.hgtags
7c1c5fa1059affd4476cafbbe0172e0c60d3b240
created 2017-05-15 16:07 -0700
pushed 2017-05-15 23:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_54_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_54_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
c892e4e4db78d1b093bf29a8bf4c2b8051b549b8
created 2017-05-12 10:23 -0700
pushed 2017-05-12 17:23 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - Added tag FIREFOX_54_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 8e3a24d5b89c
115949059e20c53f3a136467f857d270582a0472
created 2017-05-12 08:17 -0700
pushed 2017-05-12 15:17 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - Added tag FIREFOX_54_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 13b0b80d5562
fcf1975be8fb2e5e93fc52d212b6855dcbe3f4b1
created 2017-05-11 19:48 -0700
pushed 2017-05-12 02:48 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 216be8c06705
98aa61cde555ab1f394443133ce5f4ee0b7e2f4e
created 2017-05-12 14:40 +1200
pushed 2017-05-12 02:40 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1 for changeset 20338dbb074a
6e7537d127594cf851949f16d49d6d229caab1e6
created 2017-05-11 18:59 -0700
pushed 2017-05-12 01:59 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - Added tag FIREFOX_54_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset d22a909509e9
d22a909509e950b2e7a3173039cb1cc7a81899af
created 2017-05-11 16:20 -0700
pushed 2017-05-11 23:20 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - Added tag FIREFOX_54_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 7a7a06cb6c1d
3e07f5ed014aab3f067437f022d649b2f101159a
created 2017-05-11 16:11 -0700
pushed 2017-05-11 23:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_54_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_54_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
64973b395ed7336acdd15624c8aea53959174538
created 2017-05-10 22:06 -0700
pushed 2017-05-11 05:06 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - bug 1363334 - back out d7ab9245abc4 and 5792f31efcba. r=bustage
d7ab9245abc4058d8bd4bf1b7951d09caec37c89
created 2017-05-10 18:04 -0700
pushed 2017-05-11 03:27 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - Added tag FIREFOX_54_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 5792f31efcba
b61c161821e0695662cc35b21e596856edacba12
created 2017-05-10 16:09 -0700
pushed 2017-05-10 23:09 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - Added tag FIREFOX_54_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 0c5eeea4f3b6
a651491156ceb05a51c6fb96b12bb191f4bee4a4
created 2017-05-09 11:20 -0700
pushed 2017-05-09 18:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE for changeset b0b27baa6337
b0b27baa63370f8d5f1e40d9ed09a0fd4b6eaccb
created 2017-05-08 19:20 -0700
pushed 2017-05-09 02:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_54_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_54_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
9a9f8651ab6c298518ad2d5bc06d7bdab39b9b2b
created 2017-05-05 11:30 -0700
pushed 2017-05-05 18:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2, THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE for changeset b053ca716a22
b053ca716a22baa87c8417ae5265b3d19107eebf
created 2017-05-05 01:48 -0700
pushed 2017-05-05 08:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_1_1esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_1_1esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2
0e7847bcc213423b28c73dfd0f6db150a62fb80d
created 2017-05-04 19:15 -0700
pushed 2017-05-05 02:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_54_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_54_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
63fc36a0d332925b024e442f5f290f99cb873eed
created 2017-05-04 19:15 -0700
pushed 2017-05-05 02:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
151cd7ae148b34746059d5b58dc675270de545e3
created 2017-05-01 16:58 -0700
pushed 2017-05-01 23:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_54_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_54_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8a4605797f5a5e2a2edc6f2172ba8509f5b7920f
created 2017-04-28 23:37 -0700
pushed 2017-04-29 06:38 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset 5b4e17378cbb
304bf7d42ce9a9ccb337a2dd048d855c076d21b8
created 2017-04-28 15:07 -0700
pushed 2017-04-28 22:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2 for changeset d97f1283a089
d97f1283a0893fa3ed68898759a4f4274a1f1441
created 2017-04-28 13:29 -0700
pushed 2017-04-28 20:29 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 9d61b91c64fc THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE
58fa9447001810bf59143892b1651d798a0afc17
created 2017-04-28 10:37 -0700
pushed 2017-04-28 17:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE for changeset ed49bb06b72d
ed49bb06b72d9591d5ede08953a1234b8d6e1e83
created 2017-04-28 09:48 -0700
pushed 2017-04-28 16:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE for changeset bfa283bbe42a THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1
bfa283bbe42ae750dc933deea0eae1d1ed06c40c
created 2017-04-27 16:16 -0700
pushed 2017-04-27 23:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_54_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_54_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1
81124f4c497759ef11d96448b9bd1ab063164e9d
created 2017-04-25 00:51 -0700
pushed 2017-04-25 07:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_54_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_54_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
aa3258165cb680ddab03c4651e2a9597c63c9fb9
created 2017-04-24 15:18 +0200
pushed 2017-04-24 13:28 +0000
Johan Lorenzo Johan Lorenzo - Added tag FIREFOX_53_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset 8a96c9f86db7
2e5db7b9b8de7f2f41c64e6f5b0282a6d32812c6
created 2017-04-24 15:17 +0200
pushed 2017-04-24 13:28 +0000
Johan Lorenzo Johan Lorenzo - Added tag FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD6_RUNTIME for changeset 8a96c9f86db7
af4f7601a87f01925092933e7ed91b24edf1208d
created 2017-04-20 05:40 -0700
pushed 2017-04-20 12:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_54_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_54_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
003d07818362b4b4d4242acc49cf7c323f3c5f6c
created 2017-04-19 12:48 -0700
pushed 2017-04-19 19:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE, FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 for changeset 97fca37f1d51
18c1abcb782ded0c4da9bb5e35f19be88090e700
created 2017-04-17 19:17 -0700
pushed 2017-04-18 02:17 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 405b0127bc5e
0bb4fb0c5b6a2adc8e2d0fb83ef095f8882b47d0
created 2017-04-17 14:44 -0700
pushed 2017-04-17 21:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE for changeset 3a9d2f2ddfea
3a9d2f2ddfea9efb6015ab3db4bdc1e9fb6cadc1
created 2017-04-17 11:40 -0700
pushed 2017-04-17 18:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE
1f21f7e1023f2afdb9dc6e34f0ba5365931b0db0
created 2017-04-14 02:20 -0700
pushed 2017-04-14 09:20 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3_RUNTIME for changeset f1d057bfe18b
2779904d42696d476567621fe5cbd21bb4039e4f
created 2017-04-13 23:22 -0700
pushed 2017-04-14 06:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD6_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
458db0d5042def0b5cb7138ce442629e31997cc1
created 2017-04-13 21:40 -0700
pushed 2017-04-14 04:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 for changeset 6304ce917fce
6304ce917fcebeb70b322e4c7bce4485aa8e706a
created 2017-04-13 14:33 -0700
pushed 2017-04-13 21:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2 for changeset 5aeb4686b420 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE
5aeb4686b420ac211ec37a989bfec97b4c689a3f
created 2017-04-13 02:20 -0700
pushed 2017-04-13 09:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2
d4e0f362623c3900cc511c21531707de9004fb45
created 2017-04-12 19:28 -0700
pushed 2017-04-13 02:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
4d99d68d7f3b003e91882b34b0df9b5647133c44
created 2017-04-12 11:26 -0700
pushed 2017-04-12 18:27 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset f26642f60ddd
479eeaba26f8414edf3403e1a7f28bfc79c955f5
created 2017-04-12 09:51 -0700
pushed 2017-04-12 16:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_45_9_0esr_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_9_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
7f75e7c0f5c596906dcbdd9c9b6bb3b407ef9af3
created 2017-04-12 01:41 -0700
pushed 2017-04-12 08:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset f3fbb7074eec
b81f1465674af4c299a8565bf70d3663c09bcd92
created 2017-04-11 10:03 -0700
pushed 2017-04-11 17:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE for changeset eb2fa7f0a8d3
eb2fa7f0a8d3e5de359e5e2149d8242009dec2a7
created 2017-04-11 17:21 +0200
pushed 2017-04-11 15:21 +0000
Johan Lorenzo Johan Lorenzo - Added tag FIREFOX_52_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 51ae3e3f61fd THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD1
b6554cf6a39e7b63b0cc4018d2c930506f270d48
created 2017-04-11 17:20 +0200
pushed 2017-04-11 15:21 +0000
Johan Lorenzo Johan Lorenzo - Added tag FIREFOX_52_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset 51ae3e3f61fd
9bcfacc0a5680182f9180574fb5eca19dac8a9a3
created 2017-04-11 06:25 -0700
pushed 2017-04-11 13:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
19959f5047b44ac6a49a6f319172240a26e75ee1
created 2017-04-11 03:57 -0700
pushed 2017-04-11 10:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
4040d71a3735280b21175bd626177407b8ddfcd7
created 2017-04-10 18:22 -0700
pushed 2017-04-11 01:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
0741c3cf1b05363937f7a82ade1d53b6952c12aa
created 2017-04-07 14:53 -0700
pushed 2017-04-07 21:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b10_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
1fdda00c825a3b2e6cde94bd1d72f51eb3b7d2cc
created 2017-04-07 06:00 -0700
pushed 2017-04-07 13:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
178409f0052e62eac4c6c7b3f501a6c9052783eb
created 2017-04-06 17:35 -0700
pushed 2017-04-07 00:35 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME for changeset 221e4a1a5e11
bfb70c91dd3134579b9a2391f780543c5af12826
created 2017-04-06 03:29 -0700
pushed 2017-04-06 10:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 for changeset cd601bd2831d
1e74ed3ecdc2b8cfa77f2eb171e547527012467a
created 2017-04-03 10:36 -0700
pushed 2017-04-03 17:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8edc42bee0d6f4e88c56c4095dc0a30cb0881da9
created 2017-04-03 10:33 -0700
pushed 2017-04-03 17:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
52e01b8486a40e5abb5ab41af8552e036623afd9
created 2017-04-03 10:30 -0700
pushed 2017-04-03 17:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
6adfbaca9d6fc302bfa5f3f670729966320e0edd
created 2017-04-03 10:28 -0700
pushed 2017-04-03 17:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
f83b176a77325f9cd45d0fc235044c8e33ad2ed1
created 2017-04-03 10:26 -0700
pushed 2017-04-03 17:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
1992877446018755eab8ac002656c956176ed9dd
created 2017-04-03 10:21 -0700
pushed 2017-04-03 17:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
451aa5b9b730dfd5dc5f3770e876bbb43b2e95ab
created 2017-03-30 18:03 -0700
pushed 2017-03-31 01:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
2afcf469ddd30f8c6ab7bf7e0ae7b1752408a15e
created 2017-03-27 14:47 -0700
pushed 2017-03-27 21:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
0c93f290e9c5d91b2d144a8959bdf39ac9255e6a
created 2017-03-25 16:04 -0700
pushed 2017-03-25 23:04 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME for changeset 5710e5db8d7f
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip