2e5db7b9b8de7f2f41c64e6f5b0282a6d32812c6: Added tag FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD6_RUNTIME for changeset 8a96c9f86db7
Johan Lorenzo <jlorenzo@mozilla.com> - Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:17:08 +0200 - rev 7472
Push 5561 by jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:28:39 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD6_RUNTIME for changeset 8a96c9f86db7 MozReview-Commit-ID: IhKmswlrE2O
8a96c9f86db70912f035e06e87a35d79bb670cbe: Bug 1347030 - Provide a partial mar file to update from Firefox 47.0.2 to 53.0 r=rail FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD6_RUNTIME FIREFOX_53_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
Johan Lorenzo <jlorenzo@mozilla.com> - Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:09:14 +0200 - rev 7471
Push 5560 by jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:15:25 +0000
Bug 1347030 - Provide a partial mar file to update from Firefox 47.0.2 to 53.0 r=rail MozReview-Commit-ID: 6NuH5Kicnms
af4f7601a87f01925092933e7ed91b24edf1208d: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_54_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_54_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:40:54 -0700 - rev 7470
Push 5559 by ffxbld at Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:40:56 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_54_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_54_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
b37dbab79976a7878c6e4b4a5fd5389ea99ca5eb: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_54_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_54_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:40:52 -0700 - rev 7469
Push 5559 by ffxbld at Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:40:56 +0000
Automated configuration bump
003d07818362b4b4d4242acc49cf7c323f3c5f6c: Added tag FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE, FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 for changeset 97fca37f1d51
ffxbld - Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:48:47 -0700 - rev 7468
Push 5558 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:48:50 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE, FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 for changeset 97fca37f1d51
97fca37f1d516c43d3c2be551a27d10951ad47c1: Bug 1357472 - [dawn] Stop updating aurora wiki page r=aki FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE
Johan Lorenzo <jlorenzo@mozilla.com> - Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:59:29 +0200 - rev 7467
Push 5557 by jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:58:40 +0000
Bug 1357472 - [dawn] Stop updating aurora wiki page r=aki MozReview-Commit-ID: JGDhLYtlAaP
18c1abcb782ded0c4da9bb5e35f19be88090e700: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 405b0127bc5e
tbirdbld - Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:17:35 -0700 - rev 7466
Push 5556 by tbirdbld at Tue, 18 Apr 2017 02:17:37 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 405b0127bc5e
405b0127bc5e4c76ecc61a04a6d4d6ffe9d8d786: Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 53.0b2 build 1 on beta THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
tbirdbld - Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:17:34 -0400 - rev 7465
Push 5556 by tbirdbld at Tue, 18 Apr 2017 02:17:37 +0000
Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 53.0b2 build 1 on beta
0bb4fb0c5b6a2adc8e2d0fb83ef095f8882b47d0: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE for changeset 3a9d2f2ddfea
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:44:02 -0700 - rev 7464
Push 5555 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:44:05 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE for changeset 3a9d2f2ddfea
3a9d2f2ddfea9efb6015ab3db4bdc1e9fb6cadc1: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:40:54 -0700 - rev 7463
Push 5554 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:40:56 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_BUILD3_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
f232f6029ebe483d350eddb9eff07ff626faf95a: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_BUILD3_RUNTIME FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:40:53 -0700 - rev 7462
Push 5554 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:40:56 +0000
Automated configuration bump
e93248b836540abbd5e59725986d1a257f9a7568: Bug 1351429 - Thunderbird 52.0.1: fix update_verify_release r=rail
Johan Lorenzo <jlorenzo@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:53:15 +0200 - rev 7461
Push 5553 by jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:28:51 +0000
Bug 1351429 - Thunderbird 52.0.1: fix update_verify_release r=rail By cutting off esr45 from update path MozReview-Commit-ID: Ev40ahHDa4x
1f21f7e1023f2afdb9dc6e34f0ba5365931b0db0: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3_RUNTIME for changeset f1d057bfe18b
tbirdbld - Fri, 14 Apr 2017 02:20:27 -0700 - rev 7460
Push 5552 by tbirdbld at Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:20:30 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3_RUNTIME for changeset f1d057bfe18b
f1d057bfe18b8c9025e782880f14f2b30a2e157e: Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 52.0.1 build 3 on release THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3_RUNTIME THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
tbirdbld - Fri, 14 Apr 2017 05:20:25 -0400 - rev 7459
Push 5552 by tbirdbld at Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:20:30 +0000
Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 52.0.1 build 3 on release
2779904d42696d476567621fe5cbd21bb4039e4f: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD6_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 23:22:08 -0700 - rev 7458
Push 5551 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Apr 2017 06:22:10 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_53_0_BUILD6_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_53_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
b3953e3e5ff35f7ddda6b210083435bf1c688eee: Automated configuration bump
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 23:22:07 -0700 - rev 7457
Push 5551 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Apr 2017 06:22:10 +0000
Automated configuration bump
458db0d5042def0b5cb7138ce442629e31997cc1: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 for changeset 6304ce917fce
ffxbld - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 21:40:22 -0700 - rev 7456
Push 5550 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Apr 2017 04:40:25 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 for changeset 6304ce917fce
6304ce917fcebeb70b322e4c7bce4485aa8e706a: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2 for changeset 5aeb4686b420 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:33:07 -0700 - rev 7455
Push 5549 by ffxbld at Thu, 13 Apr 2017 21:33:09 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE, THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2 for changeset 5aeb4686b420
5aeb4686b420ac211ec37a989bfec97b4c689a3f: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 02:20:32 -0700 - rev 7454
Push 5548 by ffxbld at Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:20:34 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
6e7e6e78c62c999a4708cb226148da46751667c7: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_52_1_0esr_BUILD2_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 02:20:31 -0700 - rev 7453
Push 5548 by ffxbld at Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:20:34 +0000
Automated configuration bump
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip