451aa5b9b730dfd5dc5f3770e876bbb43b2e95ab: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:03:09 -0700 - rev 7412
Push 5517 by ffxbld at Fri, 31 Mar 2017 01:03:12 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
e31a5a15133c357e1b6307cfc8d0ca8b66b740ce: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_53_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_53_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:03:08 -0700 - rev 7411
Push 5517 by ffxbld at Fri, 31 Mar 2017 01:03:12 +0000
Automated configuration bump
4a2b4e307fa85b264e323437916a0ab4f249ec3f: bug 1346422 - add new macapp signing format. r=rail
Aki Sasaki <asasaki@mozilla.com> - Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:41:01 -0700 - rev 7410
Push 5516 by asasaki@mozilla.com at Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:41:06 +0000
bug 1346422 - add new macapp signing format. r=rail
2afcf469ddd30f8c6ab7bf7e0ae7b1752408a15e: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:47:08 -0700 - rev 7409
Push 5515 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:47:10 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
dee249c3fff3ed8f81d9957e202248539a1feaae: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_53_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_53_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:47:07 -0700 - rev 7408
Push 5515 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:47:10 +0000
Automated configuration bump
0c93f290e9c5d91b2d144a8959bdf39ac9255e6a: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME for changeset 5710e5db8d7f
tbirdbld - Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:04:50 -0700 - rev 7407
Push 5514 by tbirdbld at Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:04:52 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME for changeset 5710e5db8d7f
5710e5db8d7f08ffcd3d24b34481722e8abac534: Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 52.0 build 4 on release THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
tbirdbld - Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:04:48 -0400 - rev 7406
Push 5514 by tbirdbld at Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:04:52 +0000
Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 52.0 build 4 on release
fe455a362a6755d3a37e402408eb6800601491ac: Moved tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 to changeset b8a27ca91fa4 for bug 1349525
Philipp Kewisch <mozilla@kewis.ch> - Sat, 25 Mar 2017 20:07:38 +0100 - rev 7405
Push 5513 by mozilla@kewis.ch at Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:08:21 +0000
Moved tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 to changeset b8a27ca91fa4 for bug 1349525
b8a27ca91fa4337f25278d27d16567a4ace6f82f: Bug 1349525 - Update patcher configs for Thunderbird 45.8.0 on esr52. r=rail THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE
Philipp Kewisch <mozilla@kewis.ch> - Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:43:03 +0100 - rev 7404
Push 5513 by mozilla@kewis.ch at Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:08:21 +0000
Bug 1349525 - Update patcher configs for Thunderbird 45.8.0 on esr52. r=rail
0efd93ce55e71a053473b8e971e988eea8bdcbc9: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0_2esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0_2esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:17:53 -0700 - rev 7403
Push 5512 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:17:56 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0_2esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0_2esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
15e88001ac271d96cc82943e7143f87a49ec807e: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_0_2esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_0_2esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:17:52 -0700 - rev 7402
Push 5512 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:17:56 +0000
Automated configuration bump
71b7bfe1c54cf4966a46cea8c12d63734bdee604: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:11:20 -0700 - rev 7401
Push 5511 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:11:21 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
f29c272d15c23537f7e0533ef8f00e06dd0e2ef8: Automated configuration bump
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:11:18 -0700 - rev 7400
Push 5511 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:11:21 +0000
Automated configuration bump
a090269d4925f35f7449d195926579c4fefa4bcc: Added tag FENNEC_52_0_2_RELEASE, FENNEC_52_0_2_BUILD1 for changeset d3d6edce7bfc
ffxbld - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:38:34 -0700 - rev 7399
Push 5510 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:38:37 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_52_0_2_RELEASE, FENNEC_52_0_2_BUILD1 for changeset d3d6edce7bfc
d3d6edce7bfcc3eff2514c573003a56ba777e558: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_52_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:41:12 -0700 - rev 7398
Push 5509 by ffxbld at Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:41:14 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
82a3a5908541b2250744d1a13ad1f18ab0bb5ae6: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_53_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_53_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:41:10 -0700 - rev 7397
Push 5509 by ffxbld at Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:41:14 +0000
Automated configuration bump
1c40aa1b1862edd93e53a582368af614c4049ee0: Bug 1338871 - Enable Talos tests for linux64-stylo builds,r=aselagea
Andrei Obreja <aobreja@mozilla.com> - Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:57:04 +0200 - rev 7396
Push 5508 by aobreja@mozilla.com at Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:57:28 +0000
Bug 1338871 - Enable Talos tests for linux64-stylo builds,r=aselagea
9476927c972f83bec9abd50c1aa8188ba0ffadc7: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2 for changeset 6e45923eabfd
ffxbld - Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:07:19 -0700 - rev 7395
Push 5507 by ffxbld at Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:07:23 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2 for changeset 6e45923eabfd
6e45923eabfdb2cf9c76d9f5c797f3ed38bbb62f: Bug 1349631 - Add --enable-profiling to the mozconfig whitelist for nightly. r=rail THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2
Philipp Kewisch <mozilla@kewis.ch> - Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:33:19 +0100 - rev 7394
Push 5506 by mozilla@kewis.ch at Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:55:34 +0000
Bug 1349631 - Add --enable-profiling to the mozconfig whitelist for nightly. r=rail
9ef98e413f00156986e968be506246e12a25ff71: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 for changeset 58cc72712e12
ffxbld - Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:00:56 -0700 - rev 7393
Push 5505 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Mar 2017 23:00:59 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 for changeset 58cc72712e12
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip