.hgtags
6e5999e94aae671c500b92260056238ee931db20
created 2018-07-09 18:19 -0700
pushed 2018-07-10 01:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_BUILD3_RUNTIME for changeset ad9a52332ebe
a10a78159efa709821ff0224c97e863bcc36fcbc
created 2018-07-09 12:30 -0700
pushed 2018-07-09 19:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_BUILD3, THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_RELEASE for changeset 4b70904d8e2b
4b70904d8e2b5327ea850b36314b458352b08022
created 2018-07-09 11:57 -0700
pushed 2018-07-09 18:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_BUILD2, THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_RELEASE for changeset aea778ef3ae3 THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_RELEASE
aea778ef3ae387a360711c5fa1f5fc658462fc2f
created 2018-07-09 11:17 -0700
pushed 2018-07-09 18:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_RELEASE for changeset b0ddd70d2aed THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_BUILD2
33d3c2d41c76a0a2ae674d5f6faa1f66a77dce69
created 2018-06-29 21:02 -0700
pushed 2018-06-30 04:02 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset 654194feb11f
52cf5131160c13ed63aa3e46002607f64dd5ace7
created 2018-06-29 15:21 -0700
pushed 2018-06-29 22:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_BUILD2 for changeset 7bbed332c7b2
b8ce1be7869d75e7798897b96e4e806aad49ccf8
created 2018-06-29 13:21 -0700
pushed 2018-06-29 20:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_RELEASE for changeset 61a697e0fac8
42b7018cb0d70051e206484dd65272075e710f13
created 2018-06-21 12:15 -0700
pushed 2018-06-21 19:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_9_0esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_9_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
78d72f6eebf0a607ef65c4db452e4db156428e95
created 2018-06-19 14:14 -0700
pushed 2018-06-19 21:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_9_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_9_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
0d3c79c8b045b2323acdbb79b22ab0d6f7ea83d4
created 2018-06-05 21:40 -0700
pushed 2018-06-06 04:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_8_1esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_8_1esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
f3c96f8af2b4aea3871b903a706d3528aae9fac3
created 2018-05-17 18:24 -0700
pushed 2018-05-18 01:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 1418b54943d2
99d439f85098145a0da5f87d3e7edbf8997c2d59
created 2018-05-17 11:38 +0200
pushed 2018-05-17 09:38 +0000
Johan Lorenzo Johan Lorenzo - Added tag SIGNING_SERVER for changeset 366c73410d4e68f4c752b87a2daf31f0804abe31
1016b124ae26554f43a839a13fa16ffc77767841
created 2018-05-16 14:33 -0700
pushed 2018-05-16 21:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_RELEASE for changeset 82ac339f0643
7aa86813836df2cfd40583e0565b9080ae3c4d96
created 2018-05-04 04:28 -0700
pushed 2018-05-04 11:28 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset b9117dcf2327
b1835c164e85610ded98cd5566d65d714f248111
created 2018-05-03 16:03 -0700
pushed 2018-05-03 23:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 for changeset abcd6255eab6
abcd6255eab6457d41c23ae0b242a1c7bcaac8db
created 2018-04-30 16:22 -0700
pushed 2018-04-30 23:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_8_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_8_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE
121e8610cabe25026aaeb5063d883ca94b1361a9
created 2018-04-28 00:46 -0700
pushed 2018-04-28 07:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
48401e2d10143222e60c685390418894a42c6d04
created 2018-04-27 21:11 -0700
pushed 2018-04-28 04:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
43586456ebdbf84a5c2ce4144178500be2b180c4
created 2018-04-27 19:12 -0700
pushed 2018-04-28 02:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_59_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_59_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
4f722ef1b6559a1fd703ac1ad5ef9fe1b6059eff
created 2018-04-27 16:50 -0700
pushed 2018-04-27 23:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset c6cb6cdb4b33
6051763cc6c91dadb4f47f5c4434ed430363f708
created 2018-04-27 16:34 -0700
pushed 2018-04-27 23:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_7_4esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
5d35a424bc339e1119352bf88b6339fdd4f38616
created 2018-04-27 05:56 -0700
pushed 2018-04-27 12:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE for changeset 15b75103b84b
4857af2c313772dd91fe3a6fb0f41bc2327847cd
created 2018-04-20 16:57 -0700
pushed 2018-04-20 23:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 261bdcfd2faa
aac011261561450c69260a4058eaaf6a1427f6fa
created 2018-04-20 08:14 -0700
pushed 2018-04-20 15:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE for changeset 3b706c033d48
3e0bf5bd2560ee5360af02210fcf1d484dd83b0f
created 2018-04-14 16:10 -0700
pushed 2018-04-14 23:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 37b3f4408f9b
644ba98d07a9043e6c8ed4fa20c0d79ae64754ae
created 2018-04-13 09:32 -0700
pushed 2018-04-13 16:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1 for changeset 5641e7cf9ea4
88c77a1fb26a3310950557dc94605fc531a3a42b
created 2018-04-05 05:30 -0700
pushed 2018-04-05 12:30 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 682ec632bb80
d6fe4aa1f41f20e88cc744cc82dfd41932f530f8
created 2018-04-04 09:48 -0700
pushed 2018-04-04 16:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE for changeset e4471b5d6826
6831e4026e24768a1d20d15fe4386b548834a841
created 2018-03-23 13:41 -0700
pushed 2018-03-23 20:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_59_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_59_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
d62a02d65fa91a2552599e2f81cc4c019d4b645d
created 2018-03-23 16:39 -0400
pushed 2018-03-23 20:40 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Added tag FIREFOX_59_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset d214f6089353 FIREFOX_59_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_59_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
d214f6089353ef38a8a89cc946186d0e630bba64
created 2018-03-23 16:39 -0400
pushed 2018-03-23 20:40 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Added tag FIREFOX_59_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset fa298beefc8f
87f6162212d7fc22224bb262bfb45a17be20d08d
created 2018-03-23 13:21 -0700
pushed 2018-03-23 20:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_59_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_59_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
1305d0252cc2f2a9e83cd27bacac4028af0c4854
created 2018-03-23 12:10 -0700
pushed 2018-03-23 19:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6_RUNTIME for changeset bfaf5c669ff2
0240c67470095e58d769b19f5992f2e95d79f076
created 2018-03-23 08:33 -0700
pushed 2018-03-23 15:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_7_3esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_7_3esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
4b56d965ddea773400d14bfdc55158f10114b3ee
created 2018-03-23 05:02 -0700
pushed 2018-03-23 12:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE for changeset a151125c5895
a151125c589512cdb5c2f186c43180d17daa9b4d
created 2018-03-22 19:59 -0700
pushed 2018-03-23 02:59 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 664f1ad87867 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE
5f66a1096fd5c714eae3bbf206f628c3aaf34743
created 2018-03-22 14:39 -0700
pushed 2018-03-22 21:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_BUILD1 for changeset f1696b827489
f1696b82748940444c4d6665fa7e730e75267f39
created 2018-03-21 22:53 -0700
pushed 2018-03-22 05:53 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5_RUNTIME for changeset 8bd692da8d30 THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_RELEASE
112f9acb03ffa0ab3a8eda7c9b0e7cf706b0c3a5
created 2018-03-21 16:02 -0700
pushed 2018-03-21 23:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 5b3e73bba8ef
5b3e73bba8ef16185aed760ec19c14f76d78ceaa
created 2018-03-20 16:18 -0700
pushed 2018-03-20 23:18 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4_RUNTIME for changeset 3fe2782e5f88 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5
b64637eb58cac4129beb976cba2b777c56082eda
created 2018-03-20 08:18 -0700
pushed 2018-03-20 15:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 9ce79461c72c
9ce79461c72c73e5c797f80be7d879655bee6f0c
created 2018-03-19 16:43 -0700
pushed 2018-03-19 23:43 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME for changeset 2e95a2310545 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4
e07d337f4f02e7f21519a8ae296b8763287621a3
created 2018-03-19 05:26 -0700
pushed 2018-03-19 12:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 for changeset 3228c1b82e71
3228c1b82e71f47390ce5c993c319115477fbf4f
created 2018-03-16 20:14 -0700
pushed 2018-03-17 03:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset 9fecf17099cb THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3
847707158afe4c97df98bae86eade2152e59b65d
created 2018-03-16 11:42 -0700
pushed 2018-03-16 18:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE for changeset f4848b134e05
f4848b134e05baec0abc94b7f38cc5fa8270ad3f
created 2018-03-15 21:22 -0700
pushed 2018-03-16 04:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_59_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_59_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2
24d8a135fc0b1b9865a6a9bf0fb15469c046d792
created 2018-03-15 20:35 -0700
pushed 2018-03-16 03:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_7_2esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_7_2esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
345dd52838ceb1cbd591d11ef91b6221f20785fb
created 2018-03-15 07:37 -0700
pushed 2018-03-15 14:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE for changeset e91e9e3c36b0
e91e9e3c36b0beca037002b6391063913e6a4120
created 2018-03-13 16:24 -0700
pushed 2018-03-13 23:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_7_1esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_7_1esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1
1e91bf5c259b92da2b6a1e6a3f27865ffe49a413
created 2018-03-10 10:25 -0800
pushed 2018-03-10 18:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_59_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_59_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
cd2f630b7221327e91a79cc6d7d138dfb2622464
created 2018-03-07 18:57 -0800
pushed 2018-03-08 02:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_59_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_59_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
f3e82e107048be0cff6de3d8d5449ad7036e67e1
created 2018-03-07 17:06 -0800
pushed 2018-03-08 01:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_7_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_7_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
7ebf62d903efe4430cae20a9197c4b3de1586d3f
created 2018-03-05 14:28 -0800
pushed 2018-03-05 22:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_59_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_59_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8d9f5b56c69cc1bad71cc50c9b6683ea543cbf7e
created 2018-03-01 04:10 -0800
pushed 2018-03-01 12:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_59_0b14_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_59_0b14_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
5d55456c5778e1c2d7162eeac161c05149ca82b9
created 2018-03-01 04:09 -0800
pushed 2018-03-01 12:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_59_0b14_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_59_0b14_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
a91e36a541015fe54df129a7c47578d022a29f6e
created 2018-02-28 13:21 -0800
pushed 2018-02-28 21:21 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset 71d3edf58564
bb6ecc626e249083860b6e6be24d33aad9bea263
created 2018-02-28 04:40 -0800
pushed 2018-02-28 12:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2, THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE for changeset 5d3cb9097725
eb270758c9451c78a086b6521198c83233a10ae1
created 2018-02-27 12:44 -0800
pushed 2018-02-27 20:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE for changeset c2d2cf61297a
abd8d07298c220c07e583e9709c69652f14486e8
created 2018-02-26 15:07 -0800
pushed 2018-02-26 23:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_59_0b13_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_59_0b13_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
e39fcd20f9c7d3d6bdf8dffa97bd591eefcbb5b4
created 2018-02-26 15:05 -0800
pushed 2018-02-26 23:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_59_0b13_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_59_0b13_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
less more (0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip