.hgtags
ad871db03cd81ce970319a9ffc9425caa261ffb5
created 2017-09-15 03:28 -0700
pushed 2017-09-15 10:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_57_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_57_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
df22a3cf478ff2236dde7220061a938bff897e67
created 2017-09-14 20:11 -0700
pushed 2017-09-15 03:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_57_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_57_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
412390d97eb5c923ad3f7966276ee3dd1af5a699
created 2017-09-13 22:02 -0700
pushed 2017-09-14 05:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
22177ee392e141d3312d6a5d5bf6a2bc99d9d4f0
created 2017-09-13 22:01 -0700
pushed 2017-09-14 05:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
39d284c9c9422c35e60f2e7022eaa3bb41a840a4
created 2017-09-11 15:20 -0700
pushed 2017-09-11 22:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
f442ce52c58a156ff6cb2dc9eb7c1d79f6df9a25
created 2017-09-11 15:08 -0700
pushed 2017-09-11 22:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8d265123301195422151240c3e36af0b76fe3750
created 2017-09-07 17:01 -0700
pushed 2017-09-08 00:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
197b2d9957c54edbd8bb67da8f22182de1d5406d
created 2017-09-07 15:32 -0700
pushed 2017-09-07 22:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
574d2cbc99567eec0cd0c528bc8b46548e9a8576
created 2017-09-04 08:19 -0700
pushed 2017-09-04 15:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1 for changeset 7e3897dbca0c
4e3a1dfdaeb92015b9a6b3cf329cce1b3e6f1aaa
created 2017-09-03 16:32 -0700
pushed 2017-09-03 23:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
0525bed38ab70bf32232b44286d6ea35f4b9fb1a
created 2017-09-03 16:31 -0700
pushed 2017-09-03 23:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffd6d5b4489994f4c49015ccae5a5bfd92522395
created 2017-08-31 12:26 -0700
pushed 2017-08-31 19:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
599b30e78b57d6d616ffd7e1c0f5be582741fd57
created 2017-08-31 12:26 -0700
pushed 2017-08-31 19:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
75daf0cc9af2852293ca573c8b57386ad013aeeb
created 2017-08-28 20:17 -0700
pushed 2017-08-29 03:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
67ec0af55a82acee6ff3e7dd06afe88caa3a54d2
created 2017-08-28 18:25 -0700
pushed 2017-08-29 01:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b7_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
dd6a8af15098abd8c32affc69534b26c77e45b79
created 2017-08-24 21:08 -0700
pushed 2017-08-25 04:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b6_BUILD2_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
2be5c638afb1c2f8d99185e30beb04161e8bbb70
created 2017-08-24 20:25 -0700
pushed 2017-08-25 03:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b6_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8cd827e70b5843f99b032e887c4294317f5b7510
created 2017-08-24 09:09 -0700
pushed 2017-08-24 16:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_55_0_3_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_55_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
1a2561c06194d6c3473e2d91088db33f9f996e89
created 2017-08-22 09:28 -0700
pushed 2017-08-22 16:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_55_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_55_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
b5c8fbf0d2a8191038b567d0a2496cc02b26152e
created 2017-08-21 15:42 -0700
pushed 2017-08-21 22:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
d3a6ece813c1eb9933ba4a48aefa949dd3e141e0
created 2017-08-21 15:41 -0700
pushed 2017-08-21 22:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
0550079c0f5833fdc74db4214bda5f6d05a267d4
created 2017-08-20 02:08 -0700
pushed 2017-08-20 09:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b4_BUILD5_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
b952b424838a2da7bb340f360af09ef1b54044cf
created 2017-08-20 02:06 -0700
pushed 2017-08-20 09:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b4_BUILD5_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
3f4311bd02e922571e8275c584631124f20f0540
created 2017-08-19 16:37 -0700
pushed 2017-08-19 23:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 173727424c64
9c12388d4b351a94dbb8a46294ad04db7042ac97
created 2017-08-19 12:19 -0700
pushed 2017-08-19 19:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE for changeset fbc16c49cb79
fbc16c49cb79c19835868cec62704f3b1b7412eb
created 2017-08-18 12:48 -0700
pushed 2017-08-18 19:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b4_BUILD4_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE
bd97c68dcda1b19e32def0022ae7f5f08c93f961
created 2017-08-18 12:37 -0700
pushed 2017-08-18 19:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b4_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
82950f5cdae802f95f50d9d1d668168d30a90a17
created 2017-08-18 19:17 +0300
pushed 2017-08-18 16:18 +0000
Mihai Tabara Mihai Tabara - Bug 1391297 - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b4_BUILD2_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_56_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME FIREFOX_56_0b4_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_56_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
00bac4a2a929e7df607f3038d5815254bd559e2a
created 2017-08-18 03:13 -0700
pushed 2017-08-18 10:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b4_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
490ab7fca8457a5fcb37da021987fc317364c618
created 2017-08-17 23:47 -0700
pushed 2017-08-18 06:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b4_BUILD2_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
7615f3a5e574c92ab15b7e9aee93cb64143fc764
created 2017-08-17 14:34 -0700
pushed 2017-08-17 21:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
63085f07948c932423a31bd46cc2b5377f288e2d
created 2017-08-15 15:16 -0700
pushed 2017-08-15 22:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_55_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_55_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
1fc350892e3842c0994e7e842a2da8df37f69383
created 2017-08-15 12:12 -0700
pushed 2017-08-15 19:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
4d92695d317be2305cd6e18a0925a2898177318a
created 2017-08-15 12:10 -0700
pushed 2017-08-15 19:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
6c23818e972b445e5c04c0438c8e16a6050c0c68
created 2017-08-15 09:07 -0700
pushed 2017-08-15 16:07 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset e13fc9f3fdd5
458665bd47ea6acea61035f26516347a97c21c0a
created 2017-08-15 03:52 -0700
pushed 2017-08-15 10:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_BUILD1 for changeset 0ca5f0c65383
dd408e0dad66a1ceea29e2ef64efc56cb7c0b280
created 2017-08-10 17:01 -0700
pushed 2017-08-11 00:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
320061c91a191f1e873b185dc33ef966980820e4
created 2017-08-10 14:01 -0700
pushed 2017-08-10 21:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
d43779b064a37e05c1780d9d2375f5896a3808ec
created 2017-08-10 02:09 -0700
pushed 2017-08-10 09:09 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset a059d03c9e64
8047ac0089d4449ed03a98559c6b85b354e5c7da
created 2017-08-09 18:16 -0700
pushed 2017-08-10 01:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE for changeset 5472a6964a4b
5472a6964a4b39db75e7eac2468602cea404ff0e
created 2017-08-09 14:16 -0700
pushed 2017-08-09 21:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_55_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_55_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE
a9c04e2257277906bc02f8c4ab1fcadbc5fa69e8
created 2017-08-09 05:57 -0700
pushed 2017-08-09 12:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_55_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_55_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
f38f92563590034f6804bd99fae27430f57b944b
created 2017-08-08 13:37 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 20:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b1_BUILD5_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
e104bcb6d45528fdea69518528ab3e9a6a13378f
created 2017-08-08 13:34 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 20:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b1_BUILD5_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
fd88d67091892de1e553f88f891389bcd74dc08f
created 2017-08-08 12:34 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 19:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b1_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
d5d43ef051a01c6be936ee7657a431341c685f96
created 2017-08-08 12:29 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 19:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b1_BUILD4_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
eabdc4bddbfd9812c836fd6ddf9fb788ada8916e
created 2017-08-07 23:40 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 06:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
05950eb2408dc31d809cb17306e486f8c6190e52
created 2017-08-07 22:26 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 05:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
41e1102d7929fd2f4d925e52e9089c0ecfe1a4ed
created 2017-08-07 19:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 02:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
21a835e4e716ce518c8a01f773bbf4378f0f6681
created 2017-08-07 18:52 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 01:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_56_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_56_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
c44c345d8b1ebc4b37c1d12396dad47c1497a085
created 2017-08-07 16:31 -0700
pushed 2017-08-07 23:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_56_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_56_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ead49b04c96866c893afd39d923446906e908b2f
created 2017-08-05 12:28 -0700
pushed 2017-08-05 19:28 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset 25059086dd34
f75e6217e69efa519a327dcb8fc67fecd20cb026
created 2017-08-05 08:14 -0700
pushed 2017-08-05 15:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 for changeset 9163bdd76633
9163bdd766339969b65a1fae3222d6aa238cd0ca
created 2017-08-04 11:46 -0700
pushed 2017-08-04 18:46 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - Added tag SIGNING_SERVER for changeset 756bc8a02200 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE
ae8f5dd2352837a041d5134f075149726ce6c106
created 2017-08-03 13:56 -0700
pushed 2017-08-03 20:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_55_0_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_55_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
97c615d1cee2ed35f09c7ab12ff038acd45b274a
created 2017-08-02 21:10 -0700
pushed 2017-08-03 04:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset 92b3760d3605
92b3760d360588888a1889dac80fffef8dce1dc2
created 2017-08-02 17:44 -0700
pushed 2017-08-03 00:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_3_0esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_3_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1
782e40774416b43e52a6f14b2cb911a52cbbc72a
created 2017-08-02 14:21 -0700
pushed 2017-08-02 21:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_55_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_55_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
c8b6c34d2cb3a61fc2e15e2861d0f6ff5f6cbf4a
created 2017-08-01 20:53 -0700
pushed 2017-08-02 03:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_3_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_3_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
60bd6be349ae965366ceaa53714873c6f745f42d
created 2017-07-31 12:58 -0700
pushed 2017-07-31 19:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_55_0b14_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_55_0b14_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip