aa299eafe0c139e1fEd Morley — Bug 1044995 - push_printurls: Also give Treeherder URL for viewing job results; r=hwine
ryanvm@gmail.com
Wed Jul 23 18:21:49 2014 +0000
aac2f70d8ea7973bfa7f834d555730f10ad6a1e5Ryan VanderMeulen — Bug 1042740 - Add b2g32 to the push_printurls hook. r=hwine
eakhgari@mozilla.com
Thu Jul 10 20:09:17 2014 +0000
a7ff9c6c9e69f5bd82d400d2bf293ce15ea98ab4Ehsan Akhgari — Bug 1032531 - Change the webidl hook to allow commits authored by a DOM reviewer; r=ted
ryanvm@gmail.com
Fri Jun 27 12:54:19 2014 +0000
1da6c5dff8e2636f157b7efdff12a7cf799b0a1aaleth — Bug 1027657 - Allow pushing Instantbird-only changes on a closed c-c tree. r=Callek
mgervasini@mozilla.com
Wed Jun 25 18:58:05 2014 +0000
130364840a40b3427946ace3bc6117e95fcb5e76Massimo Gervasini — Bug 1030150 - Tree closure hooks for {mozilla,comm}-esr31 branches. r=rail
johnlzeller@gmail.com
Fri Jun 06 20:57:07 2014 +0000
0ee2f833509828f5d9cbc931c3e88c3ff2cb46abJohn Zeller — Adding jozeller@mozilla.com to releng_whitelist.py; r=dustin
eakhgari@mozilla.com
Wed Jun 04 20:12:46 2014 +0000
ae1d24339570ee7600e96b18e4672f04bf76c45aEhsan Akhgari — Bug 1019206 - Add an exception to the WebIDL hook for code uplifts; r=ted
hwine@mozilla.com
Tue Jun 03 23:07:45 2014 +0000
83912e7844d4afa59da5ddb4276445c96577be00Hal Wine — bug 1010053 - remove try_gcc45 hook; r=glandium
hskupin@mozilla.com
Mon Jun 02 09:56:43 2014 +0000
1d448b7b8187833f91fea05bebed82875dc2e881Henrik Skupin — Bug 1016801 - Fix missing trailing slashes for repositories in push_printurls.py. r=hwine