.hgtags
2380b8b5a8adac18ce13778a0868037019062317
created 2016-11-01 15:04 -0700
pushed 2016-11-01 22:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
822ed02676c5b478580a0ec697a7871e79ed56e7
created 2016-11-01 13:44 -0700
pushed 2016-11-01 20:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_50_0b12_BUILD1, FENNEC_50_0b12_RELEASE for changeset 83926e4c3c1a
83926e4c3c1a25b120975cf74cbc0cdc5588dfd9
created 2016-11-01 09:41 -0700
pushed 2016-11-01 16:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_45_5_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_5_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_50_0b12_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b12_RELEASE
807728c840c2153f21147a72df7ae1c7a602fb47
created 2016-10-31 18:02 -0700
pushed 2016-11-01 01:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_47_0_2_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_47_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FIREFOX_47_0_2
ffe219bc798b834cb99d27c4df9d94796bb17cb9
created 2016-10-28 11:34 -0700
pushed 2016-10-28 18:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_47_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_47_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FIREFOX_47_0_2
c6b7c98f6b6d776550d192ff4c53ec7fad1cc6e0
created 2016-10-28 00:03 -0700
pushed 2016-10-28 07:03 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 3c18666dceab
95ffeaeabf0385966a40b122a91dec5ab167bfde
created 2016-10-27 20:08 -0700
pushed 2016-10-28 03:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_BUILD1 for changeset dfbe14e1e708
dfbe14e1e7083e7688daf1cb51bc78ac3adfb210
created 2016-10-27 15:23 -0700
pushed 2016-10-27 22:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_RELEASE
230460250f680fb5b58d7dc7531f663bf4689adf
created 2016-10-25 02:29 -0700
pushed 2016-10-25 09:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
910f4d50648d2f7960588db770261d143d094665
created 2016-10-24 19:39 -0700
pushed 2016-10-25 02:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_50_0b10_RELEASE, FENNEC_50_0b10_BUILD1 for changeset 153c1d0220f3
ed3b5f68d9aa542d0c33f33a2c05870dcb802f65
created 2016-10-20 21:07 -0700
pushed 2016-10-21 04:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
2db4f1ab22dbe0f18c1eb6ead361a26d265b2a2d
created 2016-10-20 19:17 -0700
pushed 2016-10-21 02:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FIREFOX_50_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e000d18b551bf14c36eaef6ddb27d7a8e3b467a5
created 2016-10-19 17:04 -0700
pushed 2016-10-20 00:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_2_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
61c87bee8f9580e57923fe2b6aedd8384a2cd4f8
created 2016-10-19 16:42 -0700
pushed 2016-10-19 23:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD2, FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE for changeset dc85927ddcd3
dc85927ddcd3d79f53af4fe62dc1119f6b8ed8b5
created 2016-10-18 16:55 -0700
pushed 2016-10-18 23:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD2 FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE
d5d8d470f26d83cce62017955b2b597568ea9573
created 2016-10-18 13:41 -0700
pushed 2016-10-18 20:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FIREFOX_49_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME
707d07f0735c20bd4cab632c0b7d09a08e02c54a
created 2016-10-18 12:11 -0700
pushed 2016-10-18 19:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD1, FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE for changeset f928fac76ad9
f928fac76ad909b89ade5b8ba721d84e99dfd1ac
created 2016-10-17 16:53 -0700
pushed 2016-10-17 23:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD1
472c4828d21d82b661be7022a8c9a9341d9752f1
created 2016-10-17 16:16 -0700
pushed 2016-10-17 23:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1, FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE for changeset 1b1f3c7bd5ef
1b1f3c7bd5ef7aba982cda9f39deb1936b6d3cc4
created 2016-10-17 08:22 -0700
pushed 2016-10-17 15:22 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset cbf0152ac79f FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE
3382d429d053fe47aab65e236e365e63e71606d5
created 2016-10-17 03:48 -0700
pushed 2016-10-17 10:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1 for changeset 78748858da19
5e27e3753eff6ac11631192797b35a942e23f783
created 2016-10-13 20:21 -0700
pushed 2016-10-14 03:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
2635bfe421b7af3a599c22b0b75fbf423f6d300d
created 2016-10-10 20:26 -0700
pushed 2016-10-11 03:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
6314c6866efda025d548588c0bfd93fae05ab44d
created 2016-10-10 16:51 -0700
pushed 2016-10-10 23:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_50_0b6_BUILD1, FENNEC_50_0b6_RELEASE for changeset a273caaf6717
dec3767e6057b06f7e520e823fdaeb854ee5316d
created 2016-10-07 19:57 -0700
pushed 2016-10-08 02:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset 27de2c324cf0
97becabe3cf26655fd2818bfb9ce319d69285dd8
created 2016-10-07 13:33 -0700
pushed 2016-10-07 20:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD2, THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE for changeset ee320445b0f9
ee320445b0f9d7450b31359a09134d422c954249
created 2016-10-06 15:25 -0700
pushed 2016-10-06 22:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE
dca40a541a88614fdd5c41cf83da73cfd597f3ff
created 2016-10-03 19:34 -0700
pushed 2016-10-04 02:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
46a48891d7ae7ddbefc91aa1f823279757a771c1
created 2016-10-03 18:43 -0700
pushed 2016-10-04 01:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_50_0b4_BUILD1, FENNEC_50_0b4_RELEASE for changeset a1835a118daa
a1835a118daab1f0bbf46f4c0080af3cf904e247
created 2016-10-03 10:12 -0700
pushed 2016-10-03 17:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 50822e704287 FENNEC_50_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b4_RELEASE
989dc087e8b355a3dd64f9da4f6002a0a363b156
created 2016-09-29 15:41 -0700
pushed 2016-09-29 22:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
2605e35ca5a820aac7d7e9608f97ac64112e0276
created 2016-09-28 17:25 -0700
pushed 2016-09-29 00:25 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 5fba8d88d8d9
f0890f3a5d8dc1ca3d62d2815e3d05bb4e2f975a
created 2016-09-28 11:21 -0700
pushed 2016-09-28 18:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_RELEASE for changeset b10e33df895b
b10e33df895be23ff974f45e6378398b5ba456e4
created 2016-09-26 20:54 -0700
pushed 2016-09-27 03:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_RELEASE
635d0d6b77a21b9083b721ff25ad40083c6c54d0
created 2016-09-26 18:50 -0700
pushed 2016-09-27 01:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_50_0b2_BUILD1, FENNEC_50_0b2_RELEASE for changeset 5204ac54f55a
5204ac54f55aa58fb9f5f2d997255a238b738915
created 2016-09-22 17:30 -0700
pushed 2016-09-23 00:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_1_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_50_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b2_RELEASE
b6044d96b1870b2ac2775478c6d97cdf7fc0939f
created 2016-09-22 15:58 -0700
pushed 2016-09-22 22:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
cb38b22956281b14cafad3ef8c4b3bbd7f4f3a02
created 2016-09-22 15:14 -0700
pushed 2016-09-22 22:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
7a2be073400d529e28cfafacc1f721d0f229993f
created 2016-09-21 15:04 -0400
pushed 2016-09-21 19:04 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Added tag FIREFOX_50_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset ac1775e307e6
6937b7e6d75a5f381e994887749a5cff3d3e63f5
created 2016-09-21 14:44 -0400
pushed 2016-09-21 18:44 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Added tag FIREFOX_50_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset 490722dd9a21
c4a92e1e6e8efb84b1c85a1050b95c0935821868
created 2016-09-21 14:42 -0400
pushed 2016-09-21 18:42 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Added tag FIREFOX_50_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset 194478c35998
368fd704bef76cf71a627526fa86d68ae8bc146b
created 2016-09-21 05:59 -0700
pushed 2016-09-21 12:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
4585062b8b88c9d69158c99a0939ffc2a8ce6dc7
created 2016-09-21 00:28 -0700
pushed 2016-09-21 07:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
f94fdc9f3cf1899389cf9d99ab42679832946b4b
created 2016-09-20 19:08 -0700
pushed 2016-09-21 02:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_50_0b1_RELEASE, FENNEC_50_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset fc88dd15963b
e1d07613db00fab472c7301dc01f82e8a40f0e04
created 2016-09-16 13:47 -0700
pushed 2016-09-16 20:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
bf074557185c5bbdb478c2795d6dce0a4f5d86cb
created 2016-09-16 10:31 -0700
pushed 2016-09-16 17:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_49_0_BUILD3, FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE for changeset 46ece28c68a5
855202397c2340d83e30ea7701fe9c34fb05232f
created 2016-09-12 17:42 -0700
pushed 2016-09-13 00:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
1854c5b9f04668e3df81f88b69518462c89b230c
created 2016-09-12 14:25 -0700
pushed 2016-09-12 21:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_49_0_BUILD2, FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE for changeset fd9b9b5c2df5
a5d75df726be25638066189fab259bea16a389f0
created 2016-09-08 04:59 -0700
pushed 2016-09-08 11:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_49_0_BUILD1, FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE for changeset ee443e99b255
ee443e99b255ae986042e50dfab7055bcc06f707
created 2016-09-07 19:26 -0700
pushed 2016-09-08 02:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_49_0_BUILD1
c6ac1eb42059bcf92ecd697aaaa6d44e71a0d86e
created 2016-09-05 17:48 -0700
pushed 2016-09-06 00:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_45_4_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_4_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8489640d08381c6984b10341d38136bf6e96f2f7
created 2016-09-05 16:49 -0700
pushed 2016-09-05 23:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
5642b9896f842e28d1d5cb66165a135a2db2850e
created 2016-09-05 13:56 -0700
pushed 2016-09-05 20:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_49_0b11_BUILD1, FENNEC_49_0b11_RELEASE for changeset 1a05f53e0ca7
1bb75371c8cd4ff6c157f3e147dddd46337e990c
created 2016-09-02 14:56 -0700
pushed 2016-09-02 21:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
aa164a2ca9beb6f38d8d0a74de2f77b1361525cc
created 2016-09-02 05:08 -0700
pushed 2016-09-02 12:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_48_0_3_BUILD1, FENNEC_48_0_3_RELEASE for changeset ce3a4eee2647
ce3a4eee26475779c186e59388bf3ab56ec9f865
created 2016-09-01 19:37 -0700
pushed 2016-09-02 02:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_48_0_3_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0_3_RELEASE
0b1c9ab43f695ffc4f08d659fb79fce9d10e232f
created 2016-09-01 19:11 -0700
pushed 2016-09-02 02:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD5_RUNTIME for changeset cc9fccab17ac
9b244be9b2ee720196c6324656e005a6b62d821d
created 2016-09-01 15:37 -0700
pushed 2016-09-01 22:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD5, THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE for changeset fc03b8cd3062
84b736ad196aaa8af45a2d6d4fa0ea9e3f982cbd
created 2016-08-29 18:42 -0700
pushed 2016-08-30 01:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_49_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_49_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
02def4e7160326d32e495f73e4102226067edcde
created 2016-08-29 18:12 -0700
pushed 2016-08-30 01:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_49_0b8_BUILD1, FENNEC_49_0b8_RELEASE for changeset 6e9c74164f98
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip