release/patcher-configs/mozRelease-branch-patcher2.cfg
b85ac6b7a6f13eeea4006a5e7b2a18bf9829ce3e
created 2018-04-27 19:12 -0700
pushed 2018-04-28 02:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_59_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_59_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
6ba8390ec0097e4f5b24c0b26023c01f03757fa1
created 2018-03-23 13:21 -0700
pushed 2018-03-23 20:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
d6e69f23d8f69fd4558d2711b0bf9302549b99a5
created 2018-03-15 21:22 -0700
pushed 2018-03-16 04:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_59_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_59_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
df4e5eb56e4da2444ac67087d7fd9e2f51161c8c
created 2018-03-10 10:25 -0800
pushed 2018-03-10 18:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_59_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME FIREFOX_59_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
323c270ea17d2171b979c00ec2e3bb03e878d746
created 2018-03-07 18:57 -0800
pushed 2018-03-08 02:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_59_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME
043bd6fcf229d8feb0dda250fd8b73e99d395cec
created 2018-03-05 14:28 -0800
pushed 2018-03-05 22:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_59_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
ea0c2bf92242f63715d6e391117b7c721ebf1645
created 2018-02-06 14:18 -0800
pushed 2018-02-06 22:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_58_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_58_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
d4a463ef3a24ef1351efbe7ec01a51ab5be8b98c
created 2018-01-28 13:29 -0800
pushed 2018-01-28 21:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_58_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_58_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
390892f313144452f1b7a48f1a39d47c7e116978
created 2018-01-24 16:47 -0500
pushed 2018-01-24 21:48 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 1432802: trim release channel patcher config after recent watersheds. r=mtabara
2268a70da0eb99bd1af818c9979c09657fe43c3b
created 2018-01-18 16:28 -0800
pushed 2018-01-19 00:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
e0b2e8f02399d76b4c3593518dd38505d8c5d430
created 2018-01-18 13:19 -0800
pushed 2018-01-18 21:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_58_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME
3a76635a3989892edf90c84755d648b37c2bb8ee
created 2018-01-18 09:53 -0800
pushed 2018-01-18 17:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_58_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME
5a06d83b8b7051e1a15106585a5e403b087ccccd
created 2018-01-16 09:49 -0800
pushed 2018-01-16 17:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
9c00fa314991b25d33514bf921ed71df86947c1b
created 2018-01-15 21:01 -0800
pushed 2018-01-16 05:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_58_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME
42aa478c62556fedf333fcb1b8b971717c13737d
created 2018-01-15 07:01 -0800
pushed 2018-01-15 15:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
22f7fa347c61254b51ec1a7acd61699e7e22cc9f
created 2018-01-03 23:44 -0800
pushed 2018-01-04 07:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
b1025a8879b023ca7e609e580466e8d425e8c7ea
created 2017-12-26 04:30 -0800
pushed 2017-12-26 12:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
ce3373b3946605b76a8da583f7403f5b54e12624
created 2017-12-06 12:49 -0800
pushed 2017-12-06 20:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
590d04c1f522c740b6cf1ce27399a7bd3f3f9155
created 2017-11-29 02:02 -0800
pushed 2017-11-29 10:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
6f6542cf91b920ebb6a4ffd2ed0d58a80e06cef6
created 2017-11-28 18:27 -0800
pushed 2017-11-29 02:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
26133d3f846a66db24de2609e85898c07378dcee
created 2017-11-12 07:10 -0800
pushed 2017-11-12 15:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
304e4c32633e948334c6247930f39a5b61086224
created 2017-11-09 14:23 -0800
pushed 2017-11-09 22:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
933b642c0f398d8411bca8461237a1a4d3450581
created 2017-11-09 13:56 -0800
pushed 2017-11-09 21:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_57_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME
9e6186d553d9ef12a50c8167528d32558c351411
created 2017-11-06 14:12 -0800
pushed 2017-11-06 22:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
f7695bb9f4c039b5ec7a2302079049bbcdfb022d
created 2017-10-24 12:57 -0700
pushed 2017-10-24 19:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
637d24ee468cfad15b45e56dbd9e211305b386bc
created 2017-10-03 15:18 -0700
pushed 2017-10-03 22:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
37d772ead6e0748fd5cb1eecacb81740940d10fc
created 2017-10-03 12:22 -0700
pushed 2017-10-03 19:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_56_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
cff30d0379bfb21dcab69db6ace2576528abff3f
created 2017-09-26 14:56 -0700
pushed 2017-09-26 21:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_56_0_BUILD6_RUNTIME FIREFOX_56_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
bbf1e4df8ef700ef362fa791c4a4d1f1c3cffabb
created 2017-09-25 14:45 -0700
pushed 2017-09-25 21:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_56_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME
aa1046ddd1aa1be47e906f781343fded129f2b19
created 2017-09-22 15:25 -0700
pushed 2017-09-22 22:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_56_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME
2e2c21d8ab7ca268089529723799be81100d6539
created 2017-09-21 18:55 -0700
pushed 2017-09-22 01:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_56_0_BUILD3_RUNTIME
7213ad708e610abbc72d2e6611a9af6b1de1f3de
created 2017-09-21 15:23 -0700
pushed 2017-09-21 22:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_56_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME
8df89bedef534a070003c12858ed2012d7dcf0c3
created 2017-09-18 18:27 -0700
pushed 2017-09-19 01:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
882dcb9b8840677abcf2e84d3f30fa1d3007bcdf
created 2017-08-24 09:09 -0700
pushed 2017-08-24 16:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_55_0_3_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_55_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
f7faeb3a63a48f4771c0bb989959aacd8ef7a776
created 2017-08-22 09:28 -0700
pushed 2017-08-22 16:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_55_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME
fde955a49de0997103b67f39ce9174b40878682d
created 2017-08-15 15:16 -0700
pushed 2017-08-15 22:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_55_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_55_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
6e1a2ecdf04bcf66e42ebd14fe12c90c1741824c
created 2017-08-09 14:16 -0700
pushed 2017-08-09 21:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_55_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_55_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
5009f0deeda59ce5f4225473ac68be8d2d442c19
created 2017-08-09 05:57 -0700
pushed 2017-08-09 12:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_55_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
8b432e39347bdae5a7a40efbf3eca5b39bbaf2f8
created 2017-08-03 13:56 -0700
pushed 2017-08-03 20:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_55_0_BUILD3_RUNTIME FIREFOX_55_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
a1acadf290ab40518a09187b9609775748853bd5
created 2017-08-02 14:21 -0700
pushed 2017-08-02 21:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_55_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME
fbbcdd8dc03a9afd190e136a124241e8127af446
created 2017-07-31 12:47 -0700
pushed 2017-07-31 19:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_55_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
caf89fa3cea5d168a059d75f59ea48c185c4dd04
created 2017-06-28 10:58 -0700
pushed 2017-06-28 17:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_54_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_54_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
1ef26f47d7174d38cd8bbff39c610850d2db78ee
created 2017-06-08 16:11 -0700
pushed 2017-06-08 23:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_54_0_BUILD3_RUNTIME FIREFOX_54_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
6433395618980e8b96d0875567c6ba5799f039de
created 2017-06-08 14:02 -0700
pushed 2017-06-08 21:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_54_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME
eab6e3329aa98125e12de760dfa1fd07f4157315
created 2017-06-05 16:16 -0700
pushed 2017-06-05 23:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_54_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
f47c981be18a67dad13c738c34fbea7a9f1cd773
created 2017-05-18 02:58 -0700
pushed 2017-05-18 09:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_53_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_53_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
43940f4f03d005944212342de4b701b84292981c
created 2017-05-04 19:15 -0700
pushed 2017-05-05 02:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_53_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_53_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
8a96c9f86db70912f035e06e87a35d79bb670cbe
created 2017-04-24 14:09 +0200
pushed 2017-04-24 13:15 +0000
Johan Lorenzo Johan Lorenzo - Bug 1347030 - Provide a partial mar file to update from Firefox 47.0.2 to 53.0 r=rail FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD6_RUNTIME FIREFOX_53_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b3953e3e5ff35f7ddda6b210083435bf1c688eee
created 2017-04-13 23:22 -0700
pushed 2017-04-14 06:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
ee144f82051d58ec4fa4c92b48f9013bc560ed80
created 2017-04-12 19:28 -0700
pushed 2017-04-13 02:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME
d03f9dbccd4f72ead3cd53bd42de8f7055e42573
created 2017-04-11 06:25 -0700
pushed 2017-04-11 13:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD3_RUNTIME
77966134f0a7767a470c0cfb7bee9e86d53db4fc
created 2017-04-11 03:57 -0700
pushed 2017-04-11 10:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
51ae3e3f61fd9af2a305140ef0a4a526ffa4461b
created 2017-04-06 15:18 +0200
pushed 2017-04-10 12:19 +0000
Johan Lorenzo Johan Lorenzo - Bug 1347030 - Provide a partial mar file to update from Firefox 47.0.2 r=rail FIREFOX_52_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
f29c272d15c23537f7e0533ef8f00e06dd0e2ef8
created 2017-03-24 03:11 -0700
pushed 2017-03-24 10:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
9ce3d369e11df12bd5b358f7e1577c1c43ed8942
created 2017-03-17 05:06 -0700
pushed 2017-03-17 12:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
775947d8974462a263f08c8d26408a6603456dcb
created 2017-03-02 15:18 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 23:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
1befbe7ed470e290823b802fa0e90d19d7273f57
created 2017-02-27 14:48 -0800
pushed 2017-02-27 22:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
76cb2ce48bae63bf2248ee04b84d0303c1b28095
created 2017-01-25 14:03 -0800
pushed 2017-01-25 22:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0_1_BUILD3_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
16378b0ec45ef0b91182e16b9edd982a6f2c0682
created 2017-01-24 23:50 -0800
pushed 2017-01-25 07:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME
cf22cd25f68568dba40c342e0a91193b0ef5ba6f
created 2017-01-24 19:07 -0800
pushed 2017-01-25 03:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
less more (0) -100 -60 tip