.hgtags
0741c3cf1b05363937f7a82ade1d53b6952c12aa
created 2017-04-07 14:53 -0700
pushed 2017-04-07 21:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b10_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
1fdda00c825a3b2e6cde94bd1d72f51eb3b7d2cc
created 2017-04-07 06:00 -0700
pushed 2017-04-07 13:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
178409f0052e62eac4c6c7b3f501a6c9052783eb
created 2017-04-06 17:35 -0700
pushed 2017-04-07 00:35 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME for changeset 221e4a1a5e11
bfb70c91dd3134579b9a2391f780543c5af12826
created 2017-04-06 03:29 -0700
pushed 2017-04-06 10:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 for changeset cd601bd2831d
1e74ed3ecdc2b8cfa77f2eb171e547527012467a
created 2017-04-03 10:36 -0700
pushed 2017-04-03 17:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8edc42bee0d6f4e88c56c4095dc0a30cb0881da9
created 2017-04-03 10:33 -0700
pushed 2017-04-03 17:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
52e01b8486a40e5abb5ab41af8552e036623afd9
created 2017-04-03 10:30 -0700
pushed 2017-04-03 17:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
6adfbaca9d6fc302bfa5f3f670729966320e0edd
created 2017-04-03 10:28 -0700
pushed 2017-04-03 17:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
f83b176a77325f9cd45d0fc235044c8e33ad2ed1
created 2017-04-03 10:26 -0700
pushed 2017-04-03 17:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
1992877446018755eab8ac002656c956176ed9dd
created 2017-04-03 10:21 -0700
pushed 2017-04-03 17:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
451aa5b9b730dfd5dc5f3770e876bbb43b2e95ab
created 2017-03-30 18:03 -0700
pushed 2017-03-31 01:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
2afcf469ddd30f8c6ab7bf7e0ae7b1752408a15e
created 2017-03-27 14:47 -0700
pushed 2017-03-27 21:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
0c93f290e9c5d91b2d144a8959bdf39ac9255e6a
created 2017-03-25 16:04 -0700
pushed 2017-03-25 23:04 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME for changeset 5710e5db8d7f
fe455a362a6755d3a37e402408eb6800601491ac
created 2017-03-25 20:07 +0100
pushed 2017-03-25 19:08 +0000
Philipp Kewisch Philipp Kewisch - Moved tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 to changeset b8a27ca91fa4 for bug 1349525
0efd93ce55e71a053473b8e971e988eea8bdcbc9
created 2017-03-24 03:17 -0700
pushed 2017-03-24 10:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0_2esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0_2esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
71b7bfe1c54cf4966a46cea8c12d63734bdee604
created 2017-03-24 03:11 -0700
pushed 2017-03-24 10:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
a090269d4925f35f7449d195926579c4fefa4bcc
created 2017-03-24 02:38 -0700
pushed 2017-03-24 09:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0_2_RELEASE, FENNEC_52_0_2_BUILD1 for changeset d3d6edce7bfc
d3d6edce7bfcc3eff2514c573003a56ba777e558
created 2017-03-23 12:41 -0700
pushed 2017-03-23 19:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_52_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0_2_RELEASE
9476927c972f83bec9abd50c1aa8188ba0ffadc7
created 2017-03-22 13:07 -0700
pushed 2017-03-22 20:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2 for changeset 6e45923eabfd
9ef98e413f00156986e968be506246e12a25ff71
created 2017-03-21 16:00 -0700
pushed 2017-03-21 23:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 for changeset 58cc72712e12
58cc72712e12f3e2eba5fbedf154c0c5ac40f712
created 2017-03-21 09:48 -0700
pushed 2017-03-21 16:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD3 for changeset c6223463b3b6
c6223463b3b662a1fa3fcb648193ac5cc410ec56
created 2017-03-20 17:55 -0700
pushed 2017-03-21 00:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD3
e7ab3e53f633896205becb359aec9b1a8e77afd8
created 2017-03-20 13:44 -0700
pushed 2017-03-20 20:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD2 for changeset 5c1720e430d0
a72d0dbdc24d956960c83cee7f0eec363354f9f9
created 2017-03-17 06:25 -0700
pushed 2017-03-17 13:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
51e3fef9b490fc8ff953b17a2d3a8e455153f012
created 2017-03-17 05:27 -0700
pushed 2017-03-17 12:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0_1esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0_1esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
4e1ee989843984e4fba11d19fe3f5b5a77304970
created 2017-03-17 05:06 -0700
pushed 2017-03-17 12:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
22345978e7ccb2635a5669abd588b20fb696e5f2
created 2017-03-16 21:59 -0700
pushed 2017-03-17 04:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0_1_BUILD1, FENNEC_52_0_1_RELEASE for changeset f396d19e9b33
f396d19e9b33c402a0b6cfcaae0f238719a7ac46
created 2017-03-16 10:42 -0700
pushed 2017-03-16 17:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_52_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0_1_RELEASE
42fb84926c3aba7bc7a182becf4ceed133fd9564
created 2017-03-13 18:17 -0700
pushed 2017-03-14 01:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
dd359b9321d8b79d27deed10e8779492190293dc
created 2017-03-13 14:55 -0700
pushed 2017-03-13 21:55 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - Added tag SIGNING_SERVER for changeset ba5740d844fa
7537d9b5bbbad0f3e4823df063b793b17ba5bcb9
created 2017-03-09 15:10 -0800
pushed 2017-03-09 23:11 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - Added tag SIGNING_SERVER for changeset 2ba4989bc367
d0dad72bf6c7eb48a77bf7c479defd9a2d2670b1
created 2017-03-09 12:24 -0800
pushed 2017-03-09 20:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD1 for changeset 988c20890711
df2bb7b310c63e867cc5f1741ac9718cbdc43c96
created 2017-03-07 19:01 -0800
pushed 2017-03-08 03:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
7047f452990c3277b3daec536c4c4701c47c1d50
created 2017-03-07 18:44 -0800
pushed 2017-03-08 02:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FIREFOX_53_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_53_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
f8b442f597ddfb3c94b64567ab904932dc3d703f
created 2017-03-05 18:03 -0800
pushed 2017-03-06 02:03 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset b95282e941f7
64e7bcae195d007374767c78074855296af35df2
created 2017-03-05 12:27 -0800
pushed 2017-03-05 20:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE for changeset 2bcf63ce095b
6c8a14c61f268afac414ef044cf9a01c9c90a9bc
created 2017-03-03 05:37 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
3a17ac41309a63634890261ec4a092b734443cbd
created 2017-03-03 05:27 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
1b097b0dece808a6b8a90c2db2ee8ba1cfd9db63
created 2017-03-03 05:26 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8441c87d180905565813d1e11b7c81d665ee28ac
created 2017-03-03 05:25 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
72e82b6eb45066aea85cf4347b7a90d15af22a9b
created 2017-03-03 05:24 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
d26850cad69e0ee32e49e0a257d31ef8a1c95c0d
created 2017-03-03 05:23 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
c8e577991c82cb99deb1df739e490677e154a379
created 2017-03-03 05:22 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 13:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD4_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
af5759ae8feb01ca37cd9eae9b2aff991c1f0179
created 2017-03-03 02:45 -0800
pushed 2017-03-03 10:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0_BUILD3, FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE for changeset 5917483029c5
5917483029c52eeae742511eb27b3d012061cca3
created 2017-03-02 15:18 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 23:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_52_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE
c440163e01fbb4785eb329bd46e64d544abd39c2
created 2017-03-02 14:16 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 22:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0_BUILD2, FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE for changeset 85acf2bd17b3
85acf2bd17b30955b20523aa51c9351659044bc1
created 2017-03-02 12:53 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 20:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_45_8_0esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_8_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_52_0_BUILD2
ed17108f4b8b8ec68ec4fa2664f18f648a154ba9
created 2017-03-02 07:01 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 15:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0b11_BUILD1, FENNEC_52_0b11_RELEASE, FENNEC_52_0_BUILD1, FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE for changeset 2c156751ea19
2c156751ea195c2ec7879bd85aba05816f007a71
created 2017-02-27 19:01 -0800
pushed 2017-02-28 03:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_45_8_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_45_8_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_52_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b11_RELEASE
aac44074e57a6cfbefc91b796a529c350e30c165
created 2017-02-27 18:17 -0800
pushed 2017-02-28 02:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
6881f0922cc0db57523af2cc3e5eacf7ef4e1c85
created 2017-02-27 14:48 -0800
pushed 2017-02-27 22:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
f979710567c116d64a1dd65d5c434e6b782b6c9b
created 2017-02-27 14:31 -0800
pushed 2017-02-27 22:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0b10_BUILD1, FENNEC_52_0b10_RELEASE for changeset f27b452a2be5
29071558979d618f5728638646609a7c0efb2fc3
created 2017-02-23 22:17 -0800
pushed 2017-02-24 06:17 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset d00fc96857a6
27fd6cd4ccd042107dd86ffcd899e3097ac6f032
created 2017-02-23 21:16 -0800
pushed 2017-02-24 05:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0b9_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8c6a9a9c9967e26c049985ed33a6859d9a590b4e
created 2017-02-23 18:43 -0800
pushed 2017-02-24 02:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_BUILD1 for changeset 8e9a79852606
3c57c79d13892a61aefac8eb19f3f66d5b755501
created 2017-02-20 12:31 -0800
pushed 2017-02-20 20:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8939f5e06b71c25ed0e9a83c4227013ec81ec352
created 2017-02-20 12:02 -0800
pushed 2017-02-20 20:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_52_0b8_BUILD1, FENNEC_52_0b8_RELEASE for changeset b62c0d32dd1c
b62c0d32dd1c7b5761acd485c49b506ce3522035
created 2017-02-16 14:28 -0800
pushed 2017-02-16 22:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_52_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b8_RELEASE
711929480d97ba26e2e6473ad1edfc46e6dbd510
created 2017-02-15 11:57 -0800
pushed 2017-02-15 19:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 0c20b55679ed
ac1c3f03cbcbcdf396f949ab8609e8d16439032a
created 2017-02-15 08:17 -0800
pushed 2017-02-15 16:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE for changeset acf45ca94960
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip