ee320445b0f9d7450b31359a09134d422c954249: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 06 Oct 2016 15:25:32 -0700 - rev 7067
Push 5267 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Oct 2016 22:25:34 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
509a55c78e61910525629bdf25281d8b385cf2ea: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 06 Oct 2016 15:25:31 -0700 - rev 7066
Push 5267 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Oct 2016 22:25:34 +0000
Automated configuration bump
dca40a541a88614fdd5c41cf83da73cfd597f3ff: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2016 19:34:41 -0700 - rev 7065
Push 5266 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Oct 2016 02:34:43 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
da07099b279744bb16187fd8409f6d4fc901382a: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2016 19:34:40 -0700 - rev 7064
Push 5266 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Oct 2016 02:34:43 +0000
Automated configuration bump
46a48891d7ae7ddbefc91aa1f823279757a771c1: Added tag FENNEC_50_0b4_BUILD1, FENNEC_50_0b4_RELEASE for changeset a1835a118daa
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Oct 2016 18:43:18 -0700 - rev 7063
Push 5265 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Oct 2016 01:43:22 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_50_0b4_BUILD1, FENNEC_50_0b4_RELEASE for changeset a1835a118daa
a1835a118daab1f0bbf46f4c0080af3cf904e247: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 50822e704287 FENNEC_50_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Oct 2016 10:12:11 -0700 - rev 7062
Push 5264 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Oct 2016 17:12:14 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 50822e704287
50822e7042874965ccf1c95fcfaaba928509f286: bug 1306860: reduce the number of retry attempts for l10n nightly submission. r=rail THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD1
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Oct 2016 12:24:59 -0400 - rev 7061
Push 5263 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:25:07 +0000
bug 1306860: reduce the number of retry attempts for l10n nightly submission. r=rail
989dc087e8b355a3dd64f9da4f6002a0a363b156: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:41:23 -0700 - rev 7060
Push 5262 by ffxbld at Thu, 29 Sep 2016 22:41:25 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
822dbaf4ae3d2d777d5d6a4c496ef56184f8b00a: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:41:22 -0700 - rev 7059
Push 5262 by ffxbld at Thu, 29 Sep 2016 22:41:25 +0000
Automated configuration bump
2605e35ca5a820aac7d7e9608f97ac64112e0276: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 5fba8d88d8d9
tbirdbld - Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:25:17 -0700 - rev 7058
Push 5261 by tbirdbld at Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:25:19 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 5fba8d88d8d9
5fba8d88d8d927898d83468186431555811389c3: Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 45.4.0 build 1 on release THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
tbirdbld - Wed, 28 Sep 2016 20:25:16 -0400 - rev 7057
Push 5261 by tbirdbld at Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:25:19 +0000
Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 45.4.0 build 1 on release
f0890f3a5d8dc1ca3d62d2815e3d05bb4e2f975a: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_RELEASE for changeset b10e33df895b
ffxbld - Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:21:37 -0700 - rev 7056
Push 5260 by ffxbld at Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:21:41 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_RELEASE for changeset b10e33df895b
b10e33df895be23ff974f45e6378398b5ba456e4: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_RELEASE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:54:03 -0700 - rev 7055
Push 5259 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:54:05 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
56b8ef731ae6132a6c494198c5fe3f302eac6da5: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:54:02 -0700 - rev 7054
Push 5259 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:54:05 +0000
Automated configuration bump
635d0d6b77a21b9083b721ff25ad40083c6c54d0: Added tag FENNEC_50_0b2_BUILD1, FENNEC_50_0b2_RELEASE for changeset 5204ac54f55a
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:50:11 -0700 - rev 7053
Push 5258 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:50:14 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_50_0b2_BUILD1, FENNEC_50_0b2_RELEASE for changeset 5204ac54f55a
5204ac54f55aa58fb9f5f2d997255a238b738915: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_1_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_50_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Sep 2016 17:30:59 -0700 - rev 7052
Push 5257 by ffxbld at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:31:01 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_1_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
078a787b413cdd95d3caab1af86a90779350c8b8: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0_1_BUILD3_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Sep 2016 17:30:58 -0700 - rev 7051
Push 5257 by ffxbld at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:31:01 +0000
Automated configuration bump
b6044d96b1870b2ac2775478c6d97cdf7fc0939f: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:58:39 -0700 - rev 7050
Push 5256 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:58:41 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
4d911265be24aca6b3780761b75ca40bf512f3d7: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:58:38 -0700 - rev 7049
Push 5256 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:58:41 +0000
Automated configuration bump
cb38b22956281b14cafad3ef8c4b3bbd7f4f3a02: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:14:37 -0700 - rev 7048
Push 5255 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:14:40 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip