mailnews/imap/src/nsImapProtocol.cpp
1f0be0d2b89f05f446be7707e0557cdd88c9f43b
created 2009-02-21 21:58 +0000
pushed 2009-02-21 21:58 +0000
Neil Rashbrook Neil Rashbrook - Bug 476150 Move more ParseString users from nsCStringArray to nsTArray<nsCString> r=Standard8 sr=bienvenu
aa48f3555109a455340e762626fcf7a47580d9db
created 2009-02-17 13:48 -0800
pushed 2009-02-17 21:48 +0000
David Bienvenu David Bienvenu - fix IMAP hang w/ thread contention, 476960, r=standard8, sr=neil, patch partly by Neil as well
f53575594824040a3c4be4c1b0bb160c58a9689f
created 2009-02-03 08:51 -0800
pushed 2009-02-03 16:51 +0000
David Bienvenu David Bienvenu - fix 417285, don't display alerts for NO response from LIST command, seen with Zimbra servers, and add unrelated null transport check to prevent crash, r/sr=standard8
0e339aad00cf357d0a609e0a857bae05ca83c0f5
created 2009-01-26 14:14 +0000
pushed 2009-01-26 14:15 +0000
Siddharth Agarwal Siddharth Agarwal - Bug 444932 - "nsMsgMessageFlags.h should be an idl file" [r+sr=Standard8]
176d86062c81fe326726efa986eb29b9830c1845
created 2009-01-23 23:53 +0000
pushed 2009-01-23 23:53 +0000
Neil Rashbrook Neil Rashbrook - Bug 474759 Trunk builds broken due to ParseString and nsStringEnumerator change r=Standard8 rs=dmose in anticipation of forthcoming sr
30c7a484a3ae6529d00799d7d21ebe65c4fec2d1
created 2009-01-15 17:55 +0000
pushed 2009-01-15 18:00 +0000
Mark Banner Mark Banner - Bug 433316 Implement backend changes for MailNews transfer from wallet to login manager. r=Neil,sr=bienvenu
85bf1d0523fd35e23865f96176eb98d9f9e96e3e
created 2009-01-10 10:32 -0500
pushed 2009-01-10 15:47 +0000
Joshua Cranmer Joshua Cranmer - Bug 435775 - Clean up nsIMsgIncomingServer's attribute list (pt. 1) r/sr=bienvenu
1b1c9e4ebf3d52fdc99e4d6a18d998d203b90340
created 2008-12-08 21:13 +0000
pushed 2008-12-08 21:14 +0000
Mark Banner Mark Banner - Bug 468444 - "Make definitions for default port constants on our various protocols consistent and accessible from script" [r+sr=neil]
5a4910c546ba1b33f69e1d345da3fc795511d3e3
created 2008-11-26 15:25 -0800
pushed 2008-11-26 23:25 +0000
David Bienvenu David Bienvenu - fix double fetch of 1:* flags on condstore servers in some situations, r/sr=standard8, 466891, a=me
3344935c103c75eb519eab57df8d7c5e648900b0
created 2008-11-24 13:25 -0800
pushed 2008-11-24 21:25 +0000
David Bienvenu David Bienvenu - fix 466507 crash in nsImapProtocol::SetupWithUrl, r/sr=standard8
6ed61b2d3e2a0e96e423dea90f0f19d7362a138e
created 2008-11-19 14:08 -0800
pushed 2008-11-19 22:08 +0000
Dale Wiggins Dale Wiggins - parse capability response in imap greeting if it exists, and don't re-request it r/sr=bienvenu 401293
4592ffda09e7ca87be411ea8817a6e153b43dd1c
created 2008-11-19 12:14 -0800
pushed 2008-11-19 20:14 +0000
David Bienvenu David Bienvenu - add a special timeout of 20 seconds for imap append, instead of using the default of 100, will help with copy to sent folder with dead connections, r/sr=standard8, 396874
e0cc75f26657c0301cd36e3b2c83bb844df48d5b
created 2008-11-19 11:58 -0800
pushed 2008-11-19 19:58 +0000
David Bienvenu David Bienvenu - put up add exception dialog when we get cert error for imap, pop3, and smtp, 429843, r=standard8, sr=neil
4ccd97dc684cf3027ec340eababb69d2857f99cf
created 2008-11-17 12:49 -0800
pushed 2008-11-17 20:49 +0000
emre emre - fix 383489, imap code touches pref service off ui thread, r/sr=bienvenu
aa3428e96c984d5ebd0b140d36d1c9c103ee5f2a
created 2008-10-28 08:13 -0700
pushed 2008-10-28 15:13 +0000
David Bienvenu David Bienvenu - fix imap assertions when retrying url, r=standard8, sr=neil, 455966
77d59259d30251b0d6021348fec6a7607b1f2471
created 2008-09-10 14:23 -0700
pushed 2008-09-10 21:23 +0000
David Bienvenu David Bienvenu - backend work for auto config verify logon, r=standard8, sr=neil, 422814
3013cce23498a26426ae00831922c67baa3c8fba
created 2008-08-30 22:20 +0300
pushed 2008-08-30 19:20 +0000
Dale Wiggins Dale Wiggins - Bug 359284 - IMAP: Auto-expunge for IMAP mailboxes. r=mnyromyr, sr=bienvenu
cbc5d52cd47e3aa9623b7a7ef80f15042d1c1be9
created 2008-08-01 14:36 -0700
pushed 2008-08-01 21:36 +0000
David Bienvenu David Bienvenu - fix 448558, r=standard8, sr=neil, sometimes issue imap fetch (changedsince) on servers that don't support condstore
6e9c4ef897066c0fa97e6d7f8fde11bee064d7f7
created 2008-07-28 09:19 -0700
pushed 2008-07-28 16:19 +0000
davidbienvenu davidbienvenu - fix 408861, alert about server not being imap 4 server when connection lost, r=dale, sr=neil, 408861
f1cac7bc0e1defff68c7cb7b6febe939bd26aa02
created 2008-07-25 11:32 -0700
pushed 2008-07-25 18:57 +0000
David Bienvenu David Bienvenu - add IMAP Condstore support, RFC 4551, bug 336151, r=standard8, sr=neil
e4f4569d451a5e0d12a6aa33ebd916f979dd8faa
created 2008-07-22 14:21 +0200
pushed 2008-07-22 12:25 +0000
hg hg - bug 437643 - Build Thunderbird and SeaMonkey from comm-central, initial import of code from CVS tag HG_COMM_INITIAL_IMPORT at 2008-07-22 05:18:47 PST, imported and tagged cvs.mozilla.org modules: mozilla/directory/xpcom/ mozilla/mailnews/ mozilla/mail/ mozilla/suite/ mozilla/other-licenses/branding/thunderbird/
less more (0) tip