release/updates/aurora-devedition-win32.cfg
b1437b16de6b3eefd7a5e9830b1682999ab9be8b
created 2017-10-06 11:03 -0400
pushed 2017-10-06 15:16 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - Bug 1406403 - Don't create updates for eo or en-ZA for DevEd 57.0b5. r=rail
2d8386d9785a136395ae7f1959dd8bef4c56e5ad
created 2017-10-05 15:37 -0700
pushed 2017-10-05 22:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_57_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_57_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME
04171e812949808fa97761e9b4b79ecca091e122
created 2017-10-02 14:50 -0700
pushed 2017-10-02 21:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_57_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_57_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME
891f1200d3dfdd5aeeadad450ef4e1e92d16f109
created 2017-09-28 14:27 -0700
pushed 2017-09-28 21:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_57_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_57_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e03b181a0234b0470225c26af01bec16f900a59c
created 2017-09-25 11:54 -0700
pushed 2017-09-25 18:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_57_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_57_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
cfb343c4f6de9a9b3ba963aef67167ad2dfba52c
created 2017-09-21 18:33 -0700
pushed 2017-09-22 01:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_57_0b2_BUILD2_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_57_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
f31dd45126c9aed32641c762efe9797dd468f26b
created 2017-09-21 14:50 -0700
pushed 2017-09-21 21:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_57_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME
d2d56a1edc148dd805743ef04c47c1d85e96e0e3
created 2017-09-16 23:05 -0700
pushed 2017-09-17 06:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_57_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_57_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
2a71137281fb4eec38220112cc84b02981d152d9
created 2017-09-15 03:28 -0700
pushed 2017-09-15 10:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_57_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME
bf8dad3f652c51cd789b0504de2b94d9af12a0d0
created 2017-09-14 20:11 -0700
pushed 2017-09-15 03:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_57_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
2f2921ad092965e15030762cb0b9029e3547b313
created 2017-09-13 22:01 -0700
pushed 2017-09-14 05:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_56_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME
2875bc42eaa32099bf8a7e3aa657988f22f1fe78
created 2017-09-11 15:08 -0700
pushed 2017-09-11 22:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_56_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME
9b7533bbd531e3e25388c33f5311fad4ecde0ea7
created 2017-09-07 17:01 -0700
pushed 2017-09-08 00:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_56_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME
86205322a5ff2b8e22d9ab41516c31e7a49a78ff
created 2017-09-03 16:31 -0700
pushed 2017-09-03 23:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_56_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
9b23939ed3acf152bcc9a162e517d8ffee1620a4
created 2017-08-31 12:26 -0700
pushed 2017-08-31 19:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_56_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
258dba5b8b69a39a7b573859fa3149d6392acbca
created 2017-08-28 20:17 -0700
pushed 2017-08-29 03:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_56_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
662b85412b23977f8c72afcdf5c6983ecf1b096e
created 2017-08-24 21:08 -0700
pushed 2017-08-25 04:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b6_BUILD2_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_56_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME
cf898901c4d65be3fd196ed89aa6592ac500ab6d
created 2017-08-21 15:42 -0700
pushed 2017-08-21 22:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_56_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME
c3af968886382e1229a3434ccf98aeb584d8d6a5
created 2017-08-20 02:06 -0700
pushed 2017-08-20 09:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b4_BUILD5_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_56_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
9e4499f9fa67f10907ba688252f7818e8c0f6d56
created 2017-08-18 12:48 -0700
pushed 2017-08-18 19:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b4_BUILD4_RUNTIME
85763394a95655a1fdce6129bde09586c29a6f20
created 2017-08-18 18:17 +0300
pushed 2017-08-18 15:29 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Bug 1391297 - patcher configs cleanup for LZMA/SHA382 watershed starting 56.0b3. r=mtabara DEVEDITION_56_0b4_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_56_0b4_BUILD2_RUNTIME
3cedc20977e83efe8378861335fbf3afbed3dbb0
created 2017-08-17 23:47 -0700
pushed 2017-08-18 06:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
6b072cbdf2bc2f574522099327324fa7f2125d39
created 2017-08-17 14:34 -0700
pushed 2017-08-17 21:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME
f9df2398d8a8bd44f9922cea7d32a7d9e76f3db6
created 2017-08-15 12:10 -0700
pushed 2017-08-15 19:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_56_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
1ad6390d21c6b74ce9446180cb08d026c5b6ea97
created 2017-08-10 14:01 -0700
pushed 2017-08-10 21:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_56_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
d0c01174a69a7c15192c01d95909a51da8c3adaa
created 2017-08-08 13:37 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 20:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b1_BUILD5_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_56_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
1024793b43db743899c62e9acb5b7fa38c6d51e6
created 2017-08-08 12:29 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 19:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b1_BUILD4_RUNTIME
cccb8318b866124b87a6f2bceebb9cdca87f995f
created 2017-08-07 22:26 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 05:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME
a77d2ab9331f1a121760253fd915d2290f713716
created 2017-08-07 19:00 -0700
pushed 2017-08-08 02:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME
051f7b3653bfcc3c91dbd2fb8b2d43fe1647a7b1
created 2017-08-07 16:31 -0700
pushed 2017-08-07 23:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_56_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
2c1d86e76e01e6fa6059a048e4127d5d937d6ff8
created 2017-07-31 12:58 -0700
pushed 2017-07-31 19:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b14_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b14_RELEASE_RUNTIME
52f1b2a175182a8947649e2d0557d6a39e8c754b
created 2017-07-27 14:41 -0700
pushed 2017-07-27 21:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b13_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b13_RELEASE_RUNTIME
6511516ce578e7d32edca42a3a048a968ad91865
created 2017-07-24 10:44 -0700
pushed 2017-07-24 17:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b3b819b025b902f6cc039c2d739102f0754eda45
created 2017-07-20 12:50 -0700
pushed 2017-07-20 19:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME
a598c5ee82248c75cd91a93451e1b67c55af4390
created 2017-07-17 11:52 -0700
pushed 2017-07-17 18:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME
36e4c8fbf0f453f0197f17392efe12c942422794
created 2017-07-13 16:03 -0700
pushed 2017-07-13 23:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b9_BUILD2_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b845a4d56aa46d08980df91e712f0cfda9b60be0
created 2017-07-13 12:00 -0700
pushed 2017-07-13 19:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME
7a6bf4d8578850cdb91e3b15c0ed77185061aae2
created 2017-07-10 12:57 -0700
pushed 2017-07-10 19:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
11b73e112e9e3f8837a11869b9288fb0a5e371a3
created 2017-07-06 13:21 -0700
pushed 2017-07-06 20:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e9ede9391597cc8debac266de7021aa318ab0865
created 2017-06-29 16:23 -0700
pushed 2017-06-29 23:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
f1df1586104d834a38e772ec69b4fdae1d787746
created 2017-06-27 01:34 -0700
pushed 2017-06-27 08:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b43c016652392e6b8f61c62eca694e2ea666cd14
created 2017-06-23 08:30 -0700
pushed 2017-06-23 15:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b4_BUILD2_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
70c66cbb82a821dc3d5e53babde4c4a06063149e
created 2017-06-22 13:55 -0700
pushed 2017-06-22 20:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
db9de7c0fdb096dfadfe77c8882faed119334719
created 2017-06-19 12:22 -0700
pushed 2017-06-19 19:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e379f4310dd7f95f80b28f0445d6ee1e56e3578b
created 2017-06-15 11:33 -0700
pushed 2017-06-15 18:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
688af29291b4590f68856bf7dd0ff34b10efec17
created 2017-06-13 16:24 -0700
pushed 2017-06-13 23:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b1_BUILD5_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_55_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e645bf10d028f759ae7ef96e279c75c73237a132
created 2017-06-13 07:50 -0700
pushed 2017-06-13 14:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b1_BUILD4_RUNTIME
34754e73c6205e13bc589b0afaa696c81153d252
created 2017-06-13 01:19 -0700
pushed 2017-06-13 08:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME
1327fb45656197aa3ce134bb889152fb467f99c4
created 2017-06-12 19:47 -0700
pushed 2017-06-13 02:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_55_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
d3f75abc1add62fab811c841dbde2312aa33a25d
created 2017-06-05 16:20 -0700
pushed 2017-06-05 23:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_54_0b14_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_54_0b14_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b7d64ca058f314742068a99e1b8ddc42ebd16530
created 2017-06-02 00:38 -0700
pushed 2017-06-02 07:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_54_0b13_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_54_0b13_RELEASE_RUNTIME
616f71c9be8a85903f30068eca94ef1f253a448d
created 2017-05-29 12:24 -0400
pushed 2017-05-29 16:31 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1368505 - Fix devedition patcher configs r=bhearsum DEVEDITION_54_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_54_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME
597747f5905d7f24720cc1efc870c584802eda2a
created 2017-05-29 09:16 -0700
pushed 2017-05-29 16:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
ed4cd92a33d094ae7e780fb70b74a01a67af7fe8
created 2017-05-26 00:44 -0700
pushed 2017-05-26 07:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_54_0b11_BUILD4_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_54_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e7b61d96153a8440a18a079ebdf11c172a8af69e
created 2017-05-25 19:10 -0700
pushed 2017-05-26 02:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_54_0b11_BUILD3_RUNTIME
426c2e99074526871b727fb483db496f9f5b37f1
created 2017-05-24 12:09 -0400
pushed 2017-05-24 20:18 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1365590 - add patcher config for DevEdition r=bhearsum
less more (0) tip