.hgtags
7787723f7eee4abb5a8234818c80f7edd8a065c2
created 2014-03-18 18:14 -0700
pushed 2014-03-19 01:14 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25_BUILD1 for changeset SEA2_25_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140318_RELBRANCH
58c726ae3271a46341bd260b101bc1960e9c2d97
created 2014-03-13 21:31 -0700
pushed 2014-03-14 04:31 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b3_RELEASE for changeset SEA2_25_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140313_RELBRANCH
94294452721f03b310794eb2986b9500ac51e43d
created 2014-03-13 21:31 -0700
pushed 2014-03-14 04:31 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b3_BUILD1 for changeset SEA2_25_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140313_RELBRANCH
9d3f3d1ab00f5aa4dfbe4aeb3911bfdfa65f7bed
created 2014-03-03 18:00 -0800
pushed 2014-03-04 02:00 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_RELEASE for changeset SEA2_25_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140303_RELBRANCH
11513fea174d77adc3afece0a6f5436776d603a7
created 2014-03-03 18:00 -0800
pushed 2014-03-04 02:00 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_BUILD1 for changeset SEA2_25_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140303_RELBRANCH
47eaeb9a5dd8dd924f5851a6837c2fa3dd58be84
created 2014-02-27 19:18 -0800
pushed 2014-02-28 03:18 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_RELEASE for changeset SEA2_25_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140227_RELBRANCH
ba65397f7e6602e791e969a42ee157220acca123
created 2014-02-27 19:18 -0800
pushed 2014-02-28 03:18 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_BUILD1 for changeset SEA2_25_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140227_RELBRANCH
8a40dbe322067c54867169f2795c4f64ce654f1d
created 2014-02-11 22:45 -0500
pushed 2014-02-12 03:46 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_BUILD1, SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_RELEASE for changeset 7706ac5ed0a4 SEA_COMM280_20140210_RELBRANCH
28167e7d34e2d3584c8a6f697b98f38c431e7ac3
created 2014-02-10 21:17 -0800
pushed 2014-02-11 05:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_RELEASE for changeset SEA2_25_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140210_RELBRANCH
476654f41cc61f1134d2c4472a74c1760e72b004
created 2014-02-10 21:17 -0800
pushed 2014-02-11 05:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_BUILD1 for changeset SEA2_25_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140210_RELBRANCH
7ddb34efb6379744f123f9fd866e8326d47b2ec2
created 2014-02-03 22:42 -0800
pushed 2014-02-04 06:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24_RELEASE for changeset 87599cab4bd2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_24_RELBRANCH
58790c572925ee16d5f0ca624c92cc31616db319
created 2014-02-03 22:42 -0800
pushed 2014-02-04 06:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24_BUILD1 for changeset 87599cab4bd2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_24_RELBRANCH
1844f433027c63869de739f5094bd87ace073863
created 2014-01-31 07:57 -0800
pushed 2014-01-31 15:57 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_RELEASE for changeset 87599cab4bd2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_24_RELBRANCH
c7d83324b1af3f68d51b9d4f8a9817bfb2e9d7f1
created 2014-01-31 07:57 -0800
pushed 2014-01-31 15:57 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_BUILD2 for changeset 87599cab4bd2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_24_RELBRANCH
e8930aceaef2f00dc364d8fc95ab6181ef0aea7f
created 2014-01-17 17:17 -0800
pushed 2014-01-18 01:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_RELEASE for changeset 87599cab4bd2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_24_RELBRANCH
8a795f86c9f880f06fdd43effe00febdb43c5afd
created 2014-01-17 17:17 -0800
pushed 2014-01-18 01:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_BUILD1 for changeset 87599cab4bd2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_24_RELBRANCH
5efb3fff4fb1974aa9ae44e294c0da3efb9eb244
created 2013-12-10 17:51 -0800
pushed 2013-12-11 01:51 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
b1cce3c319f9937b7857fb3a760d85c93f335a1c
created 2013-12-10 17:51 -0800
pushed 2013-12-11 01:51 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
9208222131d6a037b60dfc907d203280a54037f9
created 2013-12-07 06:21 -0800
pushed 2013-12-07 14:21 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b2_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
486e2e34faa6eba2fccbd873f865f920ba61062e
created 2013-12-07 06:21 -0800
pushed 2013-12-07 14:21 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b2_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
cb6ac0cf110397bf2173700d247153692febb3a6
created 2013-12-03 18:18 -0800
pushed 2013-12-04 02:18 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b1_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
457607fe5e5046f51eb289221827fd013176645b
created 2013-12-03 18:18 -0800
pushed 2013-12-04 02:18 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b1_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
ca7c79e2aac31d412df60168c3fffbc955392434
created 2013-11-13 17:47 -0800
pushed 2013-11-14 01:47 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22_1_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
78238123504ed343e5bab736de99facd0234ba22
created 2013-11-13 17:47 -0800
pushed 2013-11-14 01:47 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22_1_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
2f7b3dafce9482e1a38b6a0dfe35c2b71d1c2637
created 2013-10-28 17:53 -0700
pushed 2013-10-29 00:53 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
b21752077ab53ba1a667d3e9f987f55eb90701cf
created 2013-10-28 17:53 -0700
pushed 2013-10-29 00:53 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
5d9d7a5b50721d5aadde0cf85b9d13ddadd33cab
created 2013-10-23 18:51 -0700
pushed 2013-10-24 01:51 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
6e99b1dce9b65e08b0a38e50885c33b2ceffcd90
created 2013-10-23 18:51 -0700
pushed 2013-10-24 01:51 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
7d03a3f8b4aab40d66254f652e8edb58b85e49ee
created 2013-10-16 20:20 -0700
pushed 2013-10-17 03:20 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
13365eac40f033fd9e59a0e546487051c6d83cf8
created 2013-10-16 20:20 -0700
pushed 2013-10-17 03:20 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
6e8e1bc040dd5e9fa124c0fb673aa5b0c9777197
created 2013-09-16 10:59 -0700
pushed 2013-09-16 17:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
a046ce54ebac73b744a61eec1e5ea6cb693d7847
created 2013-09-16 10:59 -0700
pushed 2013-09-16 17:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
bd17a46bc1e5588abd9f342bb83c6e727429be60
created 2013-09-16 00:23 -0700
pushed 2013-09-16 07:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
4ab0b03e8eaed2f5cc5baa07e909b012735a5648
created 2013-09-16 00:23 -0700
pushed 2013-09-16 07:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
be026f0e255275cfc246a587ac9b0107989fb595
created 2013-09-08 21:49 -0700
pushed 2013-09-09 04:49 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b2_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
1808dccec8b68f2624df780813ec17100abba68f
created 2013-09-08 21:49 -0700
pushed 2013-09-09 04:49 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b2_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
d48bcbf90944776c0d61e12884dd4181e6b3bd2b
created 2013-08-19 19:10 -0700
pushed 2013-08-20 02:10 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_RELEASE for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
1eaf4528b17be00700dd0f20a8438936775667c6
created 2013-08-19 19:10 -0700
pushed 2013-08-20 02:10 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_BUILD1 for changeset c39783b41b92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_21_RELBRANCH
505c9c8dbd462fa412cc9a2d21242e0efa14590d
created 2013-08-03 19:44 -0700
pushed 2013-08-04 02:44 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20_RELEASE for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
f83919f26293ed8e0d4081b09a59131fefa89486
created 2013-08-03 19:44 -0700
pushed 2013-08-04 02:44 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20_BUILD1 for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
a2ab4737e45befc014f966cc620cc4dbc2b8a30c
created 2013-07-29 20:22 -0700
pushed 2013-07-30 03:22 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b3_RELEASE for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
4e45d1dadd2ae377366c5fe395e077e17175090e
created 2013-07-29 20:22 -0700
pushed 2013-07-30 03:22 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b3_BUILD1 for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
e081485083598cc912802da31af253ac68169532
created 2013-07-21 21:06 -0700
pushed 2013-07-22 04:06 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_RELEASE for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
cf2e131a31169a917af30c72fb08fe83e91373e7
created 2013-07-21 21:06 -0700
pushed 2013-07-22 04:06 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_BUILD1 for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
a850172f77be708881ccf14346453d1bd5b35e45
created 2013-07-08 00:25 -0700
pushed 2013-07-08 07:25 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_RELEASE for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
f98fba220d2a743421cadf1640f390004322f7a2
created 2013-07-08 00:25 -0700
pushed 2013-07-08 07:25 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_BUILD1 for changeset 32de4c4a4ce7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_20_RELBRANCH
dab848bd7bbb56b8002f1ea763aab0e70925e546
created 2013-06-27 21:56 -0700
pushed 2013-06-28 04:56 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19_RELEASE for changeset f3f70eccc305. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_19_RELBRANCH
c449792144e233b524bf03f6916a59d385a91af7
created 2013-06-27 21:56 -0700
pushed 2013-06-28 04:56 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19_BUILD1 for changeset f3f70eccc305. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_19_RELBRANCH
b25ed117f0173f3eaeff2fa5a0394fa8ea5343a5
created 2013-06-24 23:59 -0700
pushed 2013-06-25 06:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_RELEASE for changeset f3f70eccc305. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_19_RELBRANCH
f7fb4ef576f1754fb8f59c12d395fd421f53ec5b
created 2013-06-24 23:59 -0700
pushed 2013-06-25 06:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_BUILD1 for changeset f3f70eccc305. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_19_RELBRANCH
1dc58193f414ddfcb8f7a960df214ea833b9189b
created 2013-06-19 21:14 -0700
pushed 2013-06-20 04:14 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_RELEASE for changeset f3f70eccc305. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_19_RELBRANCH
87e880fbe8c6886a2788faf8be51bc653b85df5f
created 2013-06-19 21:14 -0700
pushed 2013-06-20 04:14 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_BUILD1 for changeset f3f70eccc305. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA2_19_RELBRANCH
6b3f49ccd9c56497b3a28d983295aaa70e82cfd1
created 2013-05-02 19:33 -0700
pushed 2013-05-03 02:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_RELEASE for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
568ca4bd03db3ac6905849f8db3e75ada0f6a5d9
created 2013-05-02 19:33 -0700
pushed 2013-05-03 02:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_BUILD1 for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
de926b49633dcfdfa0f3a01d876577a3ff04fb34
created 2013-04-26 18:20 -0700
pushed 2013-04-27 01:20 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_RELEASE for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
1aab302537e96d9f97bd6c13578d15017bf9885c
created 2013-04-26 18:20 -0700
pushed 2013-04-27 01:20 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_BUILD1 for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
e8fac4b85ed88f5557c15abaa10667622b5d4848
created 2013-04-18 18:59 -0700
pushed 2013-04-19 01:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_RELEASE for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
f05d668d1ee17ca2ee0abbfb9f9b3b8cc7744243
created 2013-04-18 18:59 -0700
pushed 2013-04-19 01:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_BUILD1 for changeset 32af14255f13. CLOSED TREE a=release DOMI_2_0_13
c11db2f5fbd80846b7dfeea4d91dd442c7a8f844
created 2013-04-13 19:26 -0500
pushed 2013-04-14 00:28 +0000
Colby Russell Colby Russell - Added tag DOMI_LATEST_RELEASE for changeset 7ca2fdffb521 DOMI_2_0_14
c5b5bce88073cb4f750e3eeb9943e018824753d0
created 2013-04-13 19:26 -0500
pushed 2013-04-14 00:28 +0000
Colby Russell Colby Russell - Added tag DOMI_2_0_14_RELEASE for changeset 7ca2fdffb521 DOMI_2_0_14
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip