apps/camera/manifest.properties
ce5d05fb3ceab6d17c446c59e74762f22084b6ca
created 2012-12-07 13:13 +0900
pushed 2012-12-07 04:13 +0000
Masahiko Imanaka Masahiko Imanaka - correct some words and errors
7ba85cd7ee5a513e59c44c6ee2c0d51be20e1bd2
created 2012-12-07 12:47 +0900
pushed 2012-12-07 03:47 +0000
Masahiko Imanaka Masahiko Imanaka - sync with en-US rev11:1ae33b8d74dc
less more (0) tip