.hgtags
dada0e5a05898931040e8e5280b7a75c7251a404
created 2017-07-06 21:39 -0700
pushed 2017-07-07 04:38 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48_BUILD1 for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170706_RELBRANCH
07537565f292814772ca256232cf3350dc940a6c
created 2017-03-29 17:57 -0700
pushed 2017-03-30 00:58 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
332db98fe50f19acb538d3f00e3289647048464d
created 2017-03-29 17:57 -0700
pushed 2017-03-30 00:58 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD7 for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
15a66c110b536543b73814b7b648287e61bf2f88
created 2017-03-28 20:15 -0700
pushed 2017-03-29 03:15 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
09468d0e2175dfbf81c5a5dd51772bedd0f28b0f
created 2017-03-28 20:15 -0700
pushed 2017-03-29 03:15 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD6 for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
cf5734b689f8337a58dad61658be81d6f0f1b5a1
created 2017-03-27 21:20 -0700
pushed 2017-03-28 04:20 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
15bcbdc93e39760e11ee71c18c27a790b87bc2f4
created 2017-03-27 21:20 -0700
pushed 2017-03-28 04:20 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD5 for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
57b73f874c7d77cc36feb80df7baebbea546e41f
created 2017-03-22 20:40 -0700
pushed 2017-03-23 03:40 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
6fca022cacdaf0e3e112a9c6cc63432ca51e0232
created 2017-03-22 20:40 -0700
pushed 2017-03-23 03:40 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD4 for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
34249882a700dcd020482b28552304b900ac5256
created 2017-03-20 21:08 -0700
pushed 2017-03-21 04:08 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
8e3bddd329a2d70e80527e46cccfb61beb50076c
created 2017-03-20 21:08 -0700
pushed 2017-03-21 04:08 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD3 for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
ee51b33b773828870251a0fffc304d4599878325
created 2017-03-08 19:50 -0800
pushed 2017-03-09 03:50 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
6e8c3d5a665618fe3ffe5c1685fa2284d97457b4
created 2017-03-08 19:50 -0800
pushed 2017-03-09 03:50 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD2 for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
c5fcd747fabc0118d70000c76dd89a41e7719992
created 2017-03-09 11:41 +0800
pushed 2017-03-09 03:41 +0000
Edmund Wong Edmund Wong - Backed out changeset: b73a104917bb SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
7fc36dead49613ed0dc05e7de2804a26b8091c7f
created 2017-03-09 11:40 +0800
pushed 2017-03-09 03:41 +0000
Edmund Wong Edmund Wong - Backed out changeset: 155bf74d4d97 SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
155bf74d4d97bc90df1f440335f5400e3dc13cca
created 2017-03-08 19:23 -0800
pushed 2017-03-09 03:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
b73a104917bbe4d1cb6efe0639544414c07f45af
created 2017-03-08 19:23 -0800
pushed 2017-03-09 03:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD2 for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
e9cad67a1007b1a744b368989ec22ca7021848f9
created 2017-03-01 19:09 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 03:09 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
1efb6d4f3e8e420ac82381a09d2e313e8c6bb241
created 2017-03-01 19:09 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 03:09 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD1 for changeset DOMI_2_0_17. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
ca57c796b6228d020925c3ce299ff0056739a18b
created 2017-01-08 18:07 +0100
pushed 2017-01-08 17:08 +0000
Frank-Rainer Grahl Frank-Rainer Grahl - Added tag DOMI_2_0_17 for changeset a69769cacd8d
c8940de22a85733e5fd4faf2ec64d14d93590eb1
created 2016-12-13 17:36 -0800
pushed 2016-12-14 01:36 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
24b0f0aa727e4b1ec579b760654adcc3cc2e8ae9
created 2016-12-13 17:36 -0800
pushed 2016-12-14 01:36 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_BUILD9 for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
05a6ef4644d0b716c234ea31059af3d0a5c825ac
created 2016-12-13 06:00 -0800
pushed 2016-12-13 14:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
2b77ce57fe015c8a3c6266161635b1f3c7f31272
created 2016-12-13 06:00 -0800
pushed 2016-12-13 14:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_BUILD8 for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
78e3e6f1393b59f37c954e4b74b04e327b1df517
created 2016-12-12 23:45 -0800
pushed 2016-12-13 07:45 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
a8da58816fc6bc815a0e82db58d6c51579390cc5
created 2016-12-12 23:45 -0800
pushed 2016-12-13 07:45 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_BUILD7 for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
d02c5a3cece767785e6a5ac172c40a06c77cb2e7
created 2016-10-04 23:58 -0700
pushed 2016-10-05 06:58 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
9aca37aaa8c97764e327555402c225edbb54efe1
created 2016-10-04 23:58 -0700
pushed 2016-10-05 06:58 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_BUILD6 for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
d11f406a22bee92aed81f8f14f7e95a1823065e4
created 2016-10-03 23:16 -0700
pushed 2016-10-04 06:16 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
27bbf2a1b6ab921b2360bc7566edc265345eb87b
created 2016-10-03 23:16 -0700
pushed 2016-10-04 06:16 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_BUILD5 for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
a9a17e6a17b9d9c25fc395cbc11908b385be1722
created 2016-10-03 21:03 -0700
pushed 2016-10-04 04:03 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
7288c4db357e73567031951480befe56afad50e7
created 2016-10-03 21:03 -0700
pushed 2016-10-04 04:03 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_BUILD4 for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
f554022975ea44391885523342efd5187c85ce92
created 2016-09-29 19:42 -0700
pushed 2016-09-30 02:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
8373a2161a0a7409f394cdec8a35e8c815f2a2aa
created 2016-09-29 19:42 -0700
pushed 2016-09-30 02:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_BUILD3 for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
18ac1b91b38fe1503b32751d52af760dda2495ae
created 2016-09-28 21:11 -0700
pushed 2016-09-29 04:11 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
10b57e488d075874cdc2bb0d91f34961034967a4
created 2016-09-28 21:11 -0700
pushed 2016-09-29 04:11 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_BUILD2 for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
f26c0573cbcc059fbe2947843a9983b9896fc2c9
created 2016-09-27 17:58 -0700
pushed 2016-09-28 00:58 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_RELEASE for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
72c68540922de3063dcd0422f928d5312b6cf848
created 2016-09-27 17:58 -0700
pushed 2016-09-28 00:58 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_46_BUILD1 for changeset DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM490_20160927_RELBRANCH
fb52fd119b9e3bdc282e8420c77e3f2da0f186a2
created 2016-09-06 20:51 +0200
pushed 2016-09-06 18:53 +0000
Frank-Rainer Grahl Frank-Rainer Grahl - Moved tag DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45 to changeset f517c8cb2015 (from changeset e984fe736d21)
3be1948e3f0bb1814cc7d870f23fae3d0fdc6494
created 2016-08-08 23:52 +0200
pushed 2016-08-08 21:54 +0000
Frank-Rainer Grahl Frank-Rainer Grahl - Moved tag DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45 to changeset e984fe736d21 (from changeset 4dfc4e232cd5)
72f8358aa3f014e04e055d03902661352d7a550f
created 2016-01-18 18:09 -0800
pushed 2016-01-19 02:09 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_40_RELEASE for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM430_20160106_RELBRANCH
9b243f13b12c297d46845b84ba7e2019d488fb00
created 2016-01-18 18:09 -0800
pushed 2016-01-19 02:09 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_40_BUILD4 for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM430_20160106_RELBRANCH
7ba62eeea2d3f8dec810ebd4b1a31d3fda4bad8e
created 2016-01-14 22:43 -0800
pushed 2016-01-15 06:43 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_40_RELEASE for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM430_20160106_RELBRANCH
e3e8f6c79123f7ea85f13399e71b2f06ca1c32e3
created 2016-01-14 22:43 -0800
pushed 2016-01-15 06:43 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_40_BUILD3 for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM430_20160106_RELBRANCH
a868deb1644868fc8e41cad08664f1abf7de625d
created 2016-01-13 20:53 -0800
pushed 2016-01-14 04:53 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_40_RELEASE for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM430_20160106_RELBRANCH
f3f93108674f1c0d73549b9f775688c47c5a02dc
created 2016-01-13 20:53 -0800
pushed 2016-01-14 04:53 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_40_BUILD2 for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM430_20160106_RELBRANCH
402c204e2bfb5597c10adf68b630f9f1123226d6
created 2015-12-19 20:37 -0800
pushed 2015-12-20 04:37 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_40_RELEASE for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM430_20151219_RELBRANCH
1fe875836ddd6636cef3476fb2708150be7fcd43
created 2015-12-19 20:37 -0800
pushed 2015-12-20 04:37 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_40_BUILD1 for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM430_20151219_RELBRANCH
d8a795b4aa700832c01008c23b187b3fdeb0492c
created 2015-12-19 20:37 -0800
pushed 2015-12-20 04:37 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_40_RELEASE for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM430_20151217_RELBRANCH
402aaebbf52bf181b2ba06ae328d56f0aab072a8
created 2015-12-19 20:37 -0800
pushed 2015-12-20 04:37 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_40_BUILD1 for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM430_20151217_RELBRANCH
26a171aa468cadad6c0a8dd3b02e2ed4badbea13
created 2015-12-20 01:12 +0800
pushed 2015-12-19 17:13 +0000
Philip Chee Philip Chee - Added tag DOMI_2_0_16_GECKO_45 for changeset 4dfc4e232cd5
1cb6680b9d483e339b5a7efc616975cc4307ba7f
created 2015-12-17 18:41 -0800
pushed 2015-12-18 02:41 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_40_RELEASE for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM430_20151217_RELBRANCH
59cda7db128a8147eff91a9e52c38efa4823304f
created 2015-12-17 18:41 -0800
pushed 2015-12-18 02:41 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_40_BUILD1 for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM430_20151217_RELBRANCH
fadb7496639a36935d6f9dea59a2745531fbdc3e
created 2015-11-03 17:17 -0800
pushed 2015-11-04 01:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_39_RELEASE for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM420_20151103_RELBRANCH
a69db5e894ace0b61aa2ac659f2190cecac00c19
created 2015-11-03 17:17 -0800
pushed 2015-11-04 01:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_39_BUILD1 for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM420_20151103_RELBRANCH
e2dfe3cf4527407751c0f951a6850cbc41ca5fff
created 2015-10-28 19:34 -0700
pushed 2015-10-29 02:34 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_39b1_RELEASE for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM420_20151028_RELBRANCH
adf4082839b3478de967364ff4c8eacce4fa1d28
created 2015-10-28 19:34 -0700
pushed 2015-10-29 02:34 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_39b1_BUILD1 for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM420_20151028_RELBRANCH
59d606270c269f5b0027a75bc12415c24392daca
created 2015-09-23 19:05 -0700
pushed 2015-09-24 02:05 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38_RELEASE for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150923_RELBRANCH
cc1b57ce69649c7160b310b5c81cd09c2720984a
created 2015-09-23 19:05 -0700
pushed 2015-09-24 02:05 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38_BUILD1 for changeset SEA2_37_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150923_RELBRANCH
cd680af92d327dac37c0cf615703aadf3a9c076b
created 2015-09-15 13:11 +0800
pushed 2015-09-15 05:12 +0000
Edmund Wong Edmund Wong - Backed out changeset 3d16035cf566 DOMI_2_0_15
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip