2c8c8fe6caeff6fc5ca2bd667f85e45f0fea410f: v2.2: sync /apps/settings with en-US rev4355:70d286715c7d
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Thu, 02 Apr 2015 16:17:42 +0900 - rev 126
Push 125 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Thu, 02 Apr 2015 07:17:57 +0000
v2.2: sync /apps/settings with en-US rev4355:70d286715c7d
cb33df84f2a7c8af90bbe4301e5a309931ee3e18: v2.2: sync /apps/system with en-US rev4355:70d286715c7d
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Wed, 01 Apr 2015 21:51:18 +0900 - rev 125
Push 124 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Wed, 01 Apr 2015 12:51:33 +0000
v2.2: sync /apps/system with en-US rev4355:70d286715c7d
abe3a08a8e2a272cc40e028ac200af1114337605: fix an error of privacypanel.properties
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 31 Mar 2015 22:29:10 +0900 - rev 124
Push 123 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:29:25 +0000
fix an error of privacypanel.properties
a42323b6f763365bffead84d435bcad027cfd1c3: v2.2: sync /apps/privacy-panel with en-US rev4355:70d286715c7d
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 31 Mar 2015 22:05:06 +0900 - rev 123
Push 122 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:05:21 +0000
v2.2: sync /apps/privacy-panel with en-US rev4355:70d286715c7d
ccb508726ff70b54336c559467307d30ba3c7a66: v2.2: sync /shared with en-US rev4355:70d286715c7d
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 31 Mar 2015 22:00:41 +0900 - rev 122
Push 121 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:04:13 +0000
v2.2: sync /shared with en-US rev4355:70d286715c7d
15fffe6e405ab59c771e71b5bebb47363bf39268: v2.2: sync /shared with en-US rev4299:07161b0ca543
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:46:19 +0900 - rev 121
Push 120 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15:46:29 +0000
v2.2: sync /shared with en-US rev4299:07161b0ca543
7064e5e001c24180ee6ff955df33cbbc43063265: sync with en-US rev4183:806a671bf596 (B2G 2.2)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Thu, 04 Dec 2014 15:26:11 +0900 - rev 120
Push 119 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Thu, 04 Dec 2014 06:26:20 +0000
sync with en-US rev4183:806a671bf596 (B2G 2.2)
2092808f89e6b91c3987aca3db9ac999ebe92072: sync with en-US rev4181:ebf2ff1169b4 (B2G 2.2)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:13:23 +0900 - rev 119
Push 118 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:13:40 +0000
sync with en-US rev4181:ebf2ff1169b4 (B2G 2.2)
894d5fcc800693fa6fb8b7688ef7e00010c236c1: Bug 1043959 - Remove the browser app
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:00:17 +0200 - rev 118
Push 117 by axel@mozilla.com at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:00:23 +0000
Bug 1043959 - Remove the browser app
cd30f8ee9540e99d9419229e9f3021539e5708d1: sync with en-US rev3918:5b3534c03709 (B2G 2.1)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Thu, 18 Sep 2014 23:01:48 +0900 - rev 117
Push 116 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:01:57 +0000
sync with en-US rev3918:5b3534c03709 (B2G 2.1)
fb8a012d1520eb166e435f79502400cdfde36093: sync with en-US rev3913:f51474ffdc7e (B2G 2.1)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 15 Sep 2014 23:36:11 +0900 - rev 116
Push 115 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:36:26 +0000
sync with en-US rev3913:f51474ffdc7e (B2G 2.1)
5e0d0da1c74645fa108f31dbccb60e227aed3ef8: re-sync with en-US (B2G 2.1)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 08 Sep 2014 21:51:16 +0900 - rev 115
Push 114 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:51:30 +0000
re-sync with en-US (B2G 2.1)
d4d7ecdd4884a938cc5246432d77cc529595c4fb: sync with en-US rev3901:daa9f72a63b2 (B2G 2.1)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 08 Sep 2014 11:22:50 +0900 - rev 114
Push 113 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 08 Sep 2014 02:23:00 +0000
sync with en-US rev3901:daa9f72a63b2 (B2G 2.1)
9d69b5e6808eb16d449c31aea07c611a2a4f688b: change some wordings of Browsing Privacy in settings.properties
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 08 Sep 2014 10:58:11 +0900 - rev 113
Push 112 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 08 Sep 2014 01:58:25 +0000
change some wordings of Browsing Privacy in settings.properties
0c6ae83074c2131be0d23170a251039610398e24: sync with en-US rev3896:45fce5ecce1f (B2G 2.1)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 05 Sep 2014 22:50:29 +0900 - rev 112
Push 111 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 05 Sep 2014 13:50:42 +0000
sync with en-US rev3896:45fce5ecce1f (B2G 2.1)
c6722cce22187606df0a7d67ac96b768c04dc6bb: sync with en-US rev3883:7b727b9666e9 (B2G 2.1)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 05 Sep 2014 11:48:55 +0900 - rev 111
Push 110 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 05 Sep 2014 02:50:02 +0000
sync with en-US rev3883:7b727b9666e9 (B2G 2.1)
a95317d89c9514a52d7164b44bbee86abfbecc6c: sync with en-US rev3797:991d8ef0ba1f (B2G 2.1)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Thu, 04 Sep 2014 23:11:04 +0900 - rev 110
Push 109 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Thu, 04 Sep 2014 14:11:15 +0000
sync with en-US rev3797:991d8ef0ba1f (B2G 2.1)
da706966054a197d65e1e3243d2244e4860ca0b4: review and follow-up fixes of feedbak from KDDI
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 23 Aug 2014 12:58:13 +0900 - rev 109
Push 108 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 23 Aug 2014 03:58:26 +0000
review and follow-up fixes of feedbak from KDDI
2dc1e2011989074871da336c738e970f0edf2b8a: Update ja l10n based on feedback from KDDI
Kouichi Natsuyama <ko-natsuyama@kddi.com> - Sat, 23 Aug 2014 11:56:48 +0900 - rev 108
Push 108 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 23 Aug 2014 03:58:26 +0000
Update ja l10n based on feedback from KDDI
0fec7f9ffc4847e09efa66f807d97605414a4fdd: fix a truncated string. settings: wifi-hotspot. (Bug 1054416) and correction
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:10:41 +0900 - rev 107
Push 107 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:10:52 +0000
fix a truncated string. settings: wifi-hotspot. (Bug 1054416) and correction
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 tip