release/updates/beta-firefox-win64.cfg
6ae333fc2c116c2c4d9c2a51dc3691d7230a2f00
created 2016-11-01 15:04 -0700
pushed 2016-11-01 22:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
a8e482907d62b8f638b1b74ad377d785ec9c34b5
created 2016-10-27 15:23 -0700
pushed 2016-10-27 22:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME
0a00eec07d33b881fa361fab1083736d7cd0f947
created 2016-10-25 02:29 -0700
pushed 2016-10-25 09:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e019b8b5f646dc625c3487e13239462c43f84e88
created 2016-10-20 19:17 -0700
pushed 2016-10-21 02:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
1c6ae6bc5d69669612a9ac64f97e49105fc18b82
created 2016-10-17 16:53 -0700
pushed 2016-10-17 23:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
a751bc2b4856ec6815319ad06d8f2ed304843431
created 2016-10-13 20:21 -0700
pushed 2016-10-14 03:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
df5c7d257c24f83bd005b9f61b4bc2cd55c0b9cf
created 2016-10-10 20:26 -0700
pushed 2016-10-11 03:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME
509a55c78e61910525629bdf25281d8b385cf2ea
created 2016-10-06 15:25 -0700
pushed 2016-10-06 22:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME
da07099b279744bb16187fd8409f6d4fc901382a
created 2016-10-03 19:34 -0700
pushed 2016-10-04 02:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
822dbaf4ae3d2d777d5d6a4c496ef56184f8b00a
created 2016-09-29 15:41 -0700
pushed 2016-09-29 22:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
56b8ef731ae6132a6c494198c5fe3f302eac6da5
created 2016-09-26 20:54 -0700
pushed 2016-09-27 03:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ac1775e307e6c6ee862c6fc930c7fb4e568c6c5c
created 2016-09-21 15:04 -0400
pushed 2016-09-21 19:04 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1304474 - Patcher config failed to set pretty version properly in Firefox 50 r=trivial FIREFOX_50_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
000b23a00ce27c4cc0658fbf7a4c6bdac2953d27
created 2016-09-21 05:59 -0700
pushed 2016-09-21 12:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
06c796bbb7d0015e70e7994cf933cb71396cdff1
created 2016-09-21 00:28 -0700
pushed 2016-09-21 07:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
c577d1fa05c37f089823e39bb317897489a64cd0
created 2016-09-16 13:47 -0700
pushed 2016-09-16 20:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
02704f445f9245358cffd214eb0112bb4484acd4
created 2016-09-12 17:42 -0700
pushed 2016-09-13 00:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0_BUILD3_RUNTIME
0ebf9d617358463cd2a669032d7910f54d9e2807
created 2016-09-07 19:26 -0700
pushed 2016-09-08 02:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME
1027108d5e6bfacdb787c5474b3d103d00e0840c
created 2016-09-05 16:49 -0700
pushed 2016-09-05 23:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
909acc71d0ecfe8df8f5894e8b2756beaefb23f9
created 2016-09-02 14:56 -0700
pushed 2016-09-02 21:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME
7aafdafb96ca026793907b9848e0f17619dbd2d6
created 2016-09-01 19:37 -0700
pushed 2016-09-02 02:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
838e0cfff309f8cd01eaf22509f8414ed39b931e
created 2016-08-29 18:42 -0700
pushed 2016-08-30 01:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b7aafe0cda4e4497ed63d4388e34f4798f1d89f7
created 2016-08-25 18:45 -0700
pushed 2016-08-26 01:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
7d3d6612b18a07d8cea8c6e5f9a9f410cf7254bc
created 2016-08-22 21:45 -0700
pushed 2016-08-23 04:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME
2bd40b6348b3c3733e46c8133b3a3eccfadb71c5
created 2016-08-18 18:10 -0700
pushed 2016-08-19 01:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
4771fd5ae74188ff6696aacfc2ceb06fc78cf51b
created 2016-08-15 14:39 -0700
pushed 2016-08-15 21:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
860b3978ba101e65de139ae68b87be311c6ccfd9
created 2016-08-11 12:47 -0700
pushed 2016-08-11 19:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
2c99c76b1fa01a311ce4bd767d6955a39baf89c6
created 2016-08-08 11:46 -0700
pushed 2016-08-08 18:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
c68b99d829fc13b8fa2f39cfc77edcba85e1e080
created 2016-08-02 22:25 -0700
pushed 2016-08-03 05:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
8595418f9209ee76302b965b7ea4d7f6dde7766a
created 2016-07-26 14:06 -0700
pushed 2016-07-26 21:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_48_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
a046ed4c9b1075665fd5c2771d1a57eb9aeb8079
created 2016-07-25 18:34 -0700
pushed 2016-07-26 01:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
40cb56f31d9adec6db82c2599462338e3621ba3f
created 2016-07-21 20:10 -0700
pushed 2016-07-22 03:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_48_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME
3b9b0f5239eac4855c94bee2cb1293dccc387842
created 2016-07-18 21:13 -0700
pushed 2016-07-19 04:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_48_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
6d41fd8f4ce88015071571cf4b65b214553a72d0
created 2016-07-15 07:21 -0700
pushed 2016-07-15 14:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_48_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
91d2620b55a9e0c6f61c09b8fd4b94e957594617
created 2016-07-11 12:50 -0700
pushed 2016-07-11 19:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_48_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
c565c2fcf2f333b84e8e4a2661136cbd5c32b536
created 2016-07-07 05:18 -0700
pushed 2016-07-07 12:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_48_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME
471d1f9cf40fcda38bc4c0bc2dec49f891a2816a
created 2016-06-30 19:13 -0700
pushed 2016-07-01 02:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_48_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME
fb17696a780429de3b34a40b6685c1b7ca717cfc
created 2016-06-27 19:39 -0700
pushed 2016-06-28 02:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_48_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ebcd3a3a5b0da3d0a552e0136ee676a3912d6a6a
created 2016-06-23 19:55 -0700
pushed 2016-06-24 02:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_48_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
9fef04504bccc5155f234cc5ced3e73d512d5f57
created 2016-06-22 11:25 -0700
pushed 2016-06-22 18:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0b2_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_48_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
096af6dcf034f6a42636d8c175fc4c8788b68a75
created 2016-06-20 14:53 -0700
pushed 2016-06-20 21:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME
4e0315dfc6ae6f9b7e6e9f8a64162a4d0210723d
created 2016-06-07 18:50 -0700
pushed 2016-06-08 01:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_48_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
c99a6be2754ebb0491d79f200254e037a416346f
created 2016-06-07 15:25 -0700
pushed 2016-06-07 22:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
eceb2932968893229568fc7fd96366141de1a4fd
created 2016-06-04 19:21 -0700
pushed 2016-06-05 02:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0_BUILD3_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
2fac74937ef9436f710fd33c0d3c394569f4efde
created 2016-06-02 18:04 -0700
pushed 2016-06-03 01:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME
d8d546384bdfd7bc4c5a9d3a98a56891bfcd369c
created 2016-06-01 01:11 -0700
pushed 2016-06-01 08:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
490e808ea41e6356e942d6b7a48296ff1373f74a
created 2016-05-26 18:43 -0700
pushed 2016-05-27 01:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
1dcb1699b995aa36c0247f66f75e994d714c2ffe
created 2016-05-23 19:25 -0700
pushed 2016-05-24 02:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e870c8030af38329df77a8f8fae8b7024ce6e80f
created 2016-05-19 09:15 -0700
pushed 2016-05-19 16:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
766f7b9fe6d48b409a8b0de433f558fcb1cd95e0
created 2016-05-16 18:01 -0700
pushed 2016-05-17 01:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME
210eabb8b681ff85739b91d3a26c9a0b6f7d7d2c
created 2016-05-12 12:00 -0700
pushed 2016-05-12 19:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME
81673a7159f878c7226fbb542175b1af0debd686
created 2016-05-09 21:55 -0700
pushed 2016-05-10 04:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ae3e6ccd848050b463c44fe6c50db071ceafd842
created 2016-05-05 19:53 -0700
pushed 2016-05-06 02:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
a382cd8e2f0e5b7a5469f0ed8067726cec0f9de0
created 2016-05-03 08:41 -0400
pushed 2016-05-03 13:17 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1269727 - Remove "cak" from updates r=kmoir FIREFOX_47_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
36f2e5480b6705a4cccf86787cc2dd2560dc72bf
created 2016-05-02 20:44 -0700
pushed 2016-05-03 03:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
467c96f0c6a3604f22d613fd76ed18ae85feccde
created 2016-04-26 08:30 -0700
pushed 2016-04-26 15:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b87993e643c9d42d84d0017b929cb0a2119de5b4
created 2016-04-25 17:58 -0700
pushed 2016-04-26 00:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
69765592195996e226cc847c9b0171cf3ce68e82
created 2016-04-21 17:33 -0700
pushed 2016-04-22 00:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
6127299698984bcdbde7add22d3cfca1b69ab16e
created 2016-04-20 14:07 -0700
pushed 2016-04-20 21:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME
2a69f4c72c634ada4b8ed6abd579899e7bec94a9
created 2016-04-18 19:10 -0700
pushed 2016-04-19 02:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
230ccbc861927624bf715f57ddf07251b15401a4
created 2016-04-15 12:21 -0700
pushed 2016-04-15 19:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME
less more (0) -60 tip