.travis.yml
68f7a6330a75
created 2016-05-24 18:36 -0400
pushed 2016-05-24 22:36 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - Fix bustage. r=bustage
82a4550e8eb4
created 2016-03-02 10:40 -0500
pushed 2016-03-02 15:40 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - No Bug - shorten travis results notification to be less spammy. r=catlee FENNEC_45_0_BUILD1
4308d4636a6b
created 2015-07-22 09:10 -0400
pushed 2015-07-22 13:10 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - No bug - Stop travis IRC spam from user forks. r=Callek
182860698930
created 2015-07-21 12:49 -0400
pushed 2015-07-21 16:50 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Backout balrog submitter changes to fix submitter. FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE
da436987c292
created 2015-07-16 13:24 -0400
pushed 2015-07-16 17:24 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1181211 - Figure out how to update Balrog release blobs with multiple partials. r=bhearsum
773be9e75255
created 2015-05-13 14:11 -0400
pushed 2015-05-13 18:11 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1164256 - build-tools tests fail on travis. r=Callek FIREFOX_38_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_1_RELEASE
6f96b56b86b4
created 2015-04-15 00:03 -0400
pushed 2015-04-15 04:03 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - Fix typo, tell travis about the new tox name FIREFOX_37_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0_2_RELEASE
84138b5b4a09
created 2015-04-07 19:55 -0400
pushed 2015-04-07 23:55 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - Bug 1151706 - Make travis IRC notifications easier to read. r=coop
e4be714c4944
created 2015-03-30 03:54 -0400
pushed 2015-03-30 07:54 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1148966 - Use container based travis CI to improve test wait times. r=Callek THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_RELEASE
3530a758447a
created 2015-03-23 14:52 -0400
pushed 2015-03-23 18:52 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 1146494 - Some optimizations for tools repo CI. r=mgerva FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD1
653293a5e6fd
created 2015-03-16 19:10 -0400
pushed 2015-03-16 23:10 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Backed out changeset 400096530186
400096530186
created 2015-03-16 16:50 -0400
pushed 2015-03-16 20:51 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Install php5 in order to run new tests from bug 1053814. r=bustage
f3ff5189ca46
created 2015-03-05 16:01 +0100
pushed 2015-03-05 15:01 +0000
Peter Moore Peter Moore - Bug 1076810: added commit message to travis irc notifications for build-tools repo,r=mgerva
ffe43382c02d
created 2014-12-19 20:15 +0100
pushed 2014-12-19 19:17 +0000
Peter Moore Peter Moore - Bug 1076810 - RelEng CI tests should be available over the internet, not just from VPN:
e198d932a0b0
created 2014-11-24 17:36 +0100
pushed 2014-11-24 16:36 +0000
Peter Moore Peter Moore - Bug 1076810 - irc notifications in #releng for tools repo,r=mgerva FENNEC_34_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0_BUILD1
23fe03ae6f32
created 2014-11-18 17:58 +0100
pushed 2014-11-18 16:58 +0000
Peter Moore Peter Moore - Bug 1073553 - No well-defined or documented way to run unittests for build/tools repository locally,r=mgerva
less more (0) tip