ab9506f9ffb0c7f6b3b9f3915502661b69899251: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_8_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_8_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 30 Apr 2018 16:22:43 -0700 - rev 8394
Push 6126 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Apr 2018 23:22:47 +0000
Automated configuration bump
121e8610cabe25026aaeb5063d883ca94b1361a9: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Sat, 28 Apr 2018 00:46:38 -0700 - rev 8393
Push 6125 by ffxbld at Sat, 28 Apr 2018 07:46:40 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
c881586c000d5bdd6a2f68ccebc36f262ce8ee91: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_BUILD3_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Sat, 28 Apr 2018 00:46:37 -0700 - rev 8392
Push 6125 by ffxbld at Sat, 28 Apr 2018 07:46:40 +0000
Automated configuration bump
48401e2d10143222e60c685390418894a42c6d04: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 21:11:56 -0700 - rev 8391
Push 6124 by ffxbld at Sat, 28 Apr 2018 04:11:58 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
e6d6de419334fd3b13c745df64f0eb9d6eb8327a: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 21:11:55 -0700 - rev 8390
Push 6124 by ffxbld at Sat, 28 Apr 2018 04:11:58 +0000
Automated configuration bump
43586456ebdbf84a5c2ce4144178500be2b180c4: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_59_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_59_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 19:12:02 -0700 - rev 8389
Push 6123 by ffxbld at Sat, 28 Apr 2018 02:12:04 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_59_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_59_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
b85ac6b7a6f13eeea4006a5e7b2a18bf9829ce3e: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_59_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_59_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 19:12:01 -0700 - rev 8388
Push 6123 by ffxbld at Sat, 28 Apr 2018 02:12:04 +0000
Automated configuration bump
4f722ef1b6559a1fd703ac1ad5ef9fe1b6059eff: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset c6cb6cdb4b33
tbirdbld - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 16:50:31 -0700 - rev 8387
Push 6122 by tbirdbld at Fri, 27 Apr 2018 23:50:33 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset c6cb6cdb4b33
c6cb6cdb4b33764d9f3d4ad3724b892f361b0d1a: Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 60.0b5 build 1 on beta THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME
tbirdbld - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 19:50:30 -0400 - rev 8386
Push 6122 by tbirdbld at Fri, 27 Apr 2018 23:50:33 +0000
Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 60.0b5 build 1 on beta
6051763cc6c91dadb4f47f5c4434ed430363f708: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 16:34:51 -0700 - rev 8385
Push 6121 by ffxbld at Fri, 27 Apr 2018 23:34:53 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
c14c5f9ada53e90b61e70500f0af3dc41c4d872f: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 16:34:50 -0700 - rev 8384
Push 6121 by ffxbld at Fri, 27 Apr 2018 23:34:53 +0000
Automated configuration bump
5d35a424bc339e1119352bf88b6339fdd4f38616: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE for changeset 15b75103b84b
ffxbld - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 05:56:41 -0700 - rev 8383
Push 6120 by ffxbld at Fri, 27 Apr 2018 12:56:43 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE for changeset 15b75103b84b
15b75103b84b6599a01c3e6dcba3bee9e078417d: Bug 1455258 - staging release-runner must check partials in staging bucket r=rail THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE
Johan Lorenzo <jlorenzo@mozilla.com> - Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:09:26 +0200 - rev 8382
Push 6119 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:18:31 +0000
Bug 1455258 - staging release-runner must check partials in staging bucket r=rail MozReview-Commit-ID: 4Qg6Aofd07j
4857af2c313772dd91fe3a6fb0f41bc2327847cd: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 261bdcfd2faa
tbirdbld - Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:57:19 -0700 - rev 8381
Push 6118 by tbirdbld at Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:57:21 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 261bdcfd2faa
261bdcfd2faad63d8f7b434ff4c73bc9b0c1401e: Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 60.0b4 build 1 on beta THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
tbirdbld - Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:57:17 -0400 - rev 8380
Push 6118 by tbirdbld at Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:57:21 +0000
Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 60.0b4 build 1 on beta
aac011261561450c69260a4058eaaf6a1427f6fa: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE for changeset 3b706c033d48
ffxbld - Fri, 20 Apr 2018 08:14:20 -0700 - rev 8379
Push 6117 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:14:23 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE for changeset 3b706c033d48
3b706c033d48107098936703dd3545c009fcffe6: Python3: Iterate over list of keys r=aki THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:20:44 -0400 - rev 8378
Push 6116 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:28:18 +0000
Python3: Iterate over list of keys r=aki Python3's dict.items() returns an iterator, which causes the following error: RuntimeError: dictionary changed size during iteration
c758f4b4c9d3fd8273ad8bf67af3bac5475e55eb: bug 1442545 - indentation fix r=bustage
Aki Sasaki <asasaki@mozilla.com> - Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:07:36 -0700 - rev 8377
Push 6115 by asasaki@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:07:40 +0000
bug 1442545 - indentation fix r=bustage
3711370a36df7bd976fd711ef8b24a779a2e18ca: bug 1442545 - trim partner config to avoid 20k gpg limit. r=bhearsum
Aki Sasaki <asasaki@mozilla.com> - Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:31:54 -0700 - rev 8376
Push 6114 by asasaki@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:44:37 +0000
bug 1442545 - trim partner config to avoid 20k gpg limit. r=bhearsum
3e0bf5bd2560ee5360af02210fcf1d484dd83b0f: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 37b3f4408f9b
tbirdbld - Sat, 14 Apr 2018 16:10:10 -0700 - rev 8375
Push 6113 by tbirdbld at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 23:10:12 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 37b3f4408f9b
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 tip