.hgtags
317f6d4bc4a4b691e786c4e41b74850a8a6c6df0
created 2014-09-18 03:27 -0700
pushed 2014-09-18 10:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_32_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 77c9d343faab
f30f2b7863921aa34f087576f264828fd4463289
created 2014-09-17 19:01 -0700
pushed 2014-09-18 02:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0_2_BUILD1, FIREFOX_32_0_2_RELEASE for changeset 8c58c8a9b1d8
8eb3ff1f33b39e82b4dcb5d266d50c046bb48c2c
created 2014-09-16 03:48 -0700
pushed 2014-09-16 10:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_33_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_33_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 8a0911fb9f66
704dea2b88b2e3f4361b59eb27e04e3c4d2dc0ea
created 2014-09-15 20:09 -0700
pushed 2014-09-16 03:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_33_0b4_RELEASE, FENNEC_33_0b4_RELEASE, FIREFOX_33_0b4_BUILD1, FENNEC_33_0b4_BUILD1 for changeset 9b79689ee12f
5ba4649c4ea8797d37407dd93d0313441b668b7a
created 2014-09-12 01:34 -0700
pushed 2014-09-12 08:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_33_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_33_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 80f98bba2d5c
13d24bf2ced969359b9d7f119627ee8437646252
created 2014-09-11 22:55 -0700
pushed 2014-09-12 05:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_32_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset b88f17f8fff0
bb92b787c8ac7675620805c1baf63fa01f653808
created 2014-09-11 17:40 -0700
pushed 2014-09-12 00:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_33_0b3_RELEASE, FIREFOX_33_0b3_BUILD1 for changeset ba85feb68e2d
e4a3d606e8a722999c8ac6a8b69a637cd0bfee2c
created 2014-09-11 14:22 -0700
pushed 2014-09-11 21:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0_1_BUILD2, FIREFOX_32_0_1_RELEASE for changeset 973775e35835
63bdcf59afb96403ccce4d9f9137521d086d53c2
created 2014-09-11 03:58 -0700
pushed 2014-09-11 10:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_32_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 571fd69cf7e2
4c22cd815e49c32fdefedf161aee330deee66add
created 2014-09-10 19:57 -0700
pushed 2014-09-11 02:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0_1_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0_1_BUILD1 for changeset ab2eb5b7ca83
ab2eb5b7ca83b70034176e2f993b5af82c041213
created 2014-09-09 18:11 -0700
pushed 2014-09-10 01:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_32_0_1_BUILD1, FENNEC_32_0_1_RELEASE for changeset 8ab1fe46b49c FIREFOX_32_0_1_BUILD1
8ab1fe46b49c35ab049361684e74fe5e1e9cb21a
created 2014-09-09 03:37 -0700
pushed 2014-09-09 10:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_33_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_33_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset a23022f62b8b FENNEC_32_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0_1_RELEASE
71b8ff7af81e3331c0d3cf44e5a487ab40507918
created 2014-09-09 22:23 +1200
pushed 2014-09-09 10:24 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Backout changes from Firefox 33.0b2 updates builder (again, didn't clean up enough)
92bcb93dbef9794163ba926594409e8d98aa57eb
created 2014-09-09 03:11 -0700
pushed 2014-09-09 10:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_33_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_33_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset f92efe5d7b28
f432ccf154c6fc214fcde6fc7dc0e7e75ffb9ddb
created 2014-09-09 21:57 +1200
pushed 2014-09-09 09:58 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Backout changes from Firefox 33.0b2 updates builder, so we can run it again r=phx1-burnination
ae1ef3fd687b587390478c492e6ed44bab9c78ee
created 2014-09-09 01:44 -0700
pushed 2014-09-09 08:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_33_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_33_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 011617ad9af5
510b70e6a594d26a4fdab0eff0c1e898e08c9cfd
created 2014-09-08 18:27 -0700
pushed 2014-09-09 01:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_33_0b2_RELEASE, FENNEC_33_0b2_RELEASE, FIREFOX_33_0b2_BUILD1, FENNEC_33_0b2_BUILD1 for changeset cbeef43f72fb
cbeef43f72fb488b3c8ca1299586f8de397a80ab
created 2014-09-08 17:53 -0700
pushed 2014-09-09 00:53 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_31_1_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_31_1_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 9157b8e7d2e5 FENNEC_33_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_33_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_0b2_RELEASE
5b091412f92b93254f60cc3bd16e916a14dc4a0c
created 2014-09-09 11:01 +1200
pushed 2014-09-08 23:02 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_31_1_1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_31_1_1_RELEASE for changeset 9592627144c5
6ed8cf6b9fbc6f6946aea9bf74936b56e639e2b8
created 2014-09-08 10:23 -0700
pushed 2014-09-08 17:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_31_1_1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_31_1_1_RELEASE for changeset 508d4b167abb
3819e11d9dfaa5972b3c166400cb92491909c8c1
created 2014-09-05 13:46 +0200
pushed 2014-09-05 11:47 +0000
Peter Moore Peter Moore - Added tag FENNEC_31_1_0esr_BUILD1, FENNEC_31_1_0esr_RELEASE for changeset b6042cbc7699
c69dcc8a33ccf34c312fd43f2fe5cfc849974ac2
created 2014-09-05 03:56 -0700
pushed 2014-09-05 10:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_31_1_0esr_BUILD1, FENNEC_31_1_0esr_RELEASE for changeset fa7da7cbad85
2cf4b17de40cc7b5679433f082f71636086bc727
created 2014-09-03 10:48 -0700
pushed 2014-09-03 17:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_33_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_33_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 8d05ce18354f
98464060ed46bcbdf474051db5389d81d1c559d5
created 2014-09-02 23:10 -0700
pushed 2014-09-03 06:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE, FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD2 for changeset 92c4192f7ead
92c4192f7eadeb1f4c4e024d987d3da5dbdfd729
created 2014-09-02 21:02 -0700
pushed 2014-09-03 04:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD1, FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE, FIREFOX_33_0b1_RELEASE, FIREFOX_33_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset c8c5e2753e1d FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE
dd65281c4adde87ac9e09e8ba9a01dadf5f1c8d2
created 2014-08-29 10:44 -0700
pushed 2014-08-29 17:44 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset c697a14494dd
38bf47150b73e0e514991513dd46d18012593726
created 2014-08-28 16:18 -0700
pushed 2014-08-28 23:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_BUILD2, THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_RELEASE for changeset 6e3db4845930
6e3db4845930fd2adfe20e685004e8b736232fbb
created 2014-08-28 12:02 -0700
pushed 2014-08-28 19:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_RELEASE for changeset 9fb48b394c11 THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_RELEASE
97ccb60fd49a0581e8c7c2280a3311bb22011c0a
created 2014-08-27 11:09 -0700
pushed 2014-08-27 18:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_24_8_0_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_24_8_0_BUILD1 for changeset a2442a224726
11a54718ca14efeec409ccdfbc3d73a79b3f4ad2
created 2014-08-27 16:02 +1200
pushed 2014-08-27 04:02 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Backout accidental checkin of 8ec5026ae029 and 10d84351ea05
10d84351ea0569bb8759f358f047e5ad807e4176
created 2014-08-27 15:59 +1200
pushed 2014-08-27 03:59 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset 8ec5026ae029
86edcac6c5b38143543fa2bb6b0ea4da1876678d
created 2014-08-26 11:54 -0700
pushed 2014-08-26 18:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_32_0_BUILD1, FENNEC_32_0_RELEASE for changeset 3e0df48625f6
3e0df48625f665e174ed9490cecc92704355ac63
created 2014-08-26 06:08 -0700
pushed 2014-08-26 13:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_32_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset fbe9945f38ea FENNEC_32_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0_RELEASE
22932e4057c9e4c7bf57b321bda7fe70d7dd6a82
created 2014-08-25 23:39 -0700
pushed 2014-08-26 06:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset ddc7337b1da0
f3df025006f59902cf9340a235403652606198ea
created 2014-08-25 19:38 -0700
pushed 2014-08-26 02:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0_BUILD1 for changeset 58e05df6b80a
58e05df6b80a48666d566b38330587753bec6c1a
created 2014-08-25 19:04 -0700
pushed 2014-08-26 02:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_32_0b10_BUILD1, FENNEC_32_0b10_RELEASE for changeset 909199ac735c FIREFOX_32_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0_RELEASE
909199ac735c60c6daf639d49272bcd82dcc20a7
created 2014-08-25 17:45 -0700
pushed 2014-08-26 00:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 901a4e1d8bff FENNEC_32_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b10_RELEASE
edb8ae187c2a89a695735b7727e190063f52a1d2
created 2014-08-25 04:59 -0700
pushed 2014-08-25 11:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_BUILD1, FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_RELEASE, FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_RELEASE, FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_BUILD1 for changeset 7f4704d771f9
7f4704d771f9d8015573125b170aded9c24a2058
created 2014-08-22 14:58 -0700
pushed 2014-08-22 21:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 6e575b3ba482 FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_RELEASE
93693c44cff6bad2fb39d6cd304a46be99eef11c
created 2014-08-21 23:16 -0700
pushed 2014-08-22 06:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1, FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE for changeset a57f32992270
8edcfcb1975574889da4167bf2c71d08d9058259
created 2014-08-19 09:39 -0400
pushed 2014-08-19 13:39 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 for changeset 2552cf835ebf
dc7c6f787ba9bf5025487bebf594c112eb814478
created 2014-08-19 06:33 -0700
pushed 2014-08-19 13:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 34ed23129da4
879785a8d148fcfe2a6ec4306d01f05b90480d4f
created 2014-08-18 18:34 -0700
pushed 2014-08-19 01:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1, FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 for changeset 9db0117efed7
091ffc92e0151ba2a14237c941a97e855f7e581c
created 2014-08-14 22:22 -0700
pushed 2014-08-15 05:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 7adc0713c274
70ae189ad3080946c1da01bc50e3f67bf8985677
created 2014-08-14 14:19 -0700
pushed 2014-08-14 21:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 for changeset f726076b2e3d
41af2d76484cbe009f773fe86cc1b9e7a5d9abaa
created 2014-08-13 14:41 -0700
pushed 2014-08-13 21:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset c31cfccd3e4a
42be3765307979e9afbdbe2d9dbcf4967a76fff3
created 2014-08-13 15:04 -0400
pushed 2014-08-13 19:05 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE for changeset a200909fae14
c48fa26753a4d55baca7938c74eb7bb98bb05371
created 2014-08-13 06:50 -0700
pushed 2014-08-13 13:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 21858910380a
3457a8737a390c9b389b5375930a0385a7a44546
created 2014-08-12 07:20 -0700
pushed 2014-08-12 14:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 1eb64d097dbb
1a5604fcb8de119ea37dc6e10cb65e44f2f323e2
created 2014-08-11 17:22 -0700
pushed 2014-08-12 00:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE, FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1, FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 for changeset 8dce2d4be678
4370340a310c0c3106a1eb2cc0f91a26aa11d67d
created 2014-08-11 12:32 -0400
pushed 2014-08-11 16:32 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Added tag SIGNING_SERVER for changeset 53f0698080ac
9621363afa8dd0d74d250cfc5bc7995721cedf80
created 2014-08-08 08:21 -0700
pushed 2014-08-08 15:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset a97619da5fb8
700db93aad2c63fce676e5688982e44298d7aa5c
created 2014-08-07 19:36 -0700
pushed 2014-08-08 02:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1, FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE for changeset 15955b3a94c2
15955b3a94c21a23c1e791c59bbf6d2ea799df6f
created 2014-08-05 06:09 -0700
pushed 2014-08-05 13:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 1e307f035531 FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE
dfc79f5302e6fb36a695baa7e3a4d738d10ea59a
created 2014-08-04 15:39 -0700
pushed 2014-08-04 22:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1, FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 for changeset 18954963854a
d92b84062c299a2e07073a9d907a888d25a60628
created 2014-08-01 01:56 -0700
pushed 2014-08-01 08:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset ce81ce47ef06
872414ba944b9d2bd53f1d71f5f624d2b8a3e27c
created 2014-07-31 18:29 -0700
pushed 2014-08-01 01:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1, FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE for changeset ae1d43e371c9
bfd84fd881642c58f9fd2dd966a7db43468a8a4d
created 2014-07-28 19:37 -0700
pushed 2014-07-29 02:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset aaadf6cc17a0
a7d8d81c577a90593c9b0347f4e1ff6cdfc8ea7c
created 2014-07-28 11:58 -0700
pushed 2014-07-28 18:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1, FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE, FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1, FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE for changeset b059ce3d1103
ce20acab3c2790ce2629ee770859adf062764887
created 2014-07-23 03:42 -0700
pushed 2014-07-23 10:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset ece7a0f45552
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip