release/updates/aurora-devedition-linux64.cfg
cccb8318b866124b87a6f2bceebb9cdca87f995f
created 2017-08-07 22:26 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 05:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME
a77d2ab9331f1a121760253fd915d2290f713716
created 2017-08-07 19:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 02:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME
051f7b3653bfcc3c91dbd2fb8b2d43fe1647a7b1
created 2017-08-07 16:31 -0700
pushed 2017-08-07 23:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
2c1d86e76e01e6fa6059a048e4127d5d937d6ff8
created 2017-07-31 12:58 -0700
pushed 2017-07-31 19:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b14_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b14_RELEASE_RUNTIME
52f1b2a175182a8947649e2d0557d6a39e8c754b
created 2017-07-27 14:41 -0700
pushed 2017-07-27 21:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b13_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b13_RELEASE_RUNTIME
6511516ce578e7d32edca42a3a048a968ad91865
created 2017-07-24 10:44 -0700
pushed 2017-07-24 17:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b3b819b025b902f6cc039c2d739102f0754eda45
created 2017-07-20 12:50 -0700
pushed 2017-07-20 19:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME
a598c5ee82248c75cd91a93451e1b67c55af4390
created 2017-07-17 11:52 -0700
pushed 2017-07-17 18:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME
36e4c8fbf0f453f0197f17392efe12c942422794
created 2017-07-13 16:03 -0700
pushed 2017-07-13 23:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b9_BUILD2_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b845a4d56aa46d08980df91e712f0cfda9b60be0
created 2017-07-13 12:00 -0700
pushed 2017-07-13 19:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME
7a6bf4d8578850cdb91e3b15c0ed77185061aae2
created 2017-07-10 12:57 -0700
pushed 2017-07-10 19:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
11b73e112e9e3f8837a11869b9288fb0a5e371a3
created 2017-07-06 13:21 -0700
pushed 2017-07-06 20:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e9ede9391597cc8debac266de7021aa318ab0865
created 2017-06-29 16:23 -0700
pushed 2017-06-29 23:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
f1df1586104d834a38e772ec69b4fdae1d787746
created 2017-06-27 01:34 -0700
pushed 2017-06-27 08:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b43c016652392e6b8f61c62eca694e2ea666cd14
created 2017-06-23 08:30 -0700
pushed 2017-06-23 15:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b4_BUILD2_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
70c66cbb82a821dc3d5e53babde4c4a06063149e
created 2017-06-22 13:55 -0700
pushed 2017-06-22 20:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
db9de7c0fdb096dfadfe77c8882faed119334719
created 2017-06-19 12:22 -0700
pushed 2017-06-19 19:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e379f4310dd7f95f80b28f0445d6ee1e56e3578b
created 2017-06-15 11:33 -0700
pushed 2017-06-15 18:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
688af29291b4590f68856bf7dd0ff34b10efec17
created 2017-06-13 16:24 -0700
pushed 2017-06-13 23:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b1_BUILD5_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e645bf10d028f759ae7ef96e279c75c73237a132
created 2017-06-13 07:50 -0700
pushed 2017-06-13 14:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b1_BUILD4_RUNTIME
34754e73c6205e13bc589b0afaa696c81153d252
created 2017-06-13 01:19 -0700
pushed 2017-06-13 08:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME
1327fb45656197aa3ce134bb889152fb467f99c4
created 2017-06-12 19:47 -0700
pushed 2017-06-13 02:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
d3f75abc1add62fab811c841dbde2312aa33a25d
created 2017-06-05 16:20 -0700
pushed 2017-06-05 23:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_54_0b14_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_54_0b14_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b7d64ca058f314742068a99e1b8ddc42ebd16530
created 2017-06-02 00:38 -0700
pushed 2017-06-02 07:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_54_0b13_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_54_0b13_RELEASE_RUNTIME
616f71c9be8a85903f30068eca94ef1f253a448d
created 2017-05-29 12:24 -0400
pushed 2017-05-29 16:31 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1368505 - Fix devedition patcher configs r=bhearsum DEVEDITION_54_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_54_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME
597747f5905d7f24720cc1efc870c584802eda2a
created 2017-05-29 09:16 -0700
pushed 2017-05-29 16:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
ed4cd92a33d094ae7e780fb70b74a01a67af7fe8
created 2017-05-26 00:44 -0700
pushed 2017-05-26 07:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_54_0b11_BUILD4_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_54_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e7b61d96153a8440a18a079ebdf11c172a8af69e
created 2017-05-25 19:10 -0700
pushed 2017-05-26 02:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_54_0b11_BUILD3_RUNTIME
426c2e99074526871b727fb483db496f9f5b37f1
created 2017-05-24 12:09 -0400
pushed 2017-05-24 20:18 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1365590 - add patcher config for DevEdition r=bhearsum
less more (0) tip