ed3b5f68d9aa542d0c33f33a2c05870dcb802f65: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 20 Oct 2016 21:07:34 -0700 - rev 7097
Push 5289 by ffxbld at Fri, 21 Oct 2016 04:07:37 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
2db4f1ab22dbe0f18c1eb6ead361a26d265b2a2d: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FIREFOX_50_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:17:20 -0700 - rev 7096
Push 5288 by ffxbld at Fri, 21 Oct 2016 02:17:23 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
e019b8b5f646dc625c3487e13239462c43f84e88: Automated configuration bump
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:17:19 -0700 - rev 7095
Push 5288 by ffxbld at Fri, 21 Oct 2016 02:17:23 +0000
Automated configuration bump
e000d18b551bf14c36eaef6ddb27d7a8e3b467a5: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_2_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:04:01 -0700 - rev 7094
Push 5287 by ffxbld at Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:04:04 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_2_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
5e710b4bb4d726c0617e1015f53d2de67cd880c3: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0_2_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:04:00 -0700 - rev 7093
Push 5287 by ffxbld at Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:04:04 +0000
Automated configuration bump
61c87bee8f9580e57923fe2b6aedd8384a2cd4f8: Added tag FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD2, FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE for changeset dc85927ddcd3
ffxbld - Wed, 19 Oct 2016 16:42:08 -0700 - rev 7092
Push 5286 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Oct 2016 23:42:11 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD2, FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE for changeset dc85927ddcd3
dc85927ddcd3d79f53af4fe62dc1119f6b8ed8b5: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD2 FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:55:28 -0700 - rev 7091
Push 5285 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Oct 2016 23:55:30 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
d5d8d470f26d83cce62017955b2b597568ea9573: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FIREFOX_49_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:41:22 -0700 - rev 7090
Push 5284 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Oct 2016 20:41:24 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
e1077aea15356048d23e1c81b25679b126c6a008: Automated configuration bump
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:41:21 -0700 - rev 7089
Push 5284 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Oct 2016 20:41:24 +0000
Automated configuration bump
707d07f0735c20bd4cab632c0b7d09a08e02c54a: Added tag FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD1, FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE for changeset f928fac76ad9
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:11:23 -0700 - rev 7088
Push 5283 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:11:26 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD1, FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE for changeset f928fac76ad9
f928fac76ad909b89ade5b8ba721d84e99dfd1ac: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD1
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Oct 2016 16:53:55 -0700 - rev 7087
Push 5282 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Oct 2016 23:53:57 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
1c6ae6bc5d69669612a9ac64f97e49105fc18b82: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Oct 2016 16:53:54 -0700 - rev 7086
Push 5282 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Oct 2016 23:53:57 +0000
Automated configuration bump
472c4828d21d82b661be7022a8c9a9341d9752f1: Added tag FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1, FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE for changeset 1b1f3c7bd5ef
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Oct 2016 16:16:01 -0700 - rev 7085
Push 5281 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Oct 2016 23:16:04 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1, FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE for changeset 1b1f3c7bd5ef
1b1f3c7bd5ef7aba982cda9f39deb1936b6d3cc4: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset cbf0152ac79f FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:22:26 -0700 - rev 7084
Push 5280 by tbirdbld at Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:22:28 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset cbf0152ac79f
cbf0152ac79f7c1909cca1041e0b39cad5b99d49: Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 50.0b2 build 1 on beta THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
tbirdbld - Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:22:24 -0400 - rev 7083
Push 5280 by tbirdbld at Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:22:28 +0000
Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 50.0b2 build 1 on beta
3382d429d053fe47aab65e236e365e63e71606d5: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1 for changeset 78748858da19
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Oct 2016 03:48:00 -0700 - rev 7082
Push 5279 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:48:03 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1 for changeset 78748858da19
78748858da198ca43c54765522a91ecebee0e075: Bug 1307326 - consider only tasks with rank greater than 0. r=rail THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE
Mihai Tabara <mtabara@mozilla.com> - Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:08:50 +0100 - rev 7081
Push 5278 by mtabara@mozilla.com at Fri, 14 Oct 2016 18:16:47 +0000
Bug 1307326 - consider only tasks with rank greater than 0. r=rail MozReview-Commit-ID: 4lUJZ0YFnFq
5e27e3753eff6ac11631192797b35a942e23f783: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:21:36 -0700 - rev 7080
Push 5277 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Oct 2016 03:21:40 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
a751bc2b4856ec6815319ad06d8f2ed304843431: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:21:35 -0700 - rev 7079
Push 5277 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Oct 2016 03:21:40 +0000
Automated configuration bump
13448e3aaea54870baa1e6078ea2c4da45dc301a: bug 1172753 - prevent running as root; r=nthomas
Hal Wine <hwine@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Oct 2016 09:10:42 -0700 - rev 7078
Push 5276 by hwine@mozilla.com at Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:11:35 +0000
bug 1172753 - prevent running as root; r=nthomas Remove footgun that bit us once or twice.
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip