release/patcher-configs/mozRelease-branch-patcher2.cfg
2fac74937ef9436f710fd33c0d3c394569f4efde
created 2016-06-02 18:04 -0700
pushed 2016-06-03 01:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME
d8d546384bdfd7bc4c5a9d3a98a56891bfcd369c
created 2016-06-01 01:11 -0700
pushed 2016-06-01 08:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_47_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
99cfe3310d43d2ea255be6fea17e42ae973ab377
created 2016-05-02 23:32 -0700
pushed 2016-05-03 06:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
69765592195996e226cc847c9b0171cf3ce68e82
created 2016-04-21 17:33 -0700
pushed 2016-04-22 00:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME FIREFOX_46_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
6127299698984bcdbde7add22d3cfca1b69ab16e
created 2016-04-20 14:07 -0700
pushed 2016-04-20 21:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_46_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME
2a69f4c72c634ada4b8ed6abd579899e7bec94a9
created 2016-04-18 19:10 -0700
pushed 2016-04-19 02:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump
e71f5ce465b1908073ed27d1d5d30f1e08d40276
created 2016-04-08 03:35 -0400
pushed 2016-04-08 07:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 45.0.2 build 1 on release FIREFOX_45_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_45_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
c539424983063d09f91f1dd099d4cffcaff697cb
created 2016-03-16 01:39 -0400
pushed 2016-03-16 05:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 45.0.1 build 1 on release FIREFOX_45_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_45_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ac992a70efbb91e2cfee81edf76f0c5efd389fe3
created 2016-03-03 23:57 -0500
pushed 2016-03-04 04:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 45.0 build 2 on release
32cf3edd29577c7d89701cd0a94701c62382bae0
created 2016-03-01 12:30 -0500
pushed 2016-03-01 17:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 45.0 build 1 on release
a2f3ae581ee4dfb075ec12482cec32a78cf8a7b8
created 2016-02-11 01:24 -0500
pushed 2016-02-11 06:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 44.0.2 build 3 on release FIREFOX_44_0_2_BUILD3_RUNTIME FIREFOX_44_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
792f9d99c3688741e11603c369c93af1ff56271c
created 2016-02-10 00:12 -0500
pushed 2016-02-10 05:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 44.0.2 build 2 on release FIREFOX_44_0_2_BUILD2_RUNTIME
0c4da22d062d4c1763b91dc98594df3e4b5410bb
created 2016-02-08 15:13 -0500
pushed 2016-02-08 20:13 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1242636 - trim out pre-watershed linux and windows versions from update verify r=bhearsum FENNEC_45_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b4_RELEASE
b2a88deec6e00437b5489c848872855c779ce114
created 2016-02-06 16:18 -0500
pushed 2016-02-06 21:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 44.0.1 build 2 on release FIREFOX_44_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_44_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e737d0380425c6dcd4dafd53285c1145b43f6c79
created 2016-02-05 08:21 -0500
pushed 2016-02-05 13:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 44.0.1 build 1 on release FIREFOX_44_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
ca672bce5204726a23302e5e01843195392a1e0b
created 2016-01-24 00:59 -0500
pushed 2016-01-24 05:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 44.0 build 3 on release
b574dd8b8dc586ff8110ff01abb028ff48c40c63
created 2016-01-21 02:50 -0500
pushed 2016-01-21 07:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 44.0 build 2 on release
67da02eff67b4575e067b79538438d086c6d21be
created 2016-01-19 00:23 -0500
pushed 2016-01-19 05:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 44.0 build 1 on release
f938c36e61b8612873fb85306592c60538e6f005
created 2016-01-06 00:57 -0500
pushed 2016-01-06 05:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 43.0.4 build 3 on release FIREFOX_43_0_4_BUILD3_RUNTIME FIREFOX_43_0_4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
9ba2640d44ee83e63d27d5bed5a1a23c0f196d33
created 2016-01-05 01:16 -0500
pushed 2016-01-05 06:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 43.0.4 build 1 on release FIREFOX_43_0_4_BUILD1_RUNTIME
809eb5dbc5bdbddf400c3d93665b5b79428afcf8
created 2015-12-23 23:19 -0500
pushed 2015-12-24 04:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 43.0.3 build 1 on release FIREFOX_43_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_43_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
0eea548961e96deca88fd1bf3f4766386ac7f52c
created 2015-12-21 22:48 -0500
pushed 2015-12-22 03:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 43.0.2 build 1 on release FIREFOX_43_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_43_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e63675f86b0a11b1c78907565179afcb907f72f3
created 2015-12-17 02:24 -0500
pushed 2015-12-17 07:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 43.0.1 build 1 on release FIREFOX_43_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_43_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
0a8f97674f46194f86a08dbe09fbe7b2949aeeea
created 2015-12-09 04:43 -0500
pushed 2015-12-09 09:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 43.0 build 1 on release
06c40e71c17bec9dd29a0ba6745914ef156d09a1
created 2015-10-30 05:21 -0400
pushed 2015-10-30 09:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 42.0 build 2 on release
83e711027f91def64aeafae2099d6d09c3b00ff3
created 2015-10-27 07:12 -0400
pushed 2015-10-27 11:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 42.0 build 1 on release
d37d3c8d134d84175813e36d294035b0d99963b6
created 2015-10-15 00:30 -0400
pushed 2015-10-15 04:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 41.0.2 build 2 on release FIREFOX_41_0_2_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_41_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
88b9a4c60552d609740c772921543d3b9a3ab2c8
created 2015-10-14 05:34 -0400
pushed 2015-10-14 09:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 41.0.2 build 1 on release FIREFOX_41_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME
767b112a1adc83d07e1d6c0665411379d823ce09
created 2015-09-30 00:23 -0400
pushed 2015-09-30 04:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 41.0.1 build 2 on release FIREFOX_41_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_41_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
98a4fed6ae91425a762ec104ecd58dd6e05f9f5b
created 2015-09-29 01:05 -0400
pushed 2015-09-29 05:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 41.0.1 build 1 on release
0f5ebaff1e8bb705cc6f5102ad85c08daabb5305
created 2015-09-18 01:54 -0400
pushed 2015-09-18 05:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 41.0 build 3
31ea145ce3b393bfd8da022f5a7f07b3ec9a5ea7
created 2015-09-17 08:06 -0400
pushed 2015-09-17 12:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 41.0 build 2
e2ef684cf71d3caef45772883c29a506a0e7170c
created 2015-09-15 04:25 -0400
pushed 2015-09-15 08:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 41.0 build 1
2a11e6162349532b1cef7e5ad95379db04d1f83f
created 2015-08-26 12:42 -0400
pushed 2015-08-26 16:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 40.0.3 build 1 FIREFOX_40_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_40_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
5b7fe7bba9e32cc746f6b58aacbf6709bfe50cf7
created 2015-08-26 12:39 -0400
pushed 2015-08-26 16:39 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 1198816: tracking bug for build and release of firefox 40.0.3 - fix patcher config to remove duplicate line. r=rail FIREFOX_40_0_3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0_3_RELEASE
22560bc7f0ffaf37261eaf1f5a18c960d6010fc8
created 2015-08-13 01:20 -0400
pushed 2015-08-13 05:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 40.0.2 build 1 FIREFOX_40_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_40_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
85fd20e116298442c5192b95d88295bac4d8423d
created 2015-08-12 07:04 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 11:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 40.0.1 build 2 FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
6e2bb564261cd64828363ec5301b48860bea9bbb
created 2015-08-09 22:22 -0400
pushed 2015-08-10 02:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 40.0 build 5 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
c3fa573e673f06e59734f94bcbe8f3b4f50e97db
created 2015-08-07 01:04 -0400
pushed 2015-08-07 05:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 40.0 build 4 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME
f4449ed1ddc317298a785dafbaf0ead2a40422e1
created 2015-08-06 10:39 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 14:40 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 1191832: remove 40.0 and 38.2.0 from past-update lines in patcher configs. r=rail
805636d17f0df8f0a5d85aa551eb61b0443c50e1
created 2015-08-06 09:26 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 13:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 39.0.3 build 2 FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
2c4a90a8de23495aaa99a5cc5363001076d98e6c
created 2015-08-04 23:57 -0400
pushed 2015-08-05 03:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 40.0 build 2
cbc9ecaea146954dffcd8f632c0561338d9ef581
created 2015-08-04 01:06 -0400
pushed 2015-08-04 05:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 40.0 build 1 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
77928498b37d7b2427706b31bcc6e912c76f51fe
created 2015-08-04 17:01 +1200
pushed 2015-08-04 05:02 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Bug 1168579, recover from 38.0.6 special case, r=bustage
b636421986333275e33d21a0f0becfb0b22ee91f
created 2015-07-01 06:34 -0400
pushed 2015-07-01 10:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 39.0 build 6 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD6_RUNTIME FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
b4a02b10242e76536186a4fe9e6551c57ce88f5f
created 2015-06-26 23:16 -0400
pushed 2015-06-27 03:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 39.0 build 5 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD5_RUNTIME
797a86377aedecb0c9d3dbd647dc827dd24fd111
created 2015-06-25 12:00 -0400
pushed 2015-06-25 16:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 39.0 build 4 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD4_RUNTIME
45e9665b8344861deae6918268b2a9a9548af90a
created 2015-06-23 07:31 -0400
pushed 2015-06-23 11:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 39.0 build 3
6f90800473e1cd3ec450423979ce33f44ba3751a
created 2015-06-05 20:53 -0400
pushed 2015-06-06 00:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 38.0.6 build 1 FIREFOX_38_0_6_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_38_0_6_RELEASE_RUNTIME
080d0005ae683764e72412afddbf6bbfe78f2a25
created 2015-05-26 00:39 -0400
pushed 2015-05-26 04:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 38.0.5 build 4
1741e598366f85bef02486d388a3b1299be8094c
created 2015-05-22 04:50 -0400
pushed 2015-05-22 08:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 38.0.5 build 3
a29a31348f6c8e968375eefeed7372b3e4cadd57
created 2015-05-14 02:42 -0400
pushed 2015-05-14 06:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 38.0.1 build 1 FIREFOX_38_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_38_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ee4c8576d8edcdd339db1eda59a1fe879fd3750b
created 2015-05-08 20:49 -0400
pushed 2015-05-09 00:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 38.0 build 3
d58d8ae9308a8935df518e81be28141db3c8185f
created 2015-05-04 03:45 -0400
pushed 2015-05-04 07:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 38.0 build 2 FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME
93c68071af7f4ff807d8cae55ce457f974ecbaeb
created 2015-04-15 23:13 -0400
pushed 2015-04-16 03:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 37.0.2 build 1 FIREFOX_37_0_2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_37_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e9ecd40457bbce5d3de971695103bf3a288d8c31
created 2015-04-03 04:39 -0400
pushed 2015-04-03 08:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 37.0.1 build 1 FIREFOX_37_0_1_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_37_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
1db66807a2610a2ceadb58d37758376dcd569f6f
created 2015-03-27 04:15 -0400
pushed 2015-03-27 08:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 37.0 build 2 FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
e1fb6ba02273b91a228443278d5a1535e3ffbe8b
created 2015-03-25 09:06 -0400
pushed 2015-03-25 13:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 37.0 build 1 FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME
b35fbfe9c0c0bfd55cac0b323947da09c24e977f
created 2015-03-21 05:15 -0400
pushed 2015-03-21 09:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 36.0.4 build 1 FIREFOX_36_0_4_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_36_0_4_RELEASE_RUNTIME
688334b1d447b6f6823dbaee4518bf7fed61731f
created 2015-03-20 05:07 -0400
pushed 2015-03-20 09:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Automated configuration bump: update configs for Firefox 36.0.3 build 1 FIREFOX_36_0_3_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_36_0_3_RELEASE_RUNTIME
less more (0) -100 -60 tip