cb0d8d2669e97d13573f1acd7976c12aafba387e: fix truncated strings and correct some terms. costcontrol: widget-*. (Bug 1001091, Bug 1001227, Bug 1001229, Bug 1002713)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 07 May 2014 23:00:45 +0900 - rev 80
Push 80 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 07 May 2014 14:00:54 +0000
fix truncated strings and correct some terms. costcontrol: widget-*. (Bug 1001091, Bug 1001227, Bug 1001229, Bug 1002713)
adcfbbe3b25f5d6c3b9892a0d0d8a3a2caeb35ce: fix a truncated string. settings: appStorage, mediaStorage. (Bug 1001082)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 07 May 2014 21:25:29 +0900 - rev 79
Push 79 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 07 May 2014 12:25:36 +0000
fix a truncated string. settings: appStorage, mediaStorage. (Bug 1001082)
f8694780525b481411c73de820dee7b5d63169cd: fix a truncated string. browser: enter-search-or-address.placeholder. (Bug 1001155)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 07 May 2014 20:51:15 +0900 - rev 78
Push 78 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 07 May 2014 11:51:23 +0000
fix a truncated string. browser: enter-search-or-address.placeholder. (Bug 1001155)
4759bc4e8033e66946f5ec7f4c2330c7e3fe44b1: correct translations of sms: converted-to-*
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 07 May 2014 20:39:59 +0900 - rev 77
Push 77 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 07 May 2014 11:40:06 +0000
correct translations of sms: converted-to-*
42de68019f7ba9c5af3721dee02021884add44c3: fix a truncated string and date format. sms: messages, report-dateTimeFormat. (Bug 1001024, Bug 1001053)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 07 May 2014 20:28:42 +0900 - rev 76
Push 76 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 07 May 2014 11:28:49 +0000
fix a truncated string and date format. sms: messages, report-dateTimeFormat. (Bug 1001024, Bug 1001053)
8eb043a39fead82a0f92a4ee12fc211f150862ae: fix truncated strings. email: new-emails-*. (Bug 1000429)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 07 May 2014 19:12:49 +0900 - rev 75
Push 75 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 07 May 2014 10:12:57 +0000
fix truncated strings. email: new-emails-*. (Bug 1000429)
b632514fc6c8306ae1eb517c7e72548ddd14fdcb: fix a truncated string and correct some roaming messages. settings: cellularAndData. (Bug 1001010)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 07 May 2014 18:57:00 +0900 - rev 74
Push 74 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 07 May 2014 09:57:08 +0000
fix a truncated string and correct some roaming messages. settings: cellularAndData. (Bug 1001010)
04cf3134fa69b04c11d5c767475ca7b997970ce1: fix a truncated string. ftu: selectNetwork. (Bug 1000528)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 07 May 2014 01:04:29 +0900 - rev 73
Push 73 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 06 May 2014 16:04:39 +0000
fix a truncated string. ftu: selectNetwork. (Bug 1000528)
ac4c7b6586f7a72e6778618737b8ed2b062a317f: fix truncated strings. system: newVoicemails. (Bug 999762, Bug 1000383)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 06 May 2014 22:57:26 +0900 - rev 72
Push 72 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 06 May 2014 13:57:35 +0000
fix truncated strings. system: newVoicemails. (Bug 999762, Bug 1000383)
bd59eab930bc5828801ac5d0e79ab10848554641: fix truncated strings. system: screenshotSaved, screenshotFailed. (Bug 999666, Bug 999698, Bug 999811, Bug 999845, Bug 1000316, Bug 1000373)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 06 May 2014 22:24:26 +0900 - rev 71
Push 71 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 06 May 2014 13:24:36 +0000
fix truncated strings. system: screenshotSaved, screenshotFailed. (Bug 999666, Bug 999698, Bug 999811, Bug 999845, Bug 1000316, Bug 1000373)
18357b1e0b031cf85487ccfeb104e6ecd0d1cbb3: fix settings: storage-details
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 06 May 2014 21:22:05 +0900 - rev 70
Push 70 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 06 May 2014 12:22:13 +0000
fix settings: storage-details
b2513b37837065d820e2bcc901c5b800209919f3: sync with en-US rev2951:25de9a917f25 (B2G 1.4.0)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:53:44 +0900 - rev 69
Push 69 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 18 Apr 2014 13:53:51 +0000
sync with en-US rev2951:25de9a917f25 (B2G 1.4.0)
a7a409065674ef4c188e7ce4202ed0d0eb5e334e: sync with en-US rev2949:5072b23c6dcf
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:06:44 +0900 - rev 68
Push 68 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 16 Apr 2014 02:06:52 +0000
sync with en-US rev2949:5072b23c6dcf
50722b9bcc7c738c34abf804efea04780f3bbd1d: sync with en-US rev2948:ee9f1e81065e
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:12:13 +0900 - rev 67
Push 67 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 11 Apr 2014 02:12:25 +0000
sync with en-US rev2948:ee9f1e81065e
ffc79cd86c219b9633d10d42b19743d52affa109: sync with en-US rev2909:64b6721e3d35
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:34:08 +0900 - rev 66
Push 66 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:34:19 +0000
sync with en-US rev2909:64b6721e3d35
93eaf7ea0c8c6768fdbcd09fc4e7b77901a44807: sync with en-US rev2850:e8b824e060b9 (B2G 1.4.0)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:49:37 +0900 - rev 65
Push 65 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:49:46 +0000
sync with en-US rev2850:e8b824e060b9 (B2G 1.4.0)
aed8eb076e9013b0693b2c1af771c011a9b705db: sync with v1_3/en-US rev2659:a89de8618b33
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 19 Feb 2014 18:51:06 +0900 - rev 64
Push 64 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 19 Feb 2014 09:51:25 +0000
sync with v1_3/en-US rev2659:a89de8618b33
8f8c0093ec1d9329af227726899040c2c5c59414: sync with v1_3/en-US rev2652:3d8832f6af9c
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:14:16 +0900 - rev 63
Push 63 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 04 Feb 2014 15:14:23 +0000
sync with v1_3/en-US rev2652:3d8832f6af9c
37df3eb78a3de85d7599bfdc3d53478e08952d7f: sync with en-US rev2789:0a34be8ba9a1
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:09:52 +0900 - rev 62
Push 62 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 04 Feb 2014 15:10:13 +0000
sync with en-US rev2789:0a34be8ba9a1
d4c3261b32369e2c40ac8494094a3ae987280f85: sync with en-US rev2785:567587da799c
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 01 Feb 2014 16:59:52 +0900 - rev 61
Push 61 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 01 Feb 2014 07:59:58 +0000
sync with en-US rev2785:567587da799c
(0) -50 -20 +20 +50 tip