6caf66301784c17206b2593c3e56831e4c1c643e: sync with en-US rev312:c4810f55fe20 (B2G 1.1.0 final)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 09 Aug 2013 10:24:29 +0900 - rev 46
Push 46 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 09 Aug 2013 01:24:41 +0000
sync with en-US rev312:c4810f55fe20 (B2G 1.1.0 final)
48c8abc47cf8bd10589d85148c29d7e0f7f1ff8b: sync with en-US rev306:0f9483d78c57
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 05 Aug 2013 12:24:40 +0900 - rev 45
Push 45 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 05 Aug 2013 03:24:50 +0000
sync with en-US rev306:0f9483d78c57
5e50ce958ca925b1679ca5ee7bc9ffbb80a0a072: some corrections
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 05 Aug 2013 12:11:27 +0900 - rev 44
Push 44 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 05 Aug 2013 03:11:40 +0000
some corrections
65a504ec558eb88cb1d99dfe20a095364e44f42d: sync with en-US rev303:69eb062be7d1 (B2G 1.1.0, late-l10n)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 22 Jul 2013 11:11:48 +0900 - rev 43
Push 43 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 22 Jul 2013 02:11:59 +0000
sync with en-US rev303:69eb062be7d1 (B2G 1.1.0, late-l10n)
afcacf589fe4fd4a7970d7a1cc73eb0fcb177a5f: sync with en-US rev301:dc37820167ed (B2G 1.1.0, late-l10n)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:38:23 +0900 - rev 42
Push 42 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 15 Jul 2013 05:38:36 +0000
sync with en-US rev301:dc37820167ed (B2G 1.1.0, late-l10n)
30babcb5264fb94e70e1f8751307e6dbf2dfeb88: sync with en-US rev295:ea066547a52d (B2G 1.1.0, late-l10n)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sun, 07 Jul 2013 19:31:20 +0900 - rev 41
Push 41 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sun, 07 Jul 2013 10:31:32 +0000
sync with en-US rev295:ea066547a52d (B2G 1.1.0, late-l10n)
9ac68201ce626c5554508766a3c2c35176be436a: sync with en-US rev292:16060f60d0e4 (B2G 1.1.0)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 01 Jul 2013 12:02:29 +0900 - rev 40
Push 40 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 01 Jul 2013 03:02:52 +0000
sync with en-US rev292:16060f60d0e4 (B2G 1.1.0)
fe558c479b218740d147120141bbfa233925ac3d: sync with en-US rev277:6b72f771a8b9 (B2G 1.1.0)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 21 Jun 2013 13:50:39 +0900 - rev 39
Push 39 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 21 Jun 2013 04:50:54 +0000
sync with en-US rev277:6b72f771a8b9 (B2G 1.1.0)
aae668d5e9ea6a15ed02f89bacec9cf97790bc0a: some fixes
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:05:59 +0900 - rev 38
Push 38 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 14 Jun 2013 05:06:10 +0000
some fixes
fff8cfa3519db936e44424e52a7160e41b00d633: sync with en-US rev273:7a1d37ba929a
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:12:15 +0900 - rev 37
Push 37 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 14 Jun 2013 04:12:26 +0000
sync with en-US rev273:7a1d37ba929a
7eca2b9bd838357ebabbc4f2bb35d3bbbdd4b21d: improve some translations for settings
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 07 Jun 2013 14:35:15 +0900 - rev 36
Push 36 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 07 Jun 2013 05:35:23 +0000
improve some translations for settings
8b777648e22653041b5e3d21ca2f376c27bb8b0c: fix an entity name in ftu.properties
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:29:47 +0900 - rev 35
Push 35 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 07 Jun 2013 03:29:55 +0000
fix an entity name in ftu.properties
2f2f108598085b69088e3f85787686b502c0158c: sync with en-US rev258:cebada669055
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:18:36 +0900 - rev 34
Push 34 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 07 Jun 2013 02:18:46 +0000
sync with en-US rev258:cebada669055
c467f0dd4a80c29b12c8f57cd6b4f9a01b1bcb25: sync with en-US rev253:c8bd37269a17
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 04 Jun 2013 23:20:00 +0900 - rev 33
Push 33 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 04 Jun 2013 14:20:14 +0000
sync with en-US rev253:c8bd37269a17
c8face661c6c810e40aa8ac06c8cf9553061e247: sync with en-US rev205:eb06b87ac678
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 13 May 2013 23:02:44 +0900 - rev 32
Push 32 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 13 May 2013 14:03:02 +0000
sync with en-US rev205:eb06b87ac678
2ca69a9fe48c6f6e9b941330754ee29e96953f9b: update translation of identity (SSID)
Takeshi Hamasaki <hmatrjp@users.sourceforge.jp> - Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:31:05 +0900 - rev 31
Push 31 by dynamis@mozilla-japan.org at Sun, 28 Apr 2013 07:14:17 +0000
update translation of identity (SSID)
ec589564604336fd4081dfa0ce85447db97491ca: sync with en-US rev200:c44d10036935
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 24 Apr 2013 01:00:11 +0900 - rev 30
Push 30 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 23 Apr 2013 16:00:30 +0000
sync with en-US rev200:c44d10036935
0475ff492b3ad30e92a0419fd5cd99fb872b70d1: sync with en-US rev191:9eace57e1b78
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:14:52 +0900 - rev 29
Push 29 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 23 Apr 2013 15:16:36 +0000
sync with en-US rev191:9eace57e1b78
daf1ec581de69b570075e94129c5babf6f5864fd: sync with en-US rev156:e7300e64c061 (B2G 1.0.1)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sun, 24 Mar 2013 20:07:07 +0900 - rev 28
Push 28 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sun, 24 Mar 2013 11:07:12 +0000
sync with en-US rev156:e7300e64c061 (B2G 1.0.1)
62c966e5f271dd3ec0605f911a287ec2936da30b: correct sleep menu items in system.properties
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 12 Mar 2013 01:09:15 +0900 - rev 27
Push 27 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:09:24 +0000
correct sleep menu items in system.properties
(0) -20 +20 +50 +100 tip