.hgtags
f8b442f597ddfb3c94b64567ab904932dc3d703f
created 2017-03-05 18:03 -0800
pushed 2017-03-06 02:03 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset b95282e941f7
64e7bcae195d007374767c78074855296af35df2
created 2017-03-05 12:27 -0800
pushed 2017-03-05 20:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE for changeset 2bcf63ce095b
6c8a14c61f268afac414ef044cf9a01c9c90a9bc
created 2017-03-03 05:37 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
3a17ac41309a63634890261ec4a092b734443cbd
created 2017-03-03 05:27 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
1b097b0dece808a6b8a90c2db2ee8ba1cfd9db63
created 2017-03-03 05:26 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8441c87d180905565813d1e11b7c81d665ee28ac
created 2017-03-03 05:25 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
72e82b6eb45066aea85cf4347b7a90d15af22a9b
created 2017-03-03 05:24 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
d26850cad69e0ee32e49e0a257d31ef8a1c95c0d
created 2017-03-03 05:23 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
c8e577991c82cb99deb1df739e490677e154a379
created 2017-03-03 05:22 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
af5759ae8feb01ca37cd9eae9b2aff991c1f0179
created 2017-03-03 02:45 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 10:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0_BUILD3, FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE for changeset 5917483029c5
5917483029c52eeae742511eb27b3d012061cca3
created 2017-03-02 15:18 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 23:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_52_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE
c440163e01fbb4785eb329bd46e64d544abd39c2
created 2017-03-02 14:16 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 22:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0_BUILD2, FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE for changeset 85acf2bd17b3
85acf2bd17b30955b20523aa51c9351659044bc1
created 2017-03-02 12:53 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 20:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_45_8_0esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_8_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_52_0_BUILD2
ed17108f4b8b8ec68ec4fa2664f18f648a154ba9
created 2017-03-02 07:01 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 15:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0b11_BUILD1, FENNEC_52_0b11_RELEASE, FENNEC_52_0_BUILD1, FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE for changeset 2c156751ea19
2c156751ea195c2ec7879bd85aba05816f007a71
created 2017-02-27 19:01 -0800
pushed 2017-02-28 03:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_45_8_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_8_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_52_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b11_RELEASE
aac44074e57a6cfbefc91b796a529c350e30c165
created 2017-02-27 18:17 -0800
pushed 2017-02-28 02:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
6881f0922cc0db57523af2cc3e5eacf7ef4e1c85
created 2017-02-27 14:48 -0800
pushed 2017-02-27 22:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
f979710567c116d64a1dd65d5c434e6b782b6c9b
created 2017-02-27 14:31 -0800
pushed 2017-02-27 22:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0b10_BUILD1, FENNEC_52_0b10_RELEASE for changeset f27b452a2be5
29071558979d618f5728638646609a7c0efb2fc3
created 2017-02-23 22:17 -0800
pushed 2017-02-24 06:17 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset d00fc96857a6
27fd6cd4ccd042107dd86ffcd899e3097ac6f032
created 2017-02-23 21:16 -0800
pushed 2017-02-24 05:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0b9_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8c6a9a9c9967e26c049985ed33a6859d9a590b4e
created 2017-02-23 18:43 -0800
pushed 2017-02-24 02:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_BUILD1 for changeset 8e9a79852606
3c57c79d13892a61aefac8eb19f3f66d5b755501
created 2017-02-20 12:31 -0800
pushed 2017-02-20 20:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8939f5e06b71c25ed0e9a83c4227013ec81ec352
created 2017-02-20 12:02 -0800
pushed 2017-02-20 20:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0b8_BUILD1, FENNEC_52_0b8_RELEASE for changeset b62c0d32dd1c
b62c0d32dd1c7b5761acd485c49b506ce3522035
created 2017-02-16 14:28 -0800
pushed 2017-02-16 22:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_52_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b8_RELEASE
711929480d97ba26e2e6473ad1edfc46e6dbd510
created 2017-02-15 11:57 -0800
pushed 2017-02-15 19:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 0c20b55679ed
ac1c3f03cbcbcdf396f949ab8609e8d16439032a
created 2017-02-15 08:17 -0800
pushed 2017-02-15 16:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE for changeset acf45ca94960
758ed9f7104cc55a861caf5638ef1edaf57b3597
created 2017-02-13 16:52 -0800
pushed 2017-02-14 00:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_51_0_4_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0_4_RELEASE for changeset 1b31afeb1600
1b31afeb1600361c40e6bf5709a6f67ed2590f0a
created 2017-02-13 11:45 -0800
pushed 2017-02-13 19:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_51_0_4_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0_4_RELEASE
5a22b599c500234ef43949c893673eb026730330
created 2017-02-13 11:17 -0800
pushed 2017-02-13 19:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0b6_BUILD1, FENNEC_52_0b6_RELEASE for changeset 6bcacf2803ea
fce4ef3002b518469e3f441abf43946bb79c20aa
created 2017-02-09 18:20 -0800
pushed 2017-02-10 02:20 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 9e9be2589bf3
f184bdf1f107746a0018196799e1a4836615fbf5
created 2017-02-09 15:34 -0800
pushed 2017-02-09 23:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
4cc36780f6fea729db46fe0030bc18574d3cfe2b
created 2017-02-09 14:57 -0800
pushed 2017-02-09 22:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0b5_RELEASE, FENNEC_52_0b5_BUILD1 for changeset b1086164196a
b1086164196a056ad1ca405a7cbc3c0a723ab8a8
created 2017-02-09 13:52 -0800
pushed 2017-02-09 21:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE for changeset 025ea5a3717d FENNEC_52_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b5_RELEASE
025ea5a3717d52936bb34621f5640bf54bc30f27
created 2017-02-08 13:40 -0800
pushed 2017-02-08 21:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_51_0_3_RELEASE, FENNEC_51_0_3_BUILD1 for changeset a0bf996c53e1 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE
2f2b616aeea0b9cacecbf941b81689de91d28d34
created 2017-02-06 13:53 -0800
pushed 2017-02-06 21:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
aa23c11e901324e2c4c2109ac1499b255273e3db
created 2017-02-06 13:45 -0800
pushed 2017-02-06 21:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0b4_BUILD1, FENNEC_52_0b4_RELEASE for changeset e2df8961da91
e2df8961da91c6b8827d80a3c3b54176334d7d96
created 2017-02-06 11:15 -0800
pushed 2017-02-06 19:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset dfb0546c1b42 FENNEC_52_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b4_RELEASE
2435c1b82217e4cf64d47379ebdfb592298170a2
created 2017-02-06 07:25 -0800
pushed 2017-02-06 15:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1 for changeset 57b2527adf6f
57b2527adf6f017f62b61e02adf70bb73017d060
created 2017-02-06 01:00 -0800
pushed 2017-02-06 09:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_51_0_2_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0_2_RELEASE for changeset 90b8c0e7fb57 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE
90b8c0e7fb57f7e56a743c4075d8f5c5d33aabbd
created 2017-02-02 15:57 -0800
pushed 2017-02-02 23:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_51_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0_2_RELEASE
a01b0fb9ff0832fa3d5ff1c00f8bee4eadea4aa9
created 2017-01-30 12:07 -0800
pushed 2017-01-30 20:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
98e472325322bee9fe519ec8c5c70cf88c666a56
created 2017-01-30 10:50 -0800
pushed 2017-01-30 18:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0b2_BUILD1, FENNEC_52_0b2_RELEASE for changeset 5dec772a8d52
1a97a3a9b39c86e73ae18b9ed12b891607b0efde
created 2017-01-26 18:02 -0800
pushed 2017-01-27 02:02 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset e9c541d6864e
2f05fab852562524a1a795c7d366a4a6f74e45cb
created 2017-01-26 10:41 -0800
pushed 2017-01-26 18:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD2, THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 70d9f0e1cd7e
70d9f0e1cd7e70df0829ee82b76c1556a2b665c9
created 2017-01-25 14:03 -0800
pushed 2017-01-25 22:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0_1_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE
9ac1cf0baef3d5456ed26a0211eb8255a177b748
created 2017-01-25 08:33 -0800
pushed 2017-01-25 16:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 9a82670af3fe
9a82670af3fe15c50a9500a90578a3f2ef879291
created 2017-01-24 23:50 -0800
pushed 2017-01-25 07:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD1
7c58f250ca2d2fd3163f3e78548acb55208d38ea
created 2017-01-24 19:07 -0800
pushed 2017-01-25 03:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
32ce63139af0c6efe1bb4cdb072b1519a83ce2a7
created 2017-01-24 14:14 -0800
pushed 2017-01-24 22:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 4c9aad94ce1a
d7df9894f3c1ace249f8295f1f15b01051fcbd45
created 2017-01-24 14:07 -0800
pushed 2017-01-24 22:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
381891856a1e5c1e4e02cc54ecd9184771df285e
created 2017-01-24 06:31 -0800
pushed 2017-01-24 14:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
189a4a10189468b1b296c9c5d0cebb36f4779d0f
created 2017-01-24 05:12 -0800
pushed 2017-01-24 13:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_BUILD1 for changeset 061ea5061a4b
061ea5061a4b310e18e12b7392cbe1babe0b844c
created 2017-01-24 04:14 -0800
pushed 2017-01-24 12:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0b1_BUILD1, FENNEC_52_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 5fffbd76a4bf THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_RELEASE
5fffbd76a4bf50ff45960cf36add7d196261c242
created 2017-01-19 12:06 -0800
pushed 2017-01-19 20:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE, FENNEC_51_0_BUILD3 for changeset e80730849f5f FENNEC_52_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b1_RELEASE
e80730849f5f57d3dfe7c9f078fa3ffa29d98820
created 2017-01-19 01:25 -0800
pushed 2017-01-19 09:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_45_7_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_7_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE
d6951c8053c5e590d795c5438c36a30d12ad00d3
created 2017-01-18 16:48 -0800
pushed 2017-01-19 00:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
29001dc3c88c884b98070c45a733564ad4c671a1
created 2017-01-18 15:16 -0800
pushed 2017-01-18 23:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE, FENNEC_51_0_BUILD2 for changeset d99e6da26112
d99e6da26112ce97889b550329645b408bd3a843
created 2017-01-17 18:55 -0800
pushed 2017-01-18 02:55 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 1a9d611474be FENNEC_51_0_BUILD2
859ff862fe3b276bedd6d0705060468121568e36
created 2017-01-17 14:59 -0800
pushed 2017-01-17 22:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE for changeset d25e3e160ef9
d25e3e160ef929bea467ff8d77acbe11c8199eb3
created 2017-01-17 04:13 -0800
pushed 2017-01-17 12:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE, FENNEC_51_0_BUILD1 for changeset 50a99eaab6db THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip