aa5cfa98f16f67c45b4d087b7b13ff32c572e605: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_47_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_47_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_RELEASE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:30:30 -0700 - rev 6747
Push 5037 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:30:31 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_47_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_47_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
467c96f0c6a3604f22d613fd76ed18ae85feccde: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:30:29 -0700 - rev 6746
Push 5037 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:30:31 +0000
Automated configuration bump
817fd4c6bddc4c7d14e7f7ff489eab2e0074cc74: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_47_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_47_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:58:11 -0700 - rev 6745
Push 5036 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:58:14 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_47_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_47_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
b87993e643c9d42d84d0017b929cb0a2119de5b4: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:58:10 -0700 - rev 6744
Push 5036 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:58:14 +0000
Automated configuration bump
e2329e3451647e9d073e7143595c4f06497afe98: Added tag FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE, FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset caca8d83ee5f
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:18:21 -0700 - rev 6743
Push 5035 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:18:25 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE, FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset caca8d83ee5f
caca8d83ee5f2598624162938d3c002425ed496f: Bug 1265799 - Disable b2g-inbound, r=kmoir FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE
Vlad Ciobancai <vciobancai@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:54:10 +0300 - rev 6742
Push 5034 by vciobancai@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:54:20 +0000
Bug 1265799 - Disable b2g-inbound, r=kmoir
386c96384c998a4d47f667f022902a2a38d93cad: Added tag FENNEC_46_0_RELEASE, FENNEC_46_0_BUILD1 for changeset 41c637ccea6d
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:34:48 -0700 - rev 6741
Push 5033 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:34:52 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_46_0_RELEASE, FENNEC_46_0_BUILD1 for changeset 41c637ccea6d
41c637ccea6deb221a581ba67ec197360bfab616: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_46_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_46_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_46_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0_RELEASE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:33:01 -0700 - rev 6740
Push 5032 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:33:03 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_46_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_46_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
69765592195996e226cc847c9b0171cf3ce68e82: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:33:00 -0700 - rev 6739
Push 5032 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:33:03 +0000
Automated configuration bump
929385d1072587e2e07fc07b11564f3ef5b7fd5e: Added tag FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset 6bd286dcd57f
Kim Moir <kmoir@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:45:22 -0400 - rev 6738
Push 5031 by kmoir@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:45:28 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset 6bd286dcd57f
6bd286dcd57f89b71e544762ad5a738a9fcd4ca7: Bug 1266382 - many update verify failures for Firefox 45.1.0esr build1 FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
Kim Moir <kmoir@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:44:58 -0400 - rev 6737
Push 5031 by kmoir@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:45:28 +0000
Bug 1266382 - many update verify failures for Firefox 45.1.0esr build1
876daaa187c73851a12958cac50f3d262c6bdca4: Added tag FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset 892753a89bc4
Kim Moir <kmoir@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:03:32 -0400 - rev 6736
Push 5030 by kmoir@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:03:41 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset 892753a89bc4
892753a89bc47707e00c6d560a3dc3e59598b2b1: Bug 1266382 - many update verify failures for Firefox 45.1.0esr build1 due to \'binary files found in diff\' r=rail
Kim Moir <kmoir@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:02:01 -0400 - rev 6735
Push 5030 by kmoir@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:03:41 +0000
Bug 1266382 - many update verify failures for Firefox 45.1.0esr build1 due to \'binary files found in diff\' r=rail
9e1f18af225b7a6983560e806386216a391b19ab: Added tag FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 138316d2f5eb
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 23:48:59 -0700 - rev 6734
Push 5029 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 Apr 2016 06:49:01 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 138316d2f5eb
138316d2f5eb691ba48cb4780723c8da7a2b2fbb: Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 45.1.0esr build 1 on esr FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME
ffxbld - Thu, 21 Apr 2016 02:48:58 -0400 - rev 6733
Push 5029 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 Apr 2016 06:49:01 +0000
Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 45.1.0esr build 1 on esr
787a933b9a146c7e78ddbc98faf3f82a3fd266ab: Added tag FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 26ff08ad7262
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:49:28 -0700 - rev 6732
Push 5028 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 Apr 2016 04:49:30 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 26ff08ad7262
26ff08ad7262375abbb9a97428d4ed1ab0c7832a: Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 38.8.0esr build 1 on esr FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld - Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:49:27 -0400 - rev 6731
Push 5028 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 Apr 2016 04:49:30 +0000
Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 38.8.0esr build 1 on esr
6c06b5a7cde0d4c3da7766f9d49f5061b8551f61: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_46_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_46_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:07:49 -0700 - rev 6730
Push 5027 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:07:52 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_46_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_46_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
6127299698984bcdbde7add22d3cfca1b69ab16e: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:07:48 -0700 - rev 6729
Push 5027 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:07:52 +0000
Automated configuration bump
5a8df4d5ba89401791a5a9ef6ae54496513a9160: Added tag FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_BUILD1, FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE, FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_RELEASE, FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_BUILD1 for changeset cad7357b2e1e
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 13:59:08 -0700 - rev 6728
Push 5026 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:59:13 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_BUILD1, FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE, FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_RELEASE, FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_BUILD1 for changeset cad7357b2e1e
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip