6ec057e4f6ee02b6b5ac5104243115ac198fcba8: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5, THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE for changeset a7f5fe61cb80
ffxbld - Fri, 06 Jan 2017 05:48:16 -0800 - rev 7231
Push 5388 by ffxbld at Fri, 06 Jan 2017 13:48:19 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5, THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE for changeset a7f5fe61cb80
a7f5fe61cb8093f305a30a9230785891440d42e0: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Jan 2017 19:21:42 -0800 - rev 7230
Push 5387 by ffxbld at Fri, 06 Jan 2017 03:21:44 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
2d6f90a52bbf1725a5f3e316358b87c45f9d2d81: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Jan 2017 19:21:41 -0800 - rev 7229
Push 5387 by ffxbld at Fri, 06 Jan 2017 03:21:44 +0000
Automated configuration bump
569c5fbf6581935ec16a7671a99c337d7b90e958: Bug 1317863 - thunderbird version 51 beta repacks fail. r=jlund
Philipp Kewisch <mozilla@kewis.ch> - Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:20:17 +0100 - rev 7228
Push 5386 by richard.marti@gmail.com at Thu, 05 Jan 2017 21:56:08 +0000
Bug 1317863 - thunderbird version 51 beta repacks fail. r=jlund
0bc0545044699874736c59dce0971cf4ba925578: Added tag SIGNING_SERVER for changeset d46034fed7e5
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jan 2017 14:13:26 -0500 - rev 7227
Push 5385 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Wed, 04 Jan 2017 19:13:36 +0000
Added tag SIGNING_SERVER for changeset d46034fed7e5 MozReview-Commit-ID: RPVL0RfHh0
d46034fed7e595f1273695e65a7d456bc3a404a3: Bug 1320773 - Add dummy stub installer signing support. r=catlee
Nick Thomas <nthomas@mozilla.com> - Wed, 04 Jan 2017 14:05:05 -0500 - rev 7226
Push 5385 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Wed, 04 Jan 2017 19:13:36 +0000
Bug 1320773 - Add dummy stub installer signing support. r=catlee
e09b20e9548e5bf8278d14227bc977920e7c2b57: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 03 Jan 2017 08:41:03 -0800 - rev 7225
Push 5384 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:41:07 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
3403b176ea4ad07e3003cc4adf2e584f2486b150: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 03 Jan 2017 08:41:02 -0800 - rev 7224
Push 5384 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:41:07 +0000
Automated configuration bump
a8a1f426cd26ac85355ba6725eac69ede47d0104: Added tag FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE for changeset fc62aa72c4fb
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Jan 2017 08:13:55 -0800 - rev 7223
Push 5383 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:13:59 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE for changeset fc62aa72c4fb
fc62aa72c4fb4366858ca90c7c9eaaf8c8b39c43: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset e8a1eb7e4805 FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:03:44 -0800 - rev 7222
Push 5382 by tbirdbld at Fri, 23 Dec 2016 08:03:47 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset e8a1eb7e4805
e8a1eb7e480524f3c731f580269f0a835b8a1362: Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 45.6.0 build 2 on release THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
tbirdbld - Fri, 23 Dec 2016 03:03:42 -0500 - rev 7221
Push 5382 by tbirdbld at Fri, 23 Dec 2016 08:03:47 +0000
Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 45.6.0 build 2 on release
da792453ed6813e64ad2fb7734675a6da7d9427b: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2 for changeset 3ce0f0a7faba
ffxbld - Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:38:54 -0800 - rev 7220
Push 5381 by ffxbld at Fri, 23 Dec 2016 03:38:58 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2 for changeset 3ce0f0a7faba
3ce0f0a7fabaaaa6991b1f76e367b9395e1923d3: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:33:01 -0800 - rev 7219
Push 5380 by ffxbld at Fri, 23 Dec 2016 02:33:04 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
f72ba96916998da7d8679c9ab42a47c65ce40115: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:33:00 -0800 - rev 7218
Push 5380 by ffxbld at Fri, 23 Dec 2016 02:33:04 +0000
Automated configuration bump
a30e18094041f4267e70eff3711f202515d41216: Back out 633092dc002e790c8869e93bb6819d6edd5958c6 for failing Thunderbird 45.x builds. a=wsmwk
Philipp Kewisch <mozilla@kewis.ch> - Thu, 22 Dec 2016 20:52:10 +0100 - rev 7217
Push 5379 by mozilla@kewis.ch at Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:52:27 +0000
Back out 633092dc002e790c8869e93bb6819d6edd5958c6 for failing Thunderbird 45.x builds. a=wsmwk
69152e747e20c1bdbbe1c67cc10b26fa3bfc9208: Added tag FIREFOX_50_1_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_1_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset 8a4642294cb2 FIREFOX_47_0_2_PARTIALS
Jordan Lund <jlund@mozilla.com> - Tue, 20 Dec 2016 18:16:06 -0800 - rev 7216
Push 5378 by jlund@mozilla.com at Wed, 21 Dec 2016 02:16:47 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_50_1_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_1_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset 8a4642294cb2
8a4642294cb225beea9770aabff0dd8ea1151bde: Bug 1319905 - Provide a partial update from Firefox 47.0.2 to 50.1.0, r=rail FIREFOX_47_0_2_PARTIALS FIREFOX_50_1_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_1_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
Jordan Lund <jlund@mozilla.com> - Tue, 20 Dec 2016 18:15:07 -0800 - rev 7215
Push 5378 by jlund@mozilla.com at Wed, 21 Dec 2016 02:16:47 +0000
Bug 1319905 - Provide a partial update from Firefox 47.0.2 to 50.1.0, r=rail
7a930dbb818c4d2eb1c8560bef04a43bdb5b5594: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:32:52 -0800 - rev 7214
Push 5377 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Dec 2016 02:32:53 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
be1ac44cfb9f4bf76a06de6a8593ca1cd3d64ed0: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:32:50 -0800 - rev 7213
Push 5377 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Dec 2016 02:32:53 +0000
Automated configuration bump
afaa392740246276630fcabe8e35594727eddb51: Added tag FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE for changeset df0631bd0d24
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:15:07 -0800 - rev 7212
Push 5376 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Dec 2016 02:15:10 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE for changeset df0631bd0d24
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip