87599cab4bd2c99527a3efceb8a523e6e6a9d870: Bug 949154 - Add back MODULE directive as Bug 939044 was targeted at Gecko 28/SeaMonkey 2.25 SEA2_24_RELBRANCH SEAMONKEY_2_24_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_24_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_BUILD2 SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_RELEASE
Frank Wein <mcsmurf@mcsmurf.de> - Wed, 11 Dec 2013 23:24:52 +0100 - rev 1715
Push 667 by mcsmurf@mcsmurf.de at Wed, 11 Dec 2013 22:25:07 +0000
Bug 949154 - Add back MODULE directive as Bug 939044 was targeted at Gecko 28/SeaMonkey 2.25
2f3aa98497902155ce87c5780e07c9749a65b1d1: Bug 949154 - Created SeaMonkey 2.25 relbranch SEA2_25_RELBRANCH
Frank Wein <mcsmurf@mcsmurf.de> - Wed, 11 Dec 2013 23:20:26 +0100 - rev 1714
Push 666 by mcsmurf@mcsmurf.de at Wed, 11 Dec 2013 22:20:58 +0000
Bug 949154 - Created SeaMonkey 2.25 relbranch
5efb3fff4fb1974aa9ae44e294c0da3efb9eb244: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:51:27 -0800 - rev 1713
Push 665 by seabld at Wed, 11 Dec 2013 01:51:29 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
b1cce3c319f9937b7857fb3a760d85c93f335a1c: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:51:26 -0800 - rev 1712
Push 665 by seabld at Wed, 11 Dec 2013 01:51:29 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
7ff31c7bd2c56df715faf9dbc49b7b56e1af0692: Bug 947803 - Remove unused NO_JAR_AUTO_REG; r=glandium
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 09 Dec 2013 14:54:16 +0900 - rev 1711
Push 664 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Mon, 09 Dec 2013 05:54:26 +0000
Bug 947803 - Remove unused NO_JAR_AUTO_REG; r=glandium
9208222131d6a037b60dfc907d203280a54037f9: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b2_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sat, 07 Dec 2013 06:21:46 -0800 - rev 1710
Push 663 by seabld at Sat, 07 Dec 2013 14:21:50 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b2_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
486e2e34faa6eba2fccbd873f865f920ba61062e: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b2_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sat, 07 Dec 2013 06:21:46 -0800 - rev 1709
Push 663 by seabld at Sat, 07 Dec 2013 14:21:50 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b2_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
7a144a82037eb8ac1e88a4b3705a1dac06da7537: No Bug - Created SeaMonkey 2.24 relbranch SEA2_24_RELBRANCH
Ian Neal <iann_cvs@blueyonder.co.uk> - Wed, 04 Dec 2013 22:38:17 +0000 - rev 1708
Push 662 by iann_cvs@blueyonder.co.uk at Wed, 04 Dec 2013 22:39:01 +0000
No Bug - Created SeaMonkey 2.24 relbranch
cb6ac0cf110397bf2173700d247153692febb3a6: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b1_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 03 Dec 2013 18:18:15 -0800 - rev 1707
Push 661 by seabld at Wed, 04 Dec 2013 02:18:16 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b1_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
457607fe5e5046f51eb289221827fd013176645b: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b1_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 03 Dec 2013 18:18:14 -0800 - rev 1706
Push 661 by seabld at Wed, 04 Dec 2013 02:18:16 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b1_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
6e359ecb17fcc658e542cffab8f6811d4d1adec0: Port bug 939044 to DOM Inspector, rs=bustage-fix
Philip Chee <philip.chee@gmail.com> - Wed, 20 Nov 2013 01:09:44 +0800 - rev 1705
Push 660 by philip.chee@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:14:25 +0000
Port bug 939044 to DOM Inspector, rs=bustage-fix Port Bug 931017, part 2: Move FINAL_TARGET and friends to moz.build
ca7c79e2aac31d412df60168c3fffbc955392434: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22_1_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:47:32 -0800 - rev 1704
Push 659 by seabld at Thu, 14 Nov 2013 01:47:34 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22_1_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
78238123504ed343e5bab736de99facd0234ba22: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22_1_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:47:31 -0800 - rev 1703
Push 659 by seabld at Thu, 14 Nov 2013 01:47:34 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22_1_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
8306052087a91fa5e8e01ad9662a4c695726eed4: update de L10n and re-add it
Robert Kaiser <kairo@kairo.at> - Sun, 03 Nov 2013 15:45:51 +0100 - rev 1702
Push 658 by kairo@kairo.at at Sun, 03 Nov 2013 14:47:19 +0000
update de L10n and re-add it
2f7b3dafce9482e1a38b6a0dfe35c2b71d1c2637: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:53:05 -0700 - rev 1701
Push 657 by seabld at Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:53:07 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
b21752077ab53ba1a667d3e9f987f55eb90701cf: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:53:05 -0700 - rev 1700
Push 657 by seabld at Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:53:07 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
5d9d7a5b50721d5aadde0cf85b9d13ddadd33cab: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:51:57 -0700 - rev 1699
Push 656 by seabld at Thu, 24 Oct 2013 01:51:58 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
6e99b1dce9b65e08b0a38e50885c33b2ceffcd90: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:51:57 -0700 - rev 1698
Push 656 by seabld at Thu, 24 Oct 2013 01:51:58 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
7d03a3f8b4aab40d66254f652e8edb58b85e49ee: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:20:39 -0700 - rev 1697
Push 655 by seabld at Thu, 17 Oct 2013 03:20:41 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
13365eac40f033fd9e59a0e546487051c6d83cf8: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:20:39 -0700 - rev 1696
Push 655 by seabld at Thu, 17 Oct 2013 03:20:41 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip