.hgtags
a046ce54ebac73b744a61eec1e5ea6cb693d7847
created 2013-09-16 10:59 -0700
pushed 2013-09-16 17:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
bd17a46bc1e5588abd9f342bb83c6e727429be60
created 2013-09-16 00:23 -0700
pushed 2013-09-16 07:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
4ab0b03e8eaed2f5cc5baa07e909b012735a5648
created 2013-09-16 00:23 -0700
pushed 2013-09-16 07:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
be026f0e255275cfc246a587ac9b0107989fb595
created 2013-09-08 21:49 -0700
pushed 2013-09-09 04:49 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b2_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
1808dccec8b68f2624df780813ec17100abba68f
created 2013-09-08 21:49 -0700
pushed 2013-09-09 04:49 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b2_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
d48bcbf90944776c0d61e12884dd4181e6b3bd2b
created 2013-08-19 19:10 -0700
pushed 2013-08-20 02:10 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
1eaf4528b17be00700dd0f20a8438936775667c6
created 2013-08-19 19:10 -0700
pushed 2013-08-20 02:10 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
505c9c8dbd462fa412cc9a2d21242e0efa14590d
created 2013-08-03 19:44 -0700
pushed 2013-08-04 02:44 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20_RELEASE for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
f83919f26293ed8e0d4081b09a59131fefa89486
created 2013-08-03 19:44 -0700
pushed 2013-08-04 02:44 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20_BUILD1 for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
a2ab4737e45befc014f966cc620cc4dbc2b8a30c
created 2013-07-29 20:22 -0700
pushed 2013-07-30 03:22 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b3_RELEASE for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
4e45d1dadd2ae377366c5fe395e077e17175090e
created 2013-07-29 20:22 -0700
pushed 2013-07-30 03:22 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b3_BUILD1 for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
e081485083598cc912802da31af253ac68169532
created 2013-07-21 21:06 -0700
pushed 2013-07-22 04:06 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_RELEASE for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
cf2e131a31169a917af30c72fb08fe83e91373e7
created 2013-07-21 21:06 -0700
pushed 2013-07-22 04:06 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_BUILD1 for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
a850172f77be708881ccf14346453d1bd5b35e45
created 2013-07-08 00:25 -0700
pushed 2013-07-08 07:25 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_RELEASE for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
f98fba220d2a743421cadf1640f390004322f7a2
created 2013-07-08 00:25 -0700
pushed 2013-07-08 07:25 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_BUILD1 for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
dab848bd7bbb56b8002f1ea763aab0e70925e546
created 2013-06-27 21:56 -0700
pushed 2013-06-28 04:56 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19_RELEASE for changeset f3f70eccc305. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_19_RELBRANCH
c449792144e233b524bf03f6916a59d385a91af7
created 2013-06-27 21:56 -0700
pushed 2013-06-28 04:56 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19_BUILD1 for changeset f3f70eccc305. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_19_RELBRANCH
b25ed117f0173f3eaeff2fa5a0394fa8ea5343a5
created 2013-06-24 23:59 -0700
pushed 2013-06-25 06:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_RELEASE for changeset f3f70eccc305. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_19_RELBRANCH
f7fb4ef576f1754fb8f59c12d395fd421f53ec5b
created 2013-06-24 23:59 -0700
pushed 2013-06-25 06:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_BUILD1 for changeset f3f70eccc305. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_19_RELBRANCH
1dc58193f414ddfcb8f7a960df214ea833b9189b
created 2013-06-19 21:14 -0700
pushed 2013-06-20 04:14 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_RELEASE for changeset f3f70eccc305. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_19_RELBRANCH
87e880fbe8c6886a2788faf8be51bc653b85df5f
created 2013-06-19 21:14 -0700
pushed 2013-06-20 04:14 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_BUILD1 for changeset f3f70eccc305. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_19_RELBRANCH
6b3f49ccd9c56497b3a28d983295aaa70e82cfd1
created 2013-05-02 19:33 -0700
pushed 2013-05-03 02:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_RELEASE for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
568ca4bd03db3ac6905849f8db3e75ada0f6a5d9
created 2013-05-02 19:33 -0700
pushed 2013-05-03 02:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_BUILD1 for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
de926b49633dcfdfa0f3a01d876577a3ff04fb34
created 2013-04-26 18:20 -0700
pushed 2013-04-27 01:20 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_RELEASE for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
1aab302537e96d9f97bd6c13578d15017bf9885c
created 2013-04-26 18:20 -0700
pushed 2013-04-27 01:20 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_BUILD1 for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
e8fac4b85ed88f5557c15abaa10667622b5d4848
created 2013-04-18 18:59 -0700
pushed 2013-04-19 01:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_RELEASE for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
f05d668d1ee17ca2ee0abbfb9f9b3b8cc7744243
created 2013-04-18 18:59 -0700
pushed 2013-04-19 01:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_BUILD1 for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
c11db2f5fbd80846b7dfeea4d91dd442c7a8f844
created 2013-04-13 19:26 -0500
pushed 2013-04-14 00:28 +0000
Colby Russell Colby Russell - Added tag DOMI_LATEST_RELEASE for changeset 7ca2fdffb521 DOMI_2_0_14
c5b5bce88073cb4f750e3eeb9943e018824753d0
created 2013-04-13 19:26 -0500
pushed 2013-04-14 00:28 +0000
Colby Russell Colby Russell - Added tag DOMI_2_0_14_RELEASE for changeset 7ca2fdffb521 DOMI_2_0_14
b2300c3dbdc79e9b86f53a2165a104aafd3b3f8f
created 2013-04-13 19:23 -0500
pushed 2013-04-14 00:28 +0000
Colby Russell Colby Russell - Removed tag DOMI_LATEST_RELEASE DOMI_2_0_14
c5b19f96cc8c5b7f374ff6fd1b366c22409a4bd0
created 2013-04-13 19:23 -0500
pushed 2013-04-14 00:28 +0000
Colby Russell Colby Russell - Removed tag DOMI_2_0_14_RELEASE DOMI_2_0_14
d2fd386e0a052a4281d960dfc605e3b3e733677c
created 2013-04-13 18:57 -0500
pushed 2013-04-13 23:58 +0000
Colby Russell Colby Russell - Added tag DOMI_LATEST_RELEASE for changeset ec464006febd DOMI_2_0_14
bec9e9d7aed21b66265c54ddefb6ba4be007a48a
created 2013-04-13 18:57 -0500
pushed 2013-04-13 23:58 +0000
Colby Russell Colby Russell - Added tag DOMI_2_0_14_RELEASE for changeset ec464006febd DOMI_2_0_14
60540ab1883f470e9e9cdcbcade0aff570380770
created 2013-04-13 18:56 -0500
pushed 2013-04-13 23:58 +0000
Colby Russell Colby Russell - Removed tag DOMI_LATEST_RELEASE
ec464006febdcaa84637f6f3980e257a7ecb33f3
created 2013-04-13 18:49 -0500
pushed 2013-04-13 23:51 +0000
Colby Russell Colby Russell - Bug 773018 - (DOMi2.0.14) DOM Inspector 2.0.14 DOMI_2_0_14
79d4c7b9436f93c34a6f9ee39ef3d53e640711ff
created 2013-04-10 20:19 -0700
pushed 2013-04-11 03:19 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17_1_RELEASE for changeset 863a04e7d1c5. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
ab8d9dff17e957755a2fb1cc747f4ea0e67a4fb3
created 2013-04-10 20:19 -0700
pushed 2013-04-11 03:19 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17_1_BUILD1 for changeset 863a04e7d1c5. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
9d0727bdbf953ab86d8c236980045ba538853ab8
created 2013-04-03 02:14 -0700
pushed 2013-04-03 09:14 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_RELEASE for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
c3699f08e375d5e2c5f33bf907407107e8cd13d8
created 2013-04-03 02:14 -0700
pushed 2013-04-03 09:14 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_BUILD1 for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
51627e021a4ff2d66414e254aef89b24d300436b
created 2013-03-31 19:56 -0700
pushed 2013-04-01 02:56 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17_RELEASE for changeset 863a04e7d1c5. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
b8b9e1dd346a7703ece7269ce4b8faa676f500a8
created 2013-03-31 19:56 -0700
pushed 2013-04-01 02:56 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17_BUILD1 for changeset 863a04e7d1c5. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
f6514ae731c3a5fb2e06a60e2ce56d2edea5fabe
created 2013-03-26 19:45 -0700
pushed 2013-03-27 02:45 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_RELEASE for changeset 863a04e7d1c5. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
d31c78cc1437b3e7352764541af8fd2a531dab83
created 2013-03-26 19:45 -0700
pushed 2013-03-27 02:45 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_BUILD1 for changeset 863a04e7d1c5. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
fce4573be86a27c44f91280a53d661514761cd1d
created 2013-03-20 19:00 -0700
pushed 2013-03-21 02:00 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_RELEASE for changeset 863a04e7d1c5. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
170fee0ea7609af619db958473d895bef5716357
created 2013-03-20 19:00 -0700
pushed 2013-03-21 02:00 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_BUILD1 for changeset 863a04e7d1c5. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
d913dd208316998d5369f9945746fa02ef4f5743
created 2013-03-16 22:51 -0700
pushed 2013-03-17 05:51 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_RELEASE for changeset 863a04e7d1c5. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
18c5dc70f9d602ab5000ed92234a9017adbb07b3
created 2013-03-16 22:51 -0700
pushed 2013-03-17 05:51 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_BUILD1 for changeset 863a04e7d1c5. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
28cd6a496737757611045e744f13eb230968a427
created 2013-03-10 19:56 -0700
pushed 2013-03-11 02:56 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16_2_RELEASE for changeset 10d78e2e475b. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
00d78c34e643d66f5e9886d4605386cd7f3d4893
created 2013-03-10 19:56 -0700
pushed 2013-03-11 02:56 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16_2_BUILD2 for changeset 10d78e2e475b. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
43b3c10243b5c2180feb1c85b13fc30606b2daa5
created 2013-03-10 19:45 -0700
pushed 2013-03-11 02:45 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16_2_RELEASE for changeset 10d78e2e475b. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
178cc5f247a1eb7941b35d1128a3ab1b2e6078f5
created 2013-03-10 19:45 -0700
pushed 2013-03-11 02:45 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16_2_BUILD1 for changeset 10d78e2e475b. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
0216f4064f026d8be6990255e0b5e4d4f93470fd
created 2013-03-10 13:16 -0700
pushed 2013-03-10 20:16 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16_RELEASE for changeset SEAMONKEY_2_16_BUILD1. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
77f569191d7e2a2c3f3089b60e30b2779b67355b
created 2013-03-10 13:16 -0700
pushed 2013-03-10 20:16 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16_BUILD2 for changeset SEAMONKEY_2_16_BUILD1. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
8fd3a53dd061fe2efe7f09533d8cd4de3940ecfe
created 2013-03-09 19:39 -0800
pushed 2013-03-10 03:39 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16_2_RELEASE for changeset 10d78e2e475b. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
7c6729c1d1f15d7e6eb7e631682403ad5d96f2fe
created 2013-03-09 19:39 -0800
pushed 2013-03-10 03:39 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16_2_BUILD1 for changeset 10d78e2e475b. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
904774c812aa0dd59e1acc31611dcbb968cbe6e4
created 2013-03-08 09:41 -0800
pushed 2013-03-08 17:41 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16_1_RELEASE for changeset 10d78e2e475b. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
28423d8f5dc9e09312437f55acbc7e9fffc6b26d
created 2013-03-08 09:41 -0800
pushed 2013-03-08 17:41 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16_1_BUILD1 for changeset 10d78e2e475b. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
185b2f54b4d09cd4b11033cab31f1622f1d08217
created 2013-02-24 18:03 -0800
pushed 2013-02-25 02:03 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b1_RELEASE for changeset 863a04e7d1c5. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
7b7066eb687892f364562d9b998b89534662100f
created 2013-02-24 18:03 -0800
pushed 2013-02-25 02:03 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b1_BUILD1 for changeset 863a04e7d1c5. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
47fd5c57a568459e919374636fb9ef69864d701e
created 2013-02-17 19:44 -0800
pushed 2013-02-18 03:44 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16_RELEASE for changeset 10d78e2e475b. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip