.hgignore
f938d19d8850d91b522b559a18e819f372b59d67
created 2009-12-02 21:56 +0100
pushed 2009-12-02 20:56 +0000
Glen Mailer Glen Mailer - Bug 525750 - Python script for CZ build, r=silver
b8d03feab86fbcc4dde7ccaad38302190e1d422b
created 2009-11-02 23:02 +0100
pushed 2009-11-02 22:02 +0000
Serge Gautherie Serge Gautherie - Switch to .hgignore from .cvsignore.
less more (0) tip