51ae3e3f61fd9af2a305140ef0a4a526ffa4461b: Bug 1347030 - Provide a partial mar file to update from Firefox 47.0.2 r=rail FIREFOX_52_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
Johan Lorenzo <jlorenzo@mozilla.com> - Thu, 06 Apr 2017 15:18:45 +0200 - rev 7432
Push 5533 by jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:19:07 +0000
Bug 1347030 - Provide a partial mar file to update from Firefox 47.0.2 r=rail MozReview-Commit-ID: 9hRcNlmoZO9
0741c3cf1b05363937f7a82ade1d53b6952c12aa: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b10_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:53:16 -0700 - rev 7431
Push 5532 by ffxbld at Fri, 07 Apr 2017 21:53:18 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b10_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
1a8d5cba57dc67be8a9ac0388bde6a54c65eba60: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_53_0b10_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_53_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:53:15 -0700 - rev 7430
Push 5532 by ffxbld at Fri, 07 Apr 2017 21:53:18 +0000
Automated configuration bump
1fdda00c825a3b2e6cde94bd1d72f51eb3b7d2cc: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Apr 2017 06:00:48 -0700 - rev 7429
Push 5531 by ffxbld at Fri, 07 Apr 2017 13:00:51 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
93779fd9b5c7a8c760e99776e0a966dfd54c49bd: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_53_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Apr 2017 06:00:46 -0700 - rev 7428
Push 5531 by ffxbld at Fri, 07 Apr 2017 13:00:51 +0000
Automated configuration bump
178409f0052e62eac4c6c7b3f501a6c9052783eb: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME for changeset 221e4a1a5e11
tbirdbld - Thu, 06 Apr 2017 17:35:39 -0700 - rev 7427
Push 5530 by tbirdbld at Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:35:41 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME for changeset 221e4a1a5e11
221e4a1a5e11f1cf2e9704987af48a95985beccb: Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 53.0b1 build 3 on beta THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3_RUNTIME THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
tbirdbld - Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:35:37 -0400 - rev 7426
Push 5530 by tbirdbld at Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:35:41 +0000
Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 53.0b1 build 3 on beta
bfb70c91dd3134579b9a2391f780543c5af12826: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 for changeset cd601bd2831d
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Apr 2017 03:29:12 -0700 - rev 7425
Push 5529 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Apr 2017 10:29:15 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 for changeset cd601bd2831d
cd601bd2831d993c205305c10cb10a4075a7baf7: Bug 1352419: label autoland as an L3 repo; r?bstack THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE
Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@mozilla.com> - Tue, 04 Apr 2017 21:14:31 +0000 - rev 7424
Push 5528 by dmitchell@mozilla.com at Tue, 04 Apr 2017 21:47:34 +0000
Bug 1352419: label autoland as an L3 repo; r?bstack MozReview-Commit-ID: 9H8bLLT7zZH
1e74ed3ecdc2b8cfa77f2eb171e547527012467a: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:36:16 -0700 - rev 7423
Push 5527 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Apr 2017 17:36:19 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
682ba1ff066afc7c0fdb476c0c52e2793c292c69: Bustage fix for release pusher (fix missing imports). FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Apr 2017 13:34:29 -0400 - rev 7422
Push 5526 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Mon, 03 Apr 2017 17:34:37 +0000
Bustage fix for release pusher (fix missing imports).
8edc42bee0d6f4e88c56c4095dc0a30cb0881da9: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:33:47 -0700 - rev 7421
Push 5525 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Apr 2017 17:33:51 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
52e01b8486a40e5abb5ab41af8552e036623afd9: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:30:16 -0700 - rev 7420
Push 5524 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Apr 2017 17:30:19 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
6adfbaca9d6fc302bfa5f3f670729966320e0edd: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:28:50 -0700 - rev 7419
Push 5523 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Apr 2017 17:28:52 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
f83b176a77325f9cd45d0fc235044c8e33ad2ed1: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:26:28 -0700 - rev 7418
Push 5522 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Apr 2017 17:26:30 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
1992877446018755eab8ac002656c956176ed9dd: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:21:37 -0700 - rev 7417
Push 5521 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Apr 2017 17:21:39 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
db2276c714b09708a5c9aae15657263d5796f776: Automated configuration bump
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:21:36 -0700 - rev 7416
Push 5521 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Apr 2017 17:21:39 +0000
Automated configuration bump
68fd4127c10464e0814ceb9994222da721a92321: bug 1247212: improve release automation publishing of releases - allow pushes to be scheduled instead of done directly. r=rail
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Mon, 03 Apr 2017 10:22:11 -0400 - rev 7415
Push 5520 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Mon, 03 Apr 2017 14:22:20 +0000
bug 1247212: improve release automation publishing of releases - allow pushes to be scheduled instead of done directly. r=rail
0167a5d06a920adcb60b97486fa660ea5a7cb35d: Backout broken patch.
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:27:09 -0400 - rev 7414
Push 5519 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:27:17 +0000
Backout broken patch.
0a0b27078a1856d43a068f4fabd12a536c533f78: bug 1347212: improve release automation publishing of releases - add support for scheduling publishing of releases. r=rail
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:01:20 -0400 - rev 7413
Push 5518 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:08:22 +0000
bug 1347212: improve release automation publishing of releases - add support for scheduling publishing of releases. r=rail
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip