release/updates/beta-firefox-win32.cfg
2fac74937ef9436f710fd33c0d3c394569f4efde
created 2016-06-02 18:04 -0700
pushed 2016-06-03 01:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME
d8d546384bdfd7bc4c5a9d3a98a56891bfcd369c
created 2016-06-01 01:11 -0700
pushed 2016-06-01 08:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
490e808ea41e6356e942d6b7a48296ff1373f74a
created 2016-05-26 18:43 -0700
pushed 2016-05-27 01:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
1dcb1699b995aa36c0247f66f75e994d714c2ffe
created 2016-05-23 19:25 -0700
pushed 2016-05-24 02:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e870c8030af38329df77a8f8fae8b7024ce6e80f
created 2016-05-19 09:15 -0700
pushed 2016-05-19 16:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b7_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
766f7b9fe6d48b409a8b0de433f558fcb1cd95e0
created 2016-05-16 18:01 -0700
pushed 2016-05-17 01:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME
210eabb8b681ff85739b91d3a26c9a0b6f7d7d2c
created 2016-05-12 12:00 -0700
pushed 2016-05-12 19:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME
81673a7159f878c7226fbb542175b1af0debd686
created 2016-05-09 21:55 -0700
pushed 2016-05-10 04:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ae3e6ccd848050b463c44fe6c50db071ceafd842
created 2016-05-05 19:53 -0700
pushed 2016-05-06 02:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
a382cd8e2f0e5b7a5469f0ed8067726cec0f9de0
created 2016-05-03 08:41 -0400
pushed 2016-05-03 13:17 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1269727 - Remove "cak" from updates r=kmoir FIREFOX_47_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
36f2e5480b6705a4cccf86787cc2dd2560dc72bf
created 2016-05-02 20:44 -0700
pushed 2016-05-03 03:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
467c96f0c6a3604f22d613fd76ed18ae85feccde
created 2016-04-26 08:30 -0700
pushed 2016-04-26 15:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_47_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b87993e643c9d42d84d0017b929cb0a2119de5b4
created 2016-04-25 17:58 -0700
pushed 2016-04-26 00:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
69765592195996e226cc847c9b0171cf3ce68e82
created 2016-04-21 17:33 -0700
pushed 2016-04-22 00:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
6127299698984bcdbde7add22d3cfca1b69ab16e
created 2016-04-20 14:07 -0700
pushed 2016-04-20 21:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME
2a69f4c72c634ada4b8ed6abd579899e7bec94a9
created 2016-04-18 19:10 -0700
pushed 2016-04-19 02:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
230ccbc861927624bf715f57ddf07251b15401a4
created 2016-04-15 12:21 -0700
pushed 2016-04-15 19:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b11_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0b11_RELEASE_RUNTIME
98aaff46ea8b8b6a4ec7e0552c6dc096c9d2eb2d
created 2016-04-11 11:15 -0700
pushed 2016-04-11 18:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b10_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0b10_RELEASE_RUNTIME
3d77f6ab58d88b8860d16b8d94ecff8bee3912fe
created 2016-04-07 18:12 -0700
pushed 2016-04-08 01:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b9_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0b9_RELEASE_RUNTIME
42e95fbe9ef3d0709acb3c94114a8746e87103b5
created 2016-04-04 17:40 -0700
pushed 2016-04-05 00:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b8_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0b8_RELEASE_RUNTIME
cb50be544cd99b581a3bd1ddea351e1c98f7653b
created 2016-04-01 08:14 -0700
pushed 2016-04-01 15:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b7_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0b7_RELEASE_RUNTIME
d68487bb9bc3c4b1084143a107b084e4f8845475
created 2016-03-29 00:39 -0700
pushed 2016-03-29 07:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b6_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0b6_RELEASE_RUNTIME
c9138ca135609a0f4fb3d5a76d6f75c10c9d1504
created 2016-03-24 15:31 -0700
pushed 2016-03-24 22:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b5_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0b5_RELEASE_RUNTIME
0b4e2b69618c02834007f246343667bc8cc3e5f0
created 2016-03-24 14:38 -0700
pushed 2016-03-24 21:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b5_BUILD1_RUNTIME
a3413ab5c7c6e9cae8cf48afdbd8355e601b08e2
created 2016-03-22 14:06 -0700
pushed 2016-03-22 21:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b4_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0b4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
aeded999e2856c228f09d85eb81de422ded1bc01
created 2016-03-21 17:41 -0700
pushed 2016-03-22 00:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b4_BUILD1_RUNTIME
f9d047d6d6e44c502ac5bcac22252da36c223f23
created 2016-03-16 15:33 -0700
pushed 2016-03-16 22:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b2_BUILD3_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
0331358fc326ca932641dcac073efacd8443f954
created 2016-03-15 09:46 -0700
pushed 2016-03-15 16:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b2_BUILD2_RUNTIME
68ea30d468654ee76aec6827dd918ef0374a9a63
created 2016-03-09 21:53 -0800
pushed 2016-03-10 05:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b1_BUILD8_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
2f5d5cef5651bb3c543ac9c7347790d9e765b32f
created 2016-03-09 18:51 -0800
pushed 2016-03-10 02:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b1_BUILD7_RUNTIME
789ffe5a90fba7a5be7dd695602eac319d2bcc2b
created 2016-03-09 18:28 -0800
pushed 2016-03-10 02:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b1_BUILD6_RUNTIME
b0ff39892a56bd47d7f5b899cb5f72062a3c2439
created 2016-03-09 11:15 -0800
pushed 2016-03-09 19:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0b1_BUILD5_RUNTIME
7c7ccaade832139497b54e42f68498c7c12ab5c9
created 2016-03-09 09:08 -0500| base
pushed 2016-03-09 14:08 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1251477 - rename update verify configs r=bhearsum
ede732d624f33c20399b5ac986ade4484922f7a5
created 2016-03-08 22:24 -0500| base
pushed 2016-03-09 03:44 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - bug 1251477 - fix symlink names r=jlund
less more (0) tip