release/updates/beta-firefox-win32.cfg
3b2217370e89832f1ac1fdadc88bb6560770cc6c
created 2017-03-07 18:44 -0800
pushed 2017-03-08 02:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
775947d8974462a263f08c8d26408a6603456dcb
created 2017-03-02 15:18 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 23:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
1befbe7ed470e290823b802fa0e90d19d7273f57
created 2017-02-27 14:48 -0800
pushed 2017-02-27 22:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
c3b73c6ec6eb35959866107013e8e5cd435e4abf
created 2017-02-23 21:16 -0800
pushed 2017-02-24 05:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0b9_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
d234211f06fd5976abadce1e1fbe0d070efc35c3
created 2017-02-20 12:31 -0800
pushed 2017-02-20 20:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
5cf75f03b7ddc12e3c339bf343488ff5714115a1
created 2017-02-16 14:28 -0800
pushed 2017-02-16 22:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e2314048ab6c23028abecfc20c9ce2ad1df3b68d
created 2017-02-13 11:45 -0800
pushed 2017-02-13 19:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME
381e4453094d3759252d98610b6818e67e63144e
created 2017-02-09 15:34 -0800
pushed 2017-02-09 23:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME
4cb480a29a442808cbd65e2eb45b01fbb6daee5d
created 2017-02-06 13:53 -0800
pushed 2017-02-06 21:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
efeb61996e3d66d3d7b8d97715d751999307acd9
created 2017-02-02 15:57 -0800
pushed 2017-02-02 23:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
d474f336457301b5d10df00fb4d7919d2b786580
created 2017-01-30 12:07 -0800
pushed 2017-01-30 20:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b2342c3e8ddf0d15c880d12ea289f366c7f56ad3
created 2017-01-24 14:07 -0800
pushed 2017-01-24 22:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
4c9591b594eb5ddc1f39e1ec0b07b7a8dce7df2e
created 2017-01-24 06:31 -0800
pushed 2017-01-24 14:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
7494f183f00044ad3e5215165c606513248cb771
created 2017-01-18 16:48 -0800
pushed 2017-01-19 00:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
28fade41b9b309ff2048cf2263a9784244eeaee9
created 2017-01-16 19:15 -0800
pushed 2017-01-17 03:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
60afd001dacf831fb13089926e44b44247f345d9
created 2017-01-12 20:22 -0800
pushed 2017-01-13 04:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b14_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b14_RELEASE_RUNTIME
6095774e0256f97775777fbee85ab4fea9ead2ed
created 2017-01-09 22:23 -0800
pushed 2017-01-10 06:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b13_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b13_RELEASE_RUNTIME
2d6f90a52bbf1725a5f3e316358b87c45f9d2d81
created 2017-01-05 19:21 -0800
pushed 2017-01-06 03:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME
3403b176ea4ad07e3003cc4adf2e584f2486b150
created 2017-01-03 08:41 -0800
pushed 2017-01-03 16:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME
f72ba96916998da7d8679c9ab42a47c65ce40115
created 2016-12-22 18:33 -0800
pushed 2016-12-23 02:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME
be1ac44cfb9f4bf76a06de6a8593ca1cd3d64ed0
created 2016-12-19 18:32 -0800
pushed 2016-12-20 02:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e5199680a76ec19dbba179ef983cfb1ff11cd762
created 2016-12-15 15:31 -0800
pushed 2016-12-15 23:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
39df00eb2558684a35e77569f5ad8ddd49fb121a
created 2016-12-12 15:49 -0800
pushed 2016-12-12 23:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
53004a697e180d4501d2f2210dd3ae4e439a37c1
created 2016-12-01 20:22 -0800
pushed 2016-12-02 04:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
29e4be3deb0d6cb56af5e231703ab3d24ead1586
created 2016-11-29 20:20 -0800
pushed 2016-11-30 04:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
5efb8c64feea298253f2652c71ec97816322ef28
created 2016-11-28 15:56 -0800
pushed 2016-11-28 23:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
cbe73821f0d49ae53d7350bc453ec4c6ceb8f74d
created 2016-11-24 16:42 -0800
pushed 2016-11-25 00:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
8788cd3b6957742a7e14b8522dd8867f6a2f4b38
created 2016-11-21 14:58 -0800
pushed 2016-11-21 22:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
6c83b494f8cc254d9fba0567ece645f37d8d2def
created 2016-11-15 23:08 -0800
pushed 2016-11-16 07:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
2bf6181b72015ee8256a23f7142865422fd19658
created 2016-11-14 16:12 -0800
pushed 2016-11-15 00:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
18174bc8cd0c38e3eff7481a67f514b7ac9c7e32
created 2016-11-05 19:41 -0700
pushed 2016-11-06 02:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
6ae333fc2c116c2c4d9c2a51dc3691d7230a2f00
created 2016-11-01 15:04 -0700
pushed 2016-11-01 22:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
a8e482907d62b8f638b1b74ad377d785ec9c34b5
created 2016-10-27 15:23 -0700
pushed 2016-10-27 22:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME
0a00eec07d33b881fa361fab1083736d7cd0f947
created 2016-10-25 02:29 -0700
pushed 2016-10-25 09:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e019b8b5f646dc625c3487e13239462c43f84e88
created 2016-10-20 19:17 -0700
pushed 2016-10-21 02:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
1c6ae6bc5d69669612a9ac64f97e49105fc18b82
created 2016-10-17 16:53 -0700
pushed 2016-10-17 23:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
a751bc2b4856ec6815319ad06d8f2ed304843431
created 2016-10-13 20:21 -0700
pushed 2016-10-14 03:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
df5c7d257c24f83bd005b9f61b4bc2cd55c0b9cf
created 2016-10-10 20:26 -0700
pushed 2016-10-11 03:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME
509a55c78e61910525629bdf25281d8b385cf2ea
created 2016-10-06 15:25 -0700
pushed 2016-10-06 22:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME
da07099b279744bb16187fd8409f6d4fc901382a
created 2016-10-03 19:34 -0700
pushed 2016-10-04 02:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
822dbaf4ae3d2d777d5d6a4c496ef56184f8b00a
created 2016-09-29 15:41 -0700
pushed 2016-09-29 22:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
56b8ef731ae6132a6c494198c5fe3f302eac6da5
created 2016-09-26 20:54 -0700
pushed 2016-09-27 03:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ac1775e307e6c6ee862c6fc930c7fb4e568c6c5c
created 2016-09-21 15:04 -0400
pushed 2016-09-21 19:04 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1304474 - Patcher config failed to set pretty version properly in Firefox 50 r=trivial FIREFOX_50_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_50_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
000b23a00ce27c4cc0658fbf7a4c6bdac2953d27
created 2016-09-21 05:59 -0700
pushed 2016-09-21 12:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
06c796bbb7d0015e70e7994cf933cb71396cdff1
created 2016-09-21 00:28 -0700
pushed 2016-09-21 07:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_50_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
c577d1fa05c37f089823e39bb317897489a64cd0
created 2016-09-16 13:47 -0700
pushed 2016-09-16 20:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
02704f445f9245358cffd214eb0112bb4484acd4
created 2016-09-12 17:42 -0700
pushed 2016-09-13 00:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0_BUILD3_RUNTIME
0ebf9d617358463cd2a669032d7910f54d9e2807
created 2016-09-07 19:26 -0700
pushed 2016-09-08 02:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME
1027108d5e6bfacdb787c5474b3d103d00e0840c
created 2016-09-05 16:49 -0700
pushed 2016-09-05 23:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
909acc71d0ecfe8df8f5894e8b2756beaefb23f9
created 2016-09-02 14:56 -0700
pushed 2016-09-02 21:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME
7aafdafb96ca026793907b9848e0f17619dbd2d6
created 2016-09-01 19:37 -0700
pushed 2016-09-02 02:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
838e0cfff309f8cd01eaf22509f8414ed39b931e
created 2016-08-29 18:42 -0700
pushed 2016-08-30 01:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b7aafe0cda4e4497ed63d4388e34f4798f1d89f7
created 2016-08-25 18:45 -0700
pushed 2016-08-26 01:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
7d3d6612b18a07d8cea8c6e5f9a9f410cf7254bc
created 2016-08-22 21:45 -0700
pushed 2016-08-23 04:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME
2bd40b6348b3c3733e46c8133b3a3eccfadb71c5
created 2016-08-18 18:10 -0700
pushed 2016-08-19 01:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
4771fd5ae74188ff6696aacfc2ceb06fc78cf51b
created 2016-08-15 14:39 -0700
pushed 2016-08-15 21:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
860b3978ba101e65de139ae68b87be311c6ccfd9
created 2016-08-11 12:47 -0700
pushed 2016-08-11 19:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
2c99c76b1fa01a311ce4bd767d6955a39baf89c6
created 2016-08-08 11:46 -0700
pushed 2016-08-08 18:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
c68b99d829fc13b8fa2f39cfc77edcba85e1e080
created 2016-08-02 22:25 -0700
pushed 2016-08-03 05:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_49_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME FIREFOX_49_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
8595418f9209ee76302b965b7ea4d7f6dde7766a
created 2016-07-26 14:06 -0700
pushed 2016-07-26 21:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_48_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_48_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
less more (0) -100 -60 tip