7222e75b66cad2d00d420fd41a6f97b4b488280f: fix truncated strings. settings: fxa-invitation, findmydevice-login.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 02 Jul 2014 23:06:31 +0900 - rev 100
Push 100 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 02 Jul 2014 14:06:44 +0000
fix truncated strings. settings: fxa-invitation, findmydevice-login.
d1f3858886e955593b989daa50f7a14bf459e54d: sync with en-US rev3400:7c94debc8b93 (B2G 2.0)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 02 Jul 2014 14:15:37 +0900 - rev 99
Push 99 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 02 Jul 2014 05:15:47 +0000
sync with en-US rev3400:7c94debc8b93 (B2G 2.0)
67459a3934549b2c15dbf2566249fa8f21f23517: sync with en-US rev3397:ece13ad9df16 (B2G 2.0)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:08:00 +0900 - rev 98
Push 98 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 27 Jun 2014 04:08:08 +0000
sync with en-US rev3397:ece13ad9df16 (B2G 2.0)
946c0e0a0ca95601369d19d43ab693fc7a12231e: sync with en-US rev3374:c9b6166c0d0f (B2G 2.0)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 21 Jun 2014 16:06:31 +0900 - rev 97
Push 97 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 21 Jun 2014 07:06:40 +0000
sync with en-US rev3374:c9b6166c0d0f (B2G 2.0)
cb8b8274fd61dd5c0feb76996fa2ec7f6e06dd0c: sync with en-US rev3362:56e7bcd9eef3 (B2G 2.0)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 21 Jun 2014 15:18:21 +0900 - rev 96
Push 96 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 21 Jun 2014 06:18:33 +0000
sync with en-US rev3362:56e7bcd9eef3 (B2G 2.0)
432ee6eb5c0da76dfd04d656c6e32cfe388e68b3: sync with en-US rev3345:c5fd0a4608dc (B2G 2.0
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:46:31 +0900 - rev 95
Push 95 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:46:45 +0000
sync with en-US rev3345:c5fd0a4608dc (B2G 2.0
a2db134acaf6d678ed366fcc7335753ea05b676d: sync with en-US rev3263:c19ff6eebdf9 (B2G 2.0)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 03 Jun 2014 13:25:49 +0900 - rev 94
Push 94 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 03 Jun 2014 04:26:02 +0000
sync with en-US rev3263:c19ff6eebdf9 (B2G 2.0)
e7befe68b71c9f8e6838e04c1f43b1bc98799aa6: sync with en-US rev3244:27c551296da7 (B2G 2.0)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 28 May 2014 02:18:50 +0900 - rev 93
Push 93 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 27 May 2014 17:19:05 +0000
sync with en-US rev3244:27c551296da7 (B2G 2.0)
129fee9a3858ec9109db8b1411718b07aa2208dd: fix 2 truncated strings. settings: feedback_whyfeel_happy, feedback_whyfeel_sad. (Bug 1009723)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 16 May 2014 00:19:56 +0900 - rev 92
Push 92 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Thu, 15 May 2014 15:20:06 +0000
fix 2 truncated strings. settings: feedback_whyfeel_happy, feedback_whyfeel_sad. (Bug 1009723)
5b685374acc982d9c5b0c9127adb204c2a2ef2c9: fix a truncated string. settings: feedback-mood-description. (Bug 1009707)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 16 May 2014 00:05:24 +0900 - rev 91
Push 91 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Thu, 15 May 2014 15:05:33 +0000
fix a truncated string. settings: feedback-mood-description. (Bug 1009707)
3ea2dbe82802dc1d67f6eaffc5a2587e8485883e: fix a truncated string. settings: share-using-usb. (Bug 1009692)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Thu, 15 May 2014 23:50:49 +0900 - rev 90
Push 90 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Thu, 15 May 2014 14:50:56 +0000
fix a truncated string. settings: share-using-usb. (Bug 1009692)
498cc18ea0afe23dcc263205f284632dd4cd7e0c: fix a truncated string. settings: passcode-doesnt-match. (Bug 1009063)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 13 May 2014 23:02:10 +0900 - rev 89
Push 89 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 13 May 2014 14:02:16 +0000
fix a truncated string. settings: passcode-doesnt-match. (Bug 1009063)
9942a1446718a0d679f9616cda8cd2dfb2696974: fix truncated strings and some corrections. settings: developer menu items. (Bug 1008474)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 13 May 2014 22:51:00 +0900 - rev 88
Push 88 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 13 May 2014 13:51:05 +0000
fix truncated strings and some corrections. settings: developer menu items. (Bug 1008474)
da3f3660755e26ad7188611aaf7b275af8fdf7a8: fix a truncated string. settings: hotspotSettings-header (Bug 1008460)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 12 May 2014 22:07:42 +0900 - rev 87
Push 87 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 12 May 2014 13:07:47 +0000
fix a truncated string. settings: hotspotSettings-header (Bug 1008460)
476e832f4a01e751cbdac35110f46ace334fe0ba: fix a truncated string. settings: sharePerformanceData (Bug 1008485)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 12 May 2014 21:27:00 +0900 - rev 86
Push 86 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 12 May 2014 12:27:07 +0000
fix a truncated string. settings: sharePerformanceData (Bug 1008485)
90b369eb0ae7208a0b5541fc809094a88b39f6da: correct *-ago-long[zero], *-until-short[zero] to appropriate expression.
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 09 May 2014 14:31:20 +0900 - rev 85
Push 85 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 09 May 2014 05:31:29 +0000
correct *-ago-long[zero], *-until-short[zero] to appropriate expression.
3c039cc15c7413a4930c6884d13ebaaeaeaa6d50: change the position of %p (AM/PM) in dateTimeFormat
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 09 May 2014 14:21:14 +0900 - rev 84
Push 84 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 09 May 2014 05:21:21 +0000
change the position of %p (AM/PM) in dateTimeFormat
3067e781bb879c80e5f4c1d5e475f7d216bebab8: correct some strings of dialer.properties
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 09 May 2014 13:01:24 +0900 - rev 83
Push 83 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 09 May 2014 04:01:31 +0000
correct some strings of dialer.properties
d7d7716ac0f06696066875b30f209509c4579c65: fix a truncated string. system: transfer-has-started-description. (Bug 1007919)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 09 May 2014 12:46:30 +0900 - rev 82
Push 82 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 09 May 2014 03:46:38 +0000
fix a truncated string. system: transfer-has-started-description. (Bug 1007919)
efb7f0d75f0b7e770e9f428f7676473664df38fb: fix a truncated string. contacts/fb: facebook-serviceName. (Bug 1005214)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Thu, 08 May 2014 21:02:56 +0900 - rev 81
Push 81 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Thu, 08 May 2014 12:03:06 +0000
fix a truncated string. contacts/fb: facebook-serviceName. (Bug 1005214)
(0) -50 -20 +20 tip