im/app-rules.mk
83524f7be688271dc9ae9c45153a165dd49ac0c1
created 2015-09-23 07:51 -0400
pushed 2015-09-23 11:51 +0000
Patrick Cloke Patrick Cloke - Bug 1161333 - Windows installer is not being updated in nightlies. r=florian
107eff88da0bab12b8f4eb3144c405705e86f53e
created 2015-02-15 00:53 +0100
pushed 2015-02-14 23:53 +0000
Florian Quèze Florian Quèze - Bug 1133263 - fix partial updates, r=aleth.
less more (0) tip