release/updates/date-firefox-linux.cfg
d8d4bd131b7e1b3fe281927176f2d1e0cd1fdb32
created 2016-02-22 11:19 -0500
pushed 2016-02-22 16:19 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - Bump date configs again. No Bug. r=stamped-by-rail FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD1
558563dc3d11c53875863f1207688b0fcfd744e4
created 2016-02-19 17:35 -0500
pushed 2016-02-19 22:35 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - Bump date configs to be up to date again, and mark macosx64 properly. stamp=rail
39cd7d3fe71686238deaad06805160bd8a286d30
created 2016-02-17 20:20 -0500
pushed 2016-02-18 22:19 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - Bug 1248474 - Run Mac/Windows update verification via BBB - r=rail FIREFOX_45_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b7_RELEASE
33aabfb9d4a1004b990b519b713e80a1d66ebb79
created 2016-02-09 10:45 -0500
pushed 2016-02-09 15:45 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - Bump date configs to match current beta configs. No Bug. r=rail
716a03d9d1650d9274aa5428408909555ea78d68
created 2015-10-28 21:30 -0400
pushed 2015-10-29 01:30 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - Update date update-configs to match current beta configs. r=not_production FENNEC_42_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE
a216e3eb38f2cfecb756c4e68312be5be6ceac8f
created 2015-10-26 15:40 -0400| base
pushed 2015-10-26 19:40 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - Bug 1210532 - Update Release Runner to pass update verify config files over, based on platform. Also moves moz{branch.upper()}-{product}-mac64.cfg to {branch}-{product}-macosx64.cfg to match the products list. Only on Date for now.
less more (0) tip