release/updates/esr-firefox-win64.cfg
85ef50b7bcd5c91566284d5774789338b7a9c937
created 2017-03-03 05:22 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
a8a5b0098429abbbdf1485b5cbedcd0bc9819604
created 2017-03-02 12:53 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 20:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_45_8_0esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_45_8_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
db9d963a930900d7253fec9afbb71f35a7c61931
created 2017-02-27 19:01 -0800
pushed 2017-02-28 03:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_45_8_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME
6192c7300dde668fd0b138b282cad8e53188fe63
created 2017-02-27 18:17 -0800
pushed 2017-02-28 02:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME
8f38f08217b2796d42abf2402f0f1ff37f9637e6
created 2017-01-19 01:25 -0800
pushed 2017-01-19 09:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_45_7_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_45_7_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
5836f93ba8ad6ca8cc8b00064d47facfb7440c85
created 2016-12-09 19:33 -0800
pushed 2016-12-10 03:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
156f6120561a87187b6c4a51d3fabae57e7c1c53
created 2016-11-29 21:43 -0800
pushed 2016-11-30 05:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_45_5_1esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_45_5_1esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
cd5bd9588ef8e2cb4b35a4616242c3de0226c8ac
created 2016-11-01 09:41 -0700
pushed 2016-11-01 16:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_45_5_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_45_5_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
9968bd3ca642e1f0ebcd4f1ad67500ade0cf5174
created 2016-09-05 17:48 -0700
pushed 2016-09-06 00:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_45_4_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_45_4_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
a52b71d12ba09ef85b5f0173598a9a8f628a2d4a
created 2016-07-26 01:23 -0700
pushed 2016-07-26 08:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_45_3_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_45_3_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
d8269f9b2032d7b4a6d1602bc0ccd4d9945ae8a6
created 2016-06-02 16:15 -0700
pushed 2016-06-02 23:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_45_2_0esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_45_2_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
23c546f182a01500566535f39f5e3c328f95b8e4
created 2016-06-02 11:48 -0700
pushed 2016-06-02 18:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_45_2_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME
b471ad9770beaa09ee906ba0f1a59c9b53a33722
created 2016-05-17 11:16 -0400
pushed 2016-05-17 15:26 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1253757 - Add esr update verify configs, delete unused mozRelease configs. r=Callek
less more (0) tip