352777d48a3923edffc773451253f3d4fe1292fc: Bug 1421535 - set OS_VERSION and SYSTEM_CAPABILITIES in update verify; update release configs to remove watersheds, based on rev 1afe9b0b3f4d FIREFOX_57_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_57_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
Nick Thomas <nthomas@mozilla.com> - Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:54:18 +1300 - rev 8147
Push 5982 by jlund@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Dec 2017 16:10:10 +0000
Bug 1421535 - set OS_VERSION and SYSTEM_CAPABILITIES in update verify; update release configs to remove watersheds, based on rev 1afe9b0b3f4d
6d6c484ff8221a0c9eb4d45833d5073f7acbf185: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_5_3esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_5_3esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Dec 2017 06:35:54 -0800 - rev 8146
Push 5981 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:35:56 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_5_3esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_5_3esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
2ff9baa2fe65991a45aca6a7564edab824248380: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_5_3esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_5_3esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Dec 2017 06:35:53 -0800 - rev 8145
Push 5981 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:35:56 +0000
Automated configuration bump
eb4853360095fb5bb6db8533525fcca4fbf58d6b: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_58_0b13_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_58_0b13_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Dec 2017 05:58:19 -0800 - rev 8144
Push 5980 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Dec 2017 13:58:21 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_58_0b13_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_58_0b13_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
4a0da67ac7cf081095053b31ee3e831e1ceb85ae: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_58_0b13_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_58_0b13_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Dec 2017 05:58:18 -0800 - rev 8143
Push 5980 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Dec 2017 13:58:21 +0000
Automated configuration bump
dfb18cbbac6377c9b26425d28979c9ad4b7aaa46: No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_58_0b13_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_58_0b13_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Dec 2017 05:44:49 -0800 - rev 8142
Push 5979 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Dec 2017 13:44:52 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_58_0b13_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_58_0b13_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
25307509b04377dd589a13cf0427d39ad21ff31d: Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_58_0b13_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_58_0b13_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Dec 2017 05:44:48 -0800 - rev 8141
Push 5979 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Dec 2017 13:44:52 +0000
Automated configuration bump
2fb0af879cdfbb9e5fa5641f151512c2a446c1d5: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_57_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_57_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Dec 2017 04:30:10 -0800 - rev 8140
Push 5978 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Dec 2017 12:30:13 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_57_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_57_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
b1025a8879b023ca7e609e580466e8d425e8c7ea: Automated configuration bump
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Dec 2017 04:30:09 -0800 - rev 8139
Push 5978 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Dec 2017 12:30:13 +0000
Automated configuration bump
228e9a82bd55bfd4bc013d6d81bbdbbee579268d: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 1da85b3f4daa
tbirdbld - Thu, 21 Dec 2017 15:02:41 -0800 - rev 8138
Push 5977 by tbirdbld at Thu, 21 Dec 2017 23:02:44 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 1da85b3f4daa
1da85b3f4daad5f80c784c6ee9908d084cc98e63: Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 52.5.2 build 1 on release THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
tbirdbld - Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:02:40 -0500 - rev 8137
Push 5977 by tbirdbld at Thu, 21 Dec 2017 23:02:44 +0000
Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 52.5.2 build 1 on release
99a8e5a049db46034a03c7697a02d8f39e029f74: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_BUILD1 for changeset e41133e0a51d
ffxbld - Thu, 21 Dec 2017 10:53:11 -0800 - rev 8136
Push 5976 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:53:13 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_BUILD1 for changeset e41133e0a51d
e41133e0a51db52003f1eaba3feb6debd0f62c17: bug 1425924: improve bustage fix for trigger_action.py. r=rail THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_RELEASE
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:09:34 -0500 - rev 8135
Push 5975 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:18:28 +0000
bug 1425924: improve bustage fix for trigger_action.py. r=rail
f0f36f7f85f938836c447bc8191d7220a724943c: Upgrade birch to scm_level_3, because we're doing staging release testing on it.
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:43:01 -0500 - rev 8134
Push 5974 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:43:15 +0000
Upgrade birch to scm_level_3, because we're doing staging release testing on it.
1cbc9891a6d38de1c12df7ce38beefd0f4be4b5b: bug 1425924: bustage fix for trigger_action.py when no previous graph ids are specified on the command line.
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:58:55 -0500 - rev 8133
Push 5973 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Dec 2017 14:59:11 +0000
bug 1425924: bustage fix for trigger_action.py when no previous graph ids are specified on the command line.
8869645d105f2d466ea34a73dfdbd8037c23833b: No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_58_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_58_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:15:46 -0800 - rev 8132
Push 5972 by ffxbld at Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:15:49 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with DEVEDITION_58_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME, DEVEDITION_58_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
98689b343012ec05599221e38e36a50c943dfb64: Automated configuration bump DEVEDITION_58_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME DEVEDITION_58_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:15:45 -0800 - rev 8131
Push 5972 by ffxbld at Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:15:49 +0000
Automated configuration bump
e6755f4f006725fbae6061e684864b184ffa1d87: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_58_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_58_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:09:39 -0800 - rev 8130
Push 5971 by ffxbld at Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:09:41 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_58_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_58_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
127835e2a84064bf1957f21fe3689c1d5795b592: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_58_0b12_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_58_0b12_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:09:38 -0800 - rev 8129
Push 5971 by ffxbld at Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:09:41 +0000
Automated configuration bump
e52c3d7746d31d758b4a895af54a2f53b3461921: bug 1425924 - allow for a new revision in trigger_action.py. r=rail
Aki Sasaki <asasaki@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Dec 2017 12:09:56 -0800 - rev 8128
Push 5970 by asasaki@mozilla.com at Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:10:01 +0000
bug 1425924 - allow for a new revision in trigger_action.py. r=rail
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip