69152e747e20: Added tag FIREFOX_50_1_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_1_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset 8a4642294cb2 FIREFOX_47_0_2_PARTIALS
Jordan Lund <jlund@mozilla.com> - Tue, 20 Dec 2016 18:16:06 -0800 - rev 7216
Push 5378 by jlund@mozilla.com at 2016-12-21 02:16 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_50_1_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_1_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset 8a4642294cb2
8a4642294cb2: Bug 1319905 - Provide a partial update from Firefox 47.0.2 to 50.1.0, r=rail FIREFOX_47_0_2_PARTIALS FIREFOX_50_1_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_1_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
Jordan Lund <jlund@mozilla.com> - Tue, 20 Dec 2016 18:15:07 -0800 - rev 7215
Push 5378 by jlund@mozilla.com at 2016-12-21 02:16 +0000
Bug 1319905 - Provide a partial update from Firefox 47.0.2 to 50.1.0, r=rail
7a930dbb818c: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:32:52 -0800 - rev 7214
Push 5377 by ffxbld at 2016-12-20 02:32 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
be1ac44cfb9f: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:32:50 -0800 - rev 7213
Push 5377 by ffxbld at 2016-12-20 02:32 +0000
Automated configuration bump
afaa39274024: Added tag FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE for changeset df0631bd0d24
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:15:07 -0800 - rev 7212
Push 5376 by ffxbld at 2016-12-20 02:15 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE for changeset df0631bd0d24
df0631bd0d24: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1 for changeset 9830c47ba572 FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:39:09 -0800 - rev 7211
Push 5375 by ffxbld at 2016-12-15 23:39 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1 for changeset 9830c47ba572
9830c47ba572: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:31:31 -0800 - rev 7210
Push 5374 by ffxbld at 2016-12-15 23:31 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
e5199680a76e: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:31:30 -0800 - rev 7209
Push 5374 by ffxbld at 2016-12-15 23:31 +0000
Automated configuration bump
d09c99019e96: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:49:38 -0800 - rev 7208
Push 5373 by ffxbld at 2016-12-12 23:49 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
39df00eb2558: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:49:37 -0800 - rev 7207
Push 5373 by ffxbld at 2016-12-12 23:49 +0000
Automated configuration bump
073fe1c96a57: Added tag FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE for changeset a869c3ce8680
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:32:20 -0800 - rev 7206
Push 5372 by ffxbld at 2016-12-12 23:32 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE for changeset a869c3ce8680
a869c3ce8680: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4, THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 4faa01d9e7e3 FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:25:03 -0800 - rev 7205
Push 5371 by ffxbld at 2016-12-12 19:25 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4, THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 4faa01d9e7e3
4faa01d9e7e3: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD3 for changeset 1681cd32d11c THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:17:54 -0800 - rev 7204
Push 5370 by ffxbld at 2016-12-12 19:17 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD3 for changeset 1681cd32d11c
1681cd32d11c: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD3
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 06:15:54 -0800 - rev 7203
Push 5369 by ffxbld at 2016-12-12 14:15 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
622d15125087: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 09 Dec 2016 19:33:27 -0800 - rev 7202
Push 5368 by ffxbld at 2016-12-10 03:33 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_6_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
5836f93ba8ad: Automated configuration bump
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 09 Dec 2016 19:33:26 -0800 - rev 7201
Push 5368 by ffxbld at 2016-12-10 03:33 +0000
Automated configuration bump
1066bbce1733: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_1_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_1_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:47:47 -0800 - rev 7200
Push 5367 by ffxbld at 2016-12-09 02:47 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_1_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_1_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
9fef62f8a398: Automated configuration bump
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:47:46 -0800 - rev 7199
Push 5367 by ffxbld at 2016-12-09 02:47 +0000
Automated configuration bump
85c976e5ba3c: Added tag FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD2, FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE for changeset 082cede3d6e7
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Dec 2016 17:50:01 -0800 - rev 7198
Push 5366 by ffxbld at 2016-12-09 01:50 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD2, FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE for changeset 082cede3d6e7
082cede3d6e7: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_1_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_1_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Wed, 07 Dec 2016 18:44:23 -0800 - rev 7197
Push 5365 by ffxbld at 2016-12-08 02:44 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_50_1_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_50_1_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip